Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

444 N. Michigan Ave
Ste. 1200
Chicago, Illinois 60611
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

4.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

The final product was great. Brian Murdoch is great to work with. There were a few bumps in the delivery process but he worked extra hard to make it right and I will definitely return to work with him again.

Angeliki G. Angeliki Garris
Apr 10, 2018

Love Brian + Fergus! So nice and accommodating.

Alexa C. DERMAFLASH
Apr 10, 2018

The level of professionalism and dedication to produce a happy customer, me. Is why I used alphagraphics.

Lauren W. Lauren Whitney Photography
Apr 3, 2018

Great experience working with Rob and the Alphagraphics team. Will recommend to friends and look forward to utilizing their services again!

Jd C. Guaranteed Rate
Mar 6, 2018

Communication via email was prompt. And turnaround was fast!

Amanda Ip C. Slate Design Ltd.
Mar 6, 2018

Communication was quick and efficient. I never wondered what was going on or what the next steps would be.

Ally G. MKT Properties
Mar 6, 2018

Easy to work with even through email. I plan to do more work in the future for sure.

Brendan K. Brendan Kellam
Mar 6, 2018

Brian is always very responsive and accommodating to our requests. The turnaround time is always very short, and I never have to worry about meeting deadlines or having any delays. He makes the entire process very easy!

Lauren K. Incubex, LCC
Feb 26, 2018

Fergus was great to work with at all points!! He set up a meeting with me quickly and was continuously following up with me which was much appreciated as I was balancing a lot at the time. Pricing was MUCH better than quotes we received from other companies. The folders we ordered are also much nicer than the ones we are supposed to order from our own company. They look sharper and are made out of better material. Plus, they were created locally which is a nice plus, and were therefore delivered the same day they were done. The proofs were sent back within a very timely manner. I believe it only took a week, if that, from proof approval by us to the delivery of the final product. Amazing!

Sarah R. Westin Chicago River North
Feb 14, 2018

YOu guys saved me with a last minute printing job!

Mike P. Mike Pietrzak
Feb 13, 2018

Order was processed and received very quickly!! Product is exactly what I wanted and was done perfectly!

Danielle D. John Crane
Feb 13, 2018

Brian Murdoch has been fantastic to work with. The level of customer service provided in conjunction with the high-quality products have exceeded my every expectation.

Mike B. Twin Brook Capital Partners
Feb 13, 2018

Francisco Medina was great he assisted us throughout the whole process. He was very helpful and made himself available for anything we needed.

Fernando O. Seed
Feb 6, 2018

Both Charlotte Schultz and Fergus Calderwood were friendly and incredibly helpful through the process. Fergus was very knowledgeable concerning my files and printing needs. I was really impressed with the turnaround time and the final products were exactly what I needed.

Rob P. Intelligentsia Coffee
Feb 6, 2018

Alphagraphics always provides us with an excellent service and products.

Flutra S. Heartland Alliance - AG Online Ordering
Feb 6, 2018

Working with Brian Murdoch was especially great, he took the time to get a feel for exactly what I was looking for and delivered the product we needed at the price we needed.

Leo T. Mugsy Jeans
Feb 6, 2018

Fergus worked diligently with me to help get my files ready so that my project was perfect. We are a small nonprofit and I wear many hats, one being amateur graphic designer working without professional design tools. Fergus helped fill gaps in my knowledge about formatting and design and made lots of time for me with reviews and proofs. I am thankful to Alpha Graphics for caring about local nonprofits and helping us reach our goals.

Alex T. NFTE
Feb 6, 2018

Francisco was great to work with - went above and beyond in service of a unique custom request.

Jake S. Jake Schroden
Feb 6, 2018

Our banners came out beautifully and they were fast and helpful in retrieving them from the office!

Linden C. Chicago Opera Theater
Jan 16, 2018

Alphagraphics was great to work with at every step of production. Our point of contact provided prompt and informative responses to our inquiries and accommodated our budget with competitive rates. We are sure to use Alphagraphics for all our marketing and production needs this coming year 2018

Asher D. Johnson Publishing
Jan 10, 2018

You guys always rock! Love all you've done for me. And Charlotte and Fergus, and everyone else there, are always wonderful to work with!

Jeff York C. Jeff York
Jan 4, 2018

Brian Murdoch is an excellent account rep, incredibly helpful and kind, and a fantastic partner for COT. Thanks for all your help!

Chris T. Chicago Opera Theater
Jan 3, 2018

Unfortunately we do not always see the final products because they get shipped to the agents direct (I work on CONLON's Marketing Team). What we have seen looks good.

