Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

10100 Park Cedar Dr
Suite 178
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

0.0 out of 5.0 from 0 reviews
5 Star Rating!

Justin

   - American Flamecoat, June 2014

I have always enjoyed working with Mike Brown, he's very responsive and quick. Always looking out for my best interest in regards to pricing and advice on my projects.

5 Star Rating!

Sandy M.

    - Optomists, June 2014

The Programs looked absolutely great. Thank you so much for the quality as well as the quick turn around on having these completed so quickly.  Looking forward to our next project.

5 Star Rating!

John H.

    -June 2014

AlphaGraphics was extremely quick and professional.  With exceptionally competitive rates, they are the perfect partner for our printing needs.

5 Star Rating!

Andrew L.

    - Abover Board Hardwood, June 2014

Very happy with the service and sign they did for us.

5 Star Rating!

Karon L.

    - June 2014

Gwen was excellent to work with and very professional. Great response time. I look forward to working with her again.

5 Star Rating!

Caryn S.

    -Foundation of Fort Mill Schools, June 2014

Mike Brown and AlphaGraphics did a great job helping me with my order. The proofs they sent were fantastic and they worked very quickly to make any necessary adjustments. I got lots of compliments on the banners at our golf tournament. One person even said they'd start using them for their own golf tournament.

5 Star Rating!

Peggy H.

    -Carolinas Healthcare, June 2014.

There is no need for improvement! Your service is excellent! Your employees are courteous and very helpful with creative ideas when needed. Your turnaround time is excellent. I highly recommend your company to all my colleagues in need of printing services :) Sincerely, Margaret

5 Star Rating!

James A.

    -June 2014

We/I had a last minute change and George was very helpful and did not express frustration. Although my "offcial name is James A. Abbott, it would be a more friendlier "touch" is the email was addressed - Jim

5 Star Rating!

Patti C.

    -Fort Mill School District #4, May 2014

This is the first time that we have ordered from AlphaGraphics and your assistance was very helpful and appreciated.

5 Star Rating!

Jon S.

    -ADATC, Inc., May 2014

Staff have been great in working with us as small business with tight deadlines.

5 Star Rating!

Alisha P.

    -Carolinas Healthcare, May 2014

Gwen is AMAZING!!! There was a mix up on OUR end and she fixed it, never blaming us or questioning us. UTMOST PROFESSIONALISM. I appreciate her so much and will absolutely use your company again because of her willingness to go above and beyond for the customer!!!

5 Star Rating!

Deborah D.

    -Carolinas Healthcare, May 2014

Service is great! We continually stay impressed with the turnaround time, our needs are always met & we use AlphaGraphics for all our service needs; posters, copying, and bindery. Gwen Scoville is wonderful!! She is very helpful with ensuring we receive top quality!

5 Star Rating!

Michelle O.

    -Clear Design, May 2014

I love that my rep Gwen, calls me when something doesn't look correct. Whether it is a design flaw on my end or a technical issue on her end. I really appreciate that, because I don't always see the final print job before it goes to my clients. I have always prided my company on the very best final product, and with using Alpha, I am confident that it will be.