Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

100 Youngs Road
Hamilton, New Jersey 08619
Access Time

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Bragging Rights

Our results and award-winning work pretty much sum up everything. But who are we to say no if our clients want to "toot our horn" a bit?

1.) "Service was great and helped me since I was in a bind. I am still awaiting for a paid invoice by email or mail still. Thanks!" Vikram Modi - - on May 16th, 2016

2.) "We have used AlphaGraphics (formerly Press Room) for years, and have always been pleased by the personal service we receive."
Maureen Llort - Trenton Children's Chorus onMay 12th, 2016

3.)"I have been working with Tara for years and her constant commitment to getting my jobs done in a timely manner with the highest quality has been incredibly valuable to me! She always makes me and my product look great to my clients! "
- Robyn Kobil- RTK Design on May 12th, 2016

4.)"Great experience, as always!"
Shana Cambareri - MedVal on May 6th, 2016

5.)"I have had excellent professional service from Matt and The Press Room. I look forward to continued and addition services Thank you!"
Noreen - Township of West Windsor on May 5th, 2016

6.)"Matt, Mark, and Tara are all excellent to work with and made our experience a positive one for our firm. They are knowledgeable and professional and really helped us achieve the look we were trying to achieve with our marketing materials."
Michael McKinley - Princeton Portfolio Strategies Group on May 5th, 2016

7.)"Great people to work with"
Tom Lavin - The PA Chapter of the PRRT&HS, Inc. on May 5th, 2016

8.)"Love the Press Room. Love Matt and Ted. Excellent customer service and finished product."
Christie Starrett - American Boy Choir School on May 5th, 2016

9.)"Thank you for your professional work."
Adam Hackendorn - Goddard School on May 5th, 2016

10.)"Quick response, great customer service and the final product was just what we wanted!!"
Pat Hatch - Coldwell Banker on May 5th, 2016

11.) Excellent service and very helpful in designing, finalizing, and producing product. Very quick turn-around at a reasonable cost.
Francis DePaul - Discovery Semiconductor on April 5, 2016

12.) Alpha Graphics is a great company, that I will recommend to many of business owners. The company really cares in providing the best service ,ideas, suggestions and have Great reasonable PRICES for there clients.
Eduardo Sierra - Always Best Care Trenton on March 31, 2016

13.) Very knowledgeable staff. Very accomidating to make sure the customer gets what they are looking for.
Paul Procaccini - ProGreen Management on March 29, 2016

14.) This is the only service we use for large format printing. The service and quality is impeccable and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Alexandra Geiger - Princeton University Theater Department on November 10, 2015

15.) Do Nothing! The level of Expertise was phenomenal.It's all in the Details and this company gets it! Mark Wilhelm was a pleasure to work with.
Carl Leonard - Cutting Edge Tile on August 26, 2015

16.) As a working farm, we are not like a corporate client, so we are more frustrating to deal with... I appreciate your patience with us.
Kathy Simon - Cherry Grove Farm on August 19, 2015

17.) Top notch on all levels. There is no improving. Looking forward to working together on future projects.  Paula Gross - Girls & Boys Club of Mercer County on August 19, 2015

18.) I called with an urgency and you responded with extreme care and understanding in a professional and courteous manner and delivered timely - who can ask for mor Orr suggest improvements?
John DeBona - The Fisherman Magazine on August 19th, 2015

19.) I was very impressed with the professional look and feel of all the printed materials Alphagraphics created for our firm, and so were the attendees at the seminar we presented. After looking at our presentation materials another speaker at the seminar who did his own printing needed to know who handled our printed materials, as it was far superior, giving us the professional image we were striving to achieve.
Joseph Powell - Powell & Roman on June 18th, 2015

20.) Nothing at all!!! Mark was great to work with and he got back to our questions almost immediately - even on a holiday! We are thrilled with our new banner and have used it already. The quality and printing are excellent and we will definitely be using Alphagraphics for any other printing needs we may have. Thank you so much!!!
Diane DeGelormo - BMP T-Shirts on June 18, 2015

21.) Process was very easy and access to advertising professionals was a big plus. Their concepts and the speed with which they turned my work around was very impressive.
Kevin Tomlinson - Snapclose on May 12, 2015

