TESTIMONIAL HEADER

2561 Waukegan Road
Bannockburn, Illinois 60015

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Excellent service and very professional. Very good interpersonal communication as well. Top notch company!

Jeff H.
Aug 22, 2017

Very fast when I needed to change things.

Ariella V.
Aug 17, 2017

Your company was recommended to me by Wenban Funeral home to use for printing of programs for a funeral of a dear friend of mine. Unbeknownst to me a friend of mine, Vickie Schmidt works for you. I was comforted to work with someone I knew given the importance of the job at hand. Through the process I worked with others in the company and found them to be very accommodating and knowledgeable. The end product was beautiful and affordable and really allowed me to make the celebration of life a special event. Thank you to everyone involved for their help in getting my project completed on time and with such good quality.

Robin K.
Aug 8, 2017

My mom and I met with Dan to review wedding invitation options. We left the meeting feeling confident we would settle on a choice and knew we could follow up with Dan should any questions come up. Dan offered to show us a preview of fonts electronically versus waiting for printed proofs. We were able to see how everything would look before placing the order. Dan was patient as we considered various font combinations and wording. He was very responsive as we went through rounds of changes for both the wedding invites and the addresses for envelopes. He was able to match the invitation font so the envelope addresses would look consistent. The invitations and addressed envelopes turned out great! We've received several compliments from guests. Thanks to Dan and his team for helping with this part of our planning. He made it stress-free!

Lauren W.
Aug 8, 2017

Brian was wonderful.. Helpful and beautiful work

Lucinda K.
Aug 2, 2017

Appreciate the quickness of receiving responses to my questions regarding pricing, size of tablets ordered and color. Spoke with a designer himself who gave me a second option, saw it and went with that choice. Thank you.

Kris G.
Aug 2, 2017

Overall experience with Alphagraphics in Northbrook was outstanding. Excellent customer service.

Phyllis S.
Aug 2, 2017

Vicky was very helpful and I am pleased with the end result

John D.
Aug 2, 2017

Dan, You guys are great. Great Service, great result, great relations

Charles S.
Aug 1, 2017

Dan and Jennifer were extremely helpful in getting our revised quarterly project up and running in a timely manner. We were very pleased with the finished product that was being sent to our clients. I would highly recommend them for your printing needs. Very professional.

Bari L.
Aug 1, 2017

You helped me create my project, just like I wanted, and worked to complete it by the time I needed it, without much advanced notice. I wasn't sure what type styles, weights of paper, format etc were available so it was nice that I could count on you to do what you thought was best.

Jessie V.
Aug 1, 2017

Stellar service

Paula R.
Aug 1, 2017

Vicki was very helpful setting up what I needed in a short amount of time.

Jean C.
Aug 1, 2017

Really good service providers who have good capacity and a real commitment to their customers. Very precise and focused on the product being to satisfaction of customer.. Floor staff had enough experience that one felt comforttable relying upon their suggestions. This may sound like a commercial, but I was truly impress with their operation.

Roy D.
Aug 1, 2017

Excellent, prompt, accurate!

Jane S.
Aug 1, 2017

Efficient as always!

Rick G.
Jul 20, 2017

I'm always happy with the level of service and results at Alphagraphics.

Paula N.
Jul 20, 2017

Alphagraphics employees care about my project and the work they do for me! In fact, one of the photographs that they mounted for me was chosen to be shown in the Photography Salon at the Iowa State Fair this year! Thank you Alphagraphics for helping me realize a dream!!

Jennifer D.
Jul 15, 2017

I have only positive feedback! Always, prompt, friendly, and responsive! Great job!

Anna G.
Jul 13, 2017

Dan is always prompt, extremely knowledgeable about Alphagraphics' services, and give great recommendations.

Bronwyn S.
Jul 13, 2017

Perfectly done and in a very timely manner as always.

Ryan M.
Jul 13, 2017

This was one of the easiest orders I have ever made. You handled it seamlessly and so quickly.

Bonnie S.
Jul 13, 2017

Always excellent and on deadline.

Jennifer B.
Jun 8, 2017

They do it fast and do it right every time.

Maxwell Group, I.
Jun 2, 2017

Dan Sher is outstanding! He has gone out of his way to make the printing of our Solomon Schechter DC workbook happen!!

Suzy H.
Jun 2, 2017

You know how happy I was with the service and final products! Dan was always accessible, very responsive and understood exactly what I was looking for. And of course, the designer did a great job, too, creating exactly the concept I had in mind.

Wendy B.
Jun 1, 2017

Great, friendly service!

Leatte G.
Jun 1, 2017

Dan and his group are fantastic. Whatever we throw at them, including last minute changes they are able to handle.

Therese G.
Jun 1, 2017

You have been amazing working with our families. I always recommend you when they need church bulletins for a service.

Steve A.
Jun 1, 2017

The communication from Dan is always great, and I always know that my order is taken care of in the best way.

Irina G.
Jun 1, 2017

You always accommodate last-minute requests with courtesy. I appreciate it!

Muffin S.
Jun 1, 2017

I'm always 100% confident when my AlphaGraphics works on my collateral,

Jan S.
May 9, 2017

very professional company, always makes certain that what you order is to your liking.Orders are ALWAYS ready on time.

Robert K.
May 9, 2017

thanks for all your help this semester while attending college, my projects turned out great

Steve J.
May 9, 2017

Emails were responded to promptly, calls were returned promptly, the product was completed quickly and was exactly what I had hoped for.

Janet H.
May 6, 2017

Dan and the Alphagraphics team are very thorough in all phases of the process. Dan is especially patient when explaining techniques, costs, etc. It's a pleasure working with him.

Amy C.
May 2, 2017

Very efficient and quality work product !

George M.
May 2, 2017

Easy process, needed new business cards quickly and we appreciate the quick, free delivery

Valerie W.
May 2, 2017

As always, great work and so very professional finished product

Miguel L.
May 2, 2017

Deadline and amount for order had a slight disconnect but resolved in the emd.

Paula C.
May 2, 2017

Alpha Graphics did a beautiful job. They spent time with me showing examples of paper color. Then we went through several drafts due to changing info even at the last minute. Once we got it straight they went out of their way to print the job so I could pick it up on my timetable. This was a funeral church program and I would recommend their service for other print jobs as well.

Midge L.
May 2, 2017

The service cannot be beat! Super easy to work with and I always get exactly what I want.

Michelle H.
Apr 11, 2017

Dan was helpful in many ways. He assisted with the process and made it super easy for me. I would highly recommend him and this shop.

Luisa E.
Apr 10, 2017

Always a pleasure working with Dan Sher and his staff....

Linda K.
Apr 6, 2017

I've always been pleased with the level of service and quality of their products.

Paula N.
Apr 4, 2017

Alpha Graphics consistently provides professional services, delivered in a timely manner to our business. I can trust my jobs to Dan and his team to provide the highest and best quality.

Diane D.
Apr 4, 2017

this project went perfectly. We especially appreciated your patience with delays caused by decision-making slowdown here. We also appreciated greatly your fixing our logo and sharing the vector file.

Gail H.
Apr 4, 2017

It is always a pleasure working with Dan Sher and his staff! Alphagraphics provides high quality products with fast turnaround.

Alicia S.
Apr 4, 2017

I found the company to be nothing but expert in each and every area of their service offerings.

Cantor Steven S.
Apr 4, 2017

As always, Dan and his team were responsive and fast. Scout Aquatics greatly appreciates Dan's good work and dedication to quality and service.

John L.
Apr 4, 2017