Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

1717 Oak Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Fast, friendly service!

J. Denham WGU
Mar 28, 2018

Even though this was a very small order you gave us a lot of great service.

W. Gruber Wendell Gruber
Mar 27, 2018

Professional from design to application. Strongly recommend.

S. Wegner Northland KC Realty
Mar 27, 2018

Very friendly and accommodating to allow us to have sample pieces to show our client for approval of materials available.

G. Keohan Cowhey Designs
Mar 27, 2018

Fast, professional service. Easy to work with and communicates well.

J. Kellerman American Eagle - Ottawa, KS
Mar 20, 2018

I enjoy working with everyone there. Always helpful. Would definitely recommend you to others and am getting ready to use AG again for another van project that we have.

M. Egger Office Products Alliance (Formally Phoenix)
Mar 20, 2018

Great design! Excellent customer service! Fantastic experience!

D. Byron Brandon Russell Memorial Foundation
Mar 20, 2018

Very quick service and knowledgeable help.

J. Rudy Cerner Corporation
Mar 20, 2018

I have always received exceptional service from Alphagraphics, quick turn around, and high quality products.

A. Cooper Crown Center Square Marketing Department
Mar 20, 2018

Always consistent service and quality,,

C. Elfgen Accel Group
Mar 20, 2018

Turn around time was great.

M. Eberie Jackson County CASA
Feb 27, 2018

Thank you for making the transaction so easy. We made our order from New Zealand, the process was very easy.

R. Hewson Home Spun
Feb 27, 2018

Everyone was helpful with my order.

T. Langford Hunter Residential
Feb 27, 2018

I have enjoyed working with the team at ALPHAGRAPHICS!

E. Pritchett Industrial Accessories Company
Feb 22, 2018

As usual, you did an amazing job. Very fast and affordable. Big shout out to Sierrah for helping me pick out paper types. Thanks so much!

J. Cronin Confluence
Feb 20, 2018

You all were professional and so easy to work with, as is always the case. Your team even completed the work ahead of schedule.

C. Cruz City of Kansas City MO
Feb 20, 2018

Sierrah was fabulous.

M. Allison The Michael Allison Agency
Feb 20, 2018

I gave you high-level instructions, but you overachieved. As usual. The end product exceeded my expectations and the service was very attentive and proactive. As usual.

O. Tshibanda Tshibanda
Feb 20, 2018

Always great service and quality output. Very reasonable pricing especially when working with non profit projects.

R. Davis Ramona Davis
Feb 20, 2018

I've been a Alphagragphics customer for about 25 years and I've always been very pleased by Alphagraphics products and customer service. That's why I keep coming back. Keep up the good work!

L. Scott-Adams Legal Aid Of Western Missouri
Feb 20, 2018

Professional and friendly team members.

J. Langer Wilson & Company
Feb 20, 2018

Alpha Graphics has been super responsive and professional and made our life much easier by taking on some of our bigger print jobs.

J. Spiegel IAAO
Jan 23, 2018

Always a smooth and pleasant experience ordering from AlphaGraphics. Always know we can count on them!

P. McAnulty Charlie Hustle LLC
Jan 23, 2018

First time ordering a sign from Canada for a local client in Kansas City area and we will use Alpha Graphics again!

D. Pollock Creative Display Limited
Jan 23, 2018

Staff is very knowledgeable, understanding, patient and accommodating. We appreciate your service.

A. Diehl Progressive Therapy Education
Jan 17, 2018

From my initial contact to the delivery of my prints everyone was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Sure appreciated the advice that helped me get my prints just the way I envisioned them.

J. Gering Jacquie Gering
Jan 17, 2018

Was very appreciative and happy with the turnaround time and quality of the stickers.

S. Shaffer Pinsight Media
Jan 16, 2018

We are always pleased with the quality of products and the exceptional service from AlphaGraphics.

C. Gilliam Carroll Seating Company
Jan 16, 2018

As always the AlphaGraphics Downtown KC is amazing!!!

K. DuPree Kelly Dupree
Jan 16, 2018

We could not have been more pleased with the service we received from your company as well as the excellent finished product. Top notch in every way!!

N. Ricklefs Nancy Ricklefs
Jan 16, 2018

Allison is top notch

R. Kearns Auto Dent Company
Dec 27, 2017

They make the entire process very easy and efficient!

M. Bauchle Marriott Country Club Plaza
Dec 26, 2017

Always happy with everything you do - Amanda takes great care of us. All the best, Mickey Coulter and Brian Egan

M. Coulter Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate - KC Homes
Dec 19, 2017

I only interacted with the young woman at the front, Sierra, who ws very pleasant and professional.

D. Craig Urban Neighborhood Initiative
Dec 19, 2017

Always a good and professional job and a great price. Thank you.

J. Brown Crown Center Square Marketing Department
Dec 19, 2017

Alphagraphics has proven to be a dependable, professional source for great printing on multiple occasions. Their willingness to help out under tight time constraints is rare and makes our lives easier!

L. Holthus Mpress
Dec 19, 2017

Great people and great service. Print quality was superior. WE WILL BE BACK!!

C. Rolofson Kansas City Wrestling Association
Dec 19, 2017

Your employees are always willing to help which makes my life easier of course. They are all very knowledgeable and kind.

D. Scarfino Stonecrest - Wildwood, MO
Dec 19, 2017

Very prompt & responsive w/ any questions or special requests we have! Friendly & courteous service

A. Payable Athletic & Rehabilitation Center
Dec 19, 2017

I was given a window of 3 days to complete and return our printing service and that window was either met or exceeded when delivering the printing. Thank you.

L. Yarbough Kansas City Neighborhood Academy
Dec 19, 2017

I so appreciated that Haley was concerned about quality before I even said a word so she began the process of re-working the job ASAP! As a result, I am positively delighted with the product you delivered the second time around.

T. Goodfriend Teal Lotus
Dec 19, 2017

I have used Alphagraphics for specialty short run product for the Veterans Administration. Pricing has always been in line- but more important speed and quality has been just what we needed.

T. Alexander Office Products Alliance (Formally Phoenix)
Nov 30, 2017

Great job!

C. Musick Gregory White PR
Nov 16, 2017

Ease of use; quality and timeliness.

R. Lewis Stone & Beyond International
Nov 16, 2017

I had a quick turnaround for 100 belly bands, as well as this was my first time printing a job with your team. Everyone was very helpful and responded quickly to meet my deadline to fit me in - which I really appreciated. I will definitely be a return customer.

A. Dyer Angie Dyer
Nov 16, 2017

Quick and effective communication throughout the entire process, and they go above and beyond with customer service!

K. Helling Parkville Coffee
Nov 16, 2017

Perfect! Excellent!!

S. Hewell AlphaGraphics Carrolton #376
Nov 16, 2017

We ordered last minute for business cards that are spot treated and needed for a show. They were willing to get us a small batch to get us by until they were able to get the original order. They are willing to work with their customers and find solutions out of the box.

F. Cain Weld Racing
Nov 16, 2017

The icing on the cake was when Sierrah volunteered to deliver the job to my office (which is super close to you). That really helped a lot!

B. Nuffer Nazarene Publishing House
Oct 26, 2017

My last-minute, from-out-of-state phone call was answered by the store's owner who put me in touch with very capable service team immediately. They took our order, worked to achieve and exceed our expectations on a tight timeline. The final product (a pop-up banner) was packaged and ready for our conference and a key reason we were able to successfully share our messaging.

K. Wallace Kjirsten Wallace
Oct 25, 2017