22.) No suggestion for improvement. I really appreciated that AlphaGraphics worked closely with us and made good recommendations for a better banner! Thank you,
Myra Lawson - Weequahic Alumni Associationon March 4, 2015

23.) I really enjoy working with Mark and his team. They are hard working men, who get the job done with a smile. Thank you guys!!
Demi Minnucci - All Class Detailing on January 19, 2015

24.) Mark was great in answering my questions via phone and e-mail. He also brought my printed invitations and envelopes to me after business hours at my home. I was very satisfied with the service I received and I would utilize this location of alphagraphics in the future.
Valerie Zieniuk - on January 8, 2015

25.) Alphagraphics provided us with exactly what we wanted quickly, efficiently and with quality products.
Ryan McClaskey - Monitor Products on Oct 21, 2014

26.) Even though it was a small order, Mark checked in frequently with us to make sure everything was perfect. It's hard to beat that level of customer service!
Joseph Powell - Powell & Roman on June 24, 2014

27.) Alphagraphics provided us with exactly what we wanted quickly, efficiently and with quality products.
Ryan McClaskey - Monitor Products on Oct 21, 2014

28.) "Mark Wilhelm was very helpful in the areas of printing and layout. I feel I would not have seen the same great results had I gone to another company for the services performed by Alpha graphics. Great Job Thank You"
Roger Bousquet -Best Services Solutions on June 24, 2014

 

 

 

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Mark provides great personal support and always ready to listen to me regarding my business needs.

Gimbert F. Always Best Care

Mark and staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Speedy turnaround time. Great experience! Highly recommend.

Regina S. Princeton Integrative Health

Fast, professional and very helpful. Tara is great!

Janet P. Township of West Windsor

Alphagraphics has given us great support in developing our signage/posters and quick delivery.

Ray D. KVInc.

Mark is excellent, calm and thorough, even with our hectic shipping schedule!

Nicole W. Safe Fleet

It was a very hassle free experience. The responses and delivery were prompt.

Nanthini P. Nanthini Parthasarathy

Mark is very professional, and is always available; he fulfilled what was agreed in a record time. We are very satisfied with his work.

Erika M. SALVONA

YOCJ always recommends your business to anyone who asks, citing your excellent customer service as one of your many fabulous features!

Larisa E. Youth Orchestra of Central Jersey

Great service from AlphaGraphics as always! You came through for us in a pinch and saved the day. Thank you!

Melissa S. Apis Ursus, Inc.

Very good .

Firdu Z. Firdu Zawide

Truly outstanding customer service and product. We love working with Alpha graphics - everything for our wedding was perfect and we couldn't be more delighted.

Allie G. Alexandra Geiger

Mark was very knowledgeable and accommodating in answering all our questions. The final product was beautifully printed and the texture of the paper was exactly what we wanted. It was also very helpful that this printing company can take our InDesign files to get it ready for printing. We are grateful to have found such a comprehensive printing company so close to us!

Yumi Z. Zaic Design

The amazing team work thanks!

Ahmet Y. Alya Foods

You guys (Tara in specific) have always been very quick and diligent with your work and quality has been great. Happy to come to you with any future work we might have.

Evan U. Terracycle

We liked the work that alphagraphics did for the African United Methodist Church Men's Fellowship during our Father's Program on June 16, 2019. Thanks a million.

Ambrose T. African United Methodist Church

Fast, prompt and great work as always!

Rhonda L. Rhonda Lewis

Mark is outstanding.

Joshua W. Weichert, Realtors

Very patient and informative.

Vanessa C. Vanessa Canda

I just dropped by Alphagraphics in the late afternoon (close to 5 pm) and Mark was great and patient with me. I was very happy with the quality of my color print outs and will definitely use Alphagraphics again.

Laurie D. Laurie Dugan

Working with AlphaGraphics is always a pleasant experience. Our print work is done well and they have a quick turnaround time.

Jade M. Medical Indicators

Very quick to respond to all inquiries. Delivery on time as promised. People at our event were very impressed with the Banner and signage

Ray D. KVInc.

