Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

2561 Waukegan Road
Bannockburn, Illinois 60015
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

always turning around projects timely and beautifully

Patricia T.
May 8, 2018

I am delighted with the bookmarks you printed. They are just perfect, and I appreciated the expert advice on the appropriate paper for the job.

Kristine T.
May 8, 2018

Always prompt and accurate service.

Michael J. S.
May 8, 2018

Great speed and quality!

Irina G.
May 1, 2018

You always have my orders ready when I need them and everyone that I have dealt with have been very friendly.

Mickey P.
May 1, 2018

The process was very efficient. I particularly liked the emailed proofing process.

Neil B.
May 1, 2018

Dan and (?) Brian were very, very helpful, and easy to work with.

Steve E.
May 1, 2018

Everyone was so patient and thorough- I really felt like they cared about my project coming out perfectly

Jenn D.
May 1, 2018

Always a pleasure to work with Dan and Alphagraphics. The level of quality and expertise is top knotch.

Bronwyn S.
May 1, 2018

Great Experience! Had a last minute order that was fulfilled next day. Very happy with the quality.

Alex T.
May 1, 2018

I have used Alphagraphics for the last 15 years and have received exceptional service across the board. They are a #1 printing company.

Phyllis S.
May 1, 2018

The staff is great and will try their best to work with a tight schedule.

Katrina J.
Apr 10, 2018

We had to make multiple changes to the pick up time and had last minute specific client requests. Alphagraphic was extremely helpful, flexible and professional in fulfilling all requests.

Jessica T.
Apr 10, 2018

The staff at Alpha Graphics was very accommodating! Our needs changed halfway through the project and they didn't miss a beat - including delivering the project on time!! Were respectful of our budget too!

Ellen R.
Apr 10, 2018

Dan was responsive, creative and easy to work with!

Eleanor C.
Apr 10, 2018

We have been using Alpha Graphics for years and are always satisfied with their quality of work and service.

Accounts P.
Apr 10, 2018

Jennifer is extremely helpful and responsive.

Willie W.
Apr 3, 2018

I like the quality of the product, and I like the staff.

Sam T.
Apr 3, 2018

Dan Sher and his team are extremelly professional and have great insight to our needs.

Michael B.
Apr 3, 2018

How can you go wto one with Jennifer helping- love her she is so kind, helpful and patient ??

Susie C.
Apr 3, 2018

The personnel at Alpha Graphics are knowledgeable and professional. The final product looked fabulous. I would work with you again. Thank you.

Aparna H.
Apr 3, 2018

The business cards look great and thanks for your quick turnaround!

Doreen F.
Apr 3, 2018

Alphagraphics has always been very prompt and accommodating with our requests; especially if it is a rush order situation that tends to come up more often than not. The quality of their finished product is always perfect, and have no complaints what so ever.

Bari L.
Mar 8, 2018

Jennifer in your Northbrook office is a delight to work with!! Friendly, efficient and flexible - a valuable employee you have!!

Patti L.
Mar 8, 2018

Great service!

Anthony W.
Mar 1, 2018

Brian was above and beyond helpful and accommodating, again! Many thanks

Peter S.
Mar 1, 2018

Jennifer and Brian were fantastic.

Brett F.
Mar 1, 2018

Excellent service - Dan is always very accommodating and is very knowledgeable with all of our printing needs and patiently answers all of our questions.

Janet J.
Mar 1, 2018

Your quantity of work and customer service is superb...thank you

Barbara W.
Feb 8, 2018

These guys are great, they put in the extra effort to make sure its coming out right.

Kit B.
Feb 8, 2018

Very prompt service, reasonable pricing and great final product.

Ramon A.
Feb 8, 2018

Always great service, fair pricing and quality products.

Elyse N.
Feb 8, 2018

Great service and great work. Very professional!

Perry S.
Feb 5, 2018

professional, pleasant.

Bill M.
Feb 3, 2018

The material of my project was upgraded to a different material free of charge. The lady working at the Northbrook location was super nice and helpful!

Sammi G.
Feb 1, 2018

Went to extra effort to make color of cover perfect

J.
Feb 1, 2018

Great service, always! I have relied on their expert work for years.

Jane S.
Feb 1, 2018

Very professional and kind service. I needed funeral programs (my mother’s) made up within less than 24 hours. You gave examples of previous programs you had done & helped me with the my specifics. They were done in less than 16 hours. You were a true gift from heaven!

Renee G.
Feb 1, 2018

I always find Alphagraphics eager to please! Excellent customer service.

Ruth S.
Feb 1, 2018

Did a great job of proofreading My job and making corrections.

Connie K.
Feb 1, 2018

They are great! Will continue to use over & over!

Bridget F.
Feb 1, 2018

Jennifer was amazing! Very supportive and incredibly fast! Loved it!

Gisele S.
Feb 1, 2018

Brian is great. All went well. THanks, Dan Morton, Horizon Mfg / Rack'Em Racks

Dan M.
Feb 1, 2018

Jennifer was a pleasure to work with.

Theresa G.
Jan 16, 2018

Our posters were beautiful and were produced quickly. The quality and price were great.

Deborah B.
Jan 10, 2018

Dan and Jennifer are great and they are so quick to respond and flexible with each job.

Jennifer S.
Jan 10, 2018

Super easy

Jacob K.
Jan 10, 2018

You guys are great! Always so helpful and so easy to work with! Thanks for everything!

Jodi J.
Jan 10, 2018

Jennifer was awesome and offered us the exceptional service by keeping us posted on the process, tracking down our historical art work on your system to delivering on time.

Kamal
Jan 10, 2018

Great, professional quality product. Helpful editing and fast turnaround.

Ronald V.
Jan 10, 2018