Jonathan P. Nicer Collaborative -Conlon and old personal
Jan 3, 2018

Staff were smart, helpful, creative and pleasant. In particular Catherine Lauro was exceptional.

Rand S. Rand Sparling
Jan 3, 2018

Charlotte is the kindest and easiest person to work with! Would recommend her to anyone.

Angela T. Tribune Events Group
Jan 3, 2018

Brian Murdoch was fantastic at navigating our entire project. We were on a very tight timeline and he was straightforward, honest about expectations, helped troubleshoot and communicated the changing timeline the entire time. I'd definitely work with him again. I know the team worked extra hard to get our project done on time and I appreciated it so much. The quality was perfect.

Dan C. Finn Partners
Jan 3, 2018

Alpha Graphics is hands down the best around. From Business Cards, to Marketing tools, I would recommend them to anyone. Brian Murdoch was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely helpful, and responded immediately to any questions I had.

Kelly T. McMaster Painting & Decorating
Jan 3, 2018

Francisco was extremely quick to respond and on top of the project all the way to the end, including sending a photo of where it was delivered so I’d know where to find it. Phenomenal service; wish I could use you for everything (we are just in town for a conference).

Kevin G. Creatio
Jan 3, 2018

I posted this review on Google + a couple of weeks ago: I selected AlphaGraphics primarily because Brian Murdoch is amazing. I had a small project that was really important to me and my condominium association and I contacted a number of potential options. Brian not only helped me solve my project but it was also reasonably priced and finished in a timely manner. And I traveled from Edgewater specifically because Brian was so helpful. I've used other AG locations in the past and this is by far my best experience. Thumbs up!!

Tina I. Tina
Jan 3, 2018

The poster came out fantastic and was very well received. The artist working with me was very patient and very responsive to my emails. Gave me all the information I requested. 10/10 I would absolutely recommend you guys to anyone I know.

Manal P. Manal Patel
Jan 3, 2018

Very professional. Consistent product, getting better with service.

Aisha C. Restorsea
Jan 3, 2018

Francisco Medina was so helpful and SUPER efficient!

Cat N. Cat Novak
Dec 13, 2017

Fergus Calderwood is a true pro.

Jason R. The Company Of Others FKA ReedMitchell
Dec 12, 2017

We found the staff we dealt with to be extremely helpful and efficient

Tony J. Nucleus Central
Dec 12, 2017

Fergus is awesome!

Cathy E. Market Strategy Group (LM)
Dec 12, 2017

Prompt and reliable service.

Sara S. Couples Counseling
Dec 12, 2017

Very prompt and responsive!

Emily P. L3 Hospitality Group, LLC
Dec 12, 2017

I needed a decal for a trade show that was happening at the time in Chicago. Alpha Graphics provided a competitive quote, quick service and excellent quality. Turnaround was one day. Great job!

Veeka B. Novarc
Dec 7, 2017

Fergus is a godsend.

Brody R. Packed with Purpose
Dec 5, 2017

Catherine has been an absolute pleasure to work with! She has made the journey of printing for a school an enjoyable process. We thank her and the team for their patience and guidance as we continue using Alpha for our printing services.

Rachael A. Metropolitan Schoolhouse
Dec 5, 2017

I ‘d like to remark the assistance that Catherine Lauro gave to me every time

Carolina M. Carolina Mariluis
Dec 5, 2017

My only point of feedback would be to quicken turn around on design. There are times when design team seems like it's backed up and you can't work on something that requires their work or 24-48 hs.

Leeatt R. Packed with Purpose
Dec 5, 2017

Charlotte was extremely helpful, she saved us time and money, and the products look great

Cassandra B. Briefing.com
Nov 10, 2017

Fergus was great to work with!

Tiffany F. Be Fido's Friend Rescue
Nov 9, 2017

Francisco was super helpful, detailed, and did great work.

Rebecca R. Califia Farms
Nov 9, 2017

It took quite a long time for me to pick up my final print and respond to emails on several occasions. Fergus was incredibly patient, helpful, and professional thought the entire process. The service during pick up was fast and very friendly.

Daniel O. Overboard Cruisers
Nov 6, 2017

Charlotte is always so responsive and helpful! Makes things happen!

Rob L. Swift Passport
Nov 2, 2017

Service is always professional and timely

Carlos D. Heartland Alliance
Nov 2, 2017

AlphaGraphics continues to be our go-to company for all printing. Their customer service is always professional and we are continuously pleased with the finished product.

Karen K. College Possible
Nov 2, 2017

Staff is incredibly helpful

Shannon W. Lincoln Park High School
Nov 2, 2017