Loe working with Tara Lavin!

Jasmin D. Terracycle

Very efficient staff that helped me finish my project on time

Alexandra F. Felix Design

Thank you, Mark! We received with 1 day turnaround an excellent print job for our summer special event.

Michael C. Eastern Service Workers

The staff was very Proffessional and approachable. They took there time to show us how the product that we ordered would be best suited to meet our needs and cost.

Ernie S. Ernie Santiago

Appropriately named “Alpha”Graphics, the company provides service in that high performing and efficient mode of an A-type personality. They’re focused on getting it right the first time, producing excellent quality, and doing it fast!

Yina M. Witherspoon Jackson Development Corp

Tara is always on-point and easy to work with. She has been particularly accommodating of TCC this year with all of our staff and program changes. We are thrilled with our relationship.

Alicia B. Trenton Children's Chorus

Since I started working at McCarter Mark has helped me through the process of selecting the best stock options and he assures the quality of the printed materials providing hard copies.

Carolina V. McCarter Theatre

Mark is a great guy, he's very professional, always on time and most important great quality in creating accurate business cards. The workmanship is out of this world. Keep up the good work!

Chris I. Switch Media Solar

Alphagraphics always provides the Youth Orchestra of Central Jersey with the most professional looking program booklets for all of our concerts! Thanks so much!

Larisa E. Youth Orchestra of Central Jersey

It's a pleasure to work with such a talented and thoughtful team

Dj D. SAVE, A Friend to Homeless Animals

Thank you for the quality work that is consistently produced by Mark Wilhelm and his staff in Lawrenceville, NJ.

Cornelius J. New Jersey Association for Justice, Inc.

Very kind and helpful!

Gabriela O. Gabriela Oliveiras

Excellent work

Tom L. The Philadelphia Chapter of the PRRT&HS, Inc

As always, Tara is a customer service gem. The work is always of the highest quality with attention to detail, and usually ready ahead of schedule.

Donna R. Dress for Success

Fast service, awsome designs

Dina C. GB's Small Engine Repair

I was so impressed with how the project was completed so quickly. We have been looking for someone to help us with the project for quite some time. Very happy with the results!

Sarah X. Chinese Acupuncture of Princeton

Mark is great to work with. He offers solutions for all of our printing needs and provides very fast exceptional service. I highly recommend Alphagraphics Mercer County.

Lorraine H. Princeton Regional Chamber of Commerce

I HAVE USED YOUR SERVICE TWICE AND I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED BOTH TIMES, THE RESPONSE TIMES AND THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL IS WHAT I LOVE THE MOST. THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND I WILL BE BACK IN THE FUTURE AND WILL RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO YOUR BUSINESS.

April D. Studio A Hair Beautique

Alpha Graphics does a GREAT job. They are accommodating and helpful. The finished print job is excellent.

Anne M. Princeton Friends of Opera

Very pleasant and helpful staff! Everyone was very prompt and attentive, I’m very pleased with your work! I will definitely use Alphagraphics again and recommend them to everyone!

Lisa P. Tulip Cremation

Alphagraphics was amazing to work with. They were so flexible regarding tight turnaround time and were helpful through every step of the process.

Katherine K. Orange Theory Fitness

Quality work and always willing to help us with rush orders. Great Service!!! Thank you!

Stefano P. Veroni USA

Responsive, quick turnaround, easy to work with!

Megan L. US Architectural Products

Professional helpful and

Dick D. Gold Medal Impressions Inc.

I’m Very Happy with Alpha graphics service. They are quick and very responsible to deliver on time.

Prab S. PBA Bhangra Academy

Tara was wonderful to work with. My business cards are stunning!

Dhana J. reddybetty

AlphaGraphics Hamilton was very helpful getting a project out in a timely manner. Another company had dropped the ball on our project and we were in quite a bind. We are grateful for AlphaGrapics sense of urgency and attention to detail.

Mary J. Stone Hill Church of Princeton

Outstanding product and great customer service throughout the whole process.

Alessandra F. Saint Ann School

Excellent

Tom L. The Philadelphia Chapter of the PRRT&HS, Inc