Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

1717 Oak Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

The postcard order was done well & completed on time. The design was excellent. I recommend AlphaGraphics. Reasonable prices too.

K. Williams Kindness Inc.
May 23, 2018

Very professional and made a great product.

D. Sander Inspired Ink Tattoos
May 23, 2018

Great work as always.

K. Witt DST - Marketing Dept
May 23, 2018

Great Job! Thanks!

C. Bland Orange EV
May 23, 2018

Awesome experience! Allison Barkley did a fantastic job connecting us with a designer to create exactly what we were looking for. The finished product looks spectacular. We can't wait to unveil it at our upcoming trade show.

M. Williams Dry Cleaning To You
May 23, 2018

Great experience. I needed a rush job, and Sierrah was able to help us out! Fantastic service!

T. Darrow University of Kansas Medical Center
May 16, 2018

Nice people, good work! Met our needs perfectly.

R. Smith The Escape Pod
May 16, 2018

Sales counter assistants went the extra mile to help me with an urgent printing request. They were professional, yet friendly. Your graphic designer completed his portion of the project promptly and the color printing required extra work which was delivered right on time as promised. The final product was beyond my expectations. AlphaGraphics is definitely my new go-to.

K. Mitchell Karen Mitchell
May 16, 2018

Its always very easy to work with AG. If there are ever any issues, we get personal attention in resolution and the end product and value are excellent.

B. Holzhueter Thou Mayest
May 16, 2018

The entire experience was wonderful. I didn't expect to ship these data sheets overnight, but due to circumstances out of my control, we had an urgent request. the team at Alphagraphics was outstanding in their responsiveness in meeting my needs. The data sheets were delivered to my hotel at 9am (I arrived at 10am) and you were able to accommodate my request to purchase the printouts with a credit card, which helped me greatly. The quality of the printing was also excellent. Fantastic experience. Thank you!

L. Lindsey Quality Technology Services
May 16, 2018

Wonderful speedy process and great employees!

J. Westhoff Christian Brothers Roofing
May 16, 2018

Used your services for years for Corporate Annual reports and various other company printing. Always meets our requests.

M. Schroeder Tower Properties
Apr 24, 2018

Allison was fantastic to work with throughout the process. She made everything easy, and worked with my odd time constraints at times.. Definitely happy.

M. Hillebrand Stick Wrapz
Apr 24, 2018

Alphagraphics was able to accommodate our last minute print need. The print was completed perfectly, on time and the staff were extremely courteous! I highly recommend Alphagraphics for your printing needs.

P. Gelinas Cooling & Herbers
Apr 24, 2018

Alphagraphics provides our company with prompt, knowledgeable service. The staff at Alphagraphics is pleasant, attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for meeting our expectation and beyond.

A. Diehl Progressive Therapy Education
Apr 24, 2018

Your services set-up is quick and easy!

A. Dixon Edgemoor - KCI Team
Apr 18, 2018

The service was timely, and the results we're better than expected. You did a wonderful job with our order.

L. Wirsig Rensenhouse Electric Co.
Apr 17, 2018

Allison has been great on getting me quotes very quickly and Scott has been awesome about designing my final products!

L. Doolittle Suicide Awareness Survivor Support
Apr 17, 2018

Sierrah was very nice, prompt and communicative especially given the rush order. I appreciated it.

M. Lucas House of Pamela Renee
Apr 17, 2018

Fast, friendly service!

J. Denham WGU
Mar 28, 2018

Even though this was a very small order you gave us a lot of great service.

W. Gruber Wendell Gruber
Mar 27, 2018

Professional from design to application. Strongly recommend.

S. Wegner Northland KC Realty
Mar 27, 2018

Very friendly and accommodating to allow us to have sample pieces to show our client for approval of materials available.

G. Keohan Cowhey Designs
Mar 27, 2018

Fast, professional service. Easy to work with and communicates well.

J. Kellerman American Eagle - Ottawa, KS
Mar 20, 2018

I enjoy working with everyone there. Always helpful. Would definitely recommend you to others and am getting ready to use AG again for another van project that we have.

M. Egger Office Products Alliance (Formally Phoenix)
Mar 20, 2018

Great design! Excellent customer service! Fantastic experience!

D. Byron Brandon Russell Memorial Foundation
Mar 20, 2018

Very quick service and knowledgeable help.

J. Rudy Cerner Corporation
Mar 20, 2018

I have always received exceptional service from Alphagraphics, quick turn around, and high quality products.

A. Cooper Crown Center Square Marketing Department
Mar 20, 2018

Always consistent service and quality,,

C. Elfgen Accel Group
Mar 20, 2018

Thanks as always!!!

K. Swan Taliaferro & Browne, Inc.
Mar 20, 2018

Your work is always a quality product in a timely manner. Thank you!

T. Stonacek Kansas City Power & Light Company
Feb 28, 2018

Service was perfect.

T. Langford Hunter Residential
Feb 27, 2018

Everyone was helpful with my order.

T. Langford Hunter Residential
Feb 27, 2018

Turn around time was great.

M. Eberie Jackson County CASA
Feb 27, 2018

Thank you for making the transaction so easy. We made our order from New Zealand, the process was very easy.

R. Hewson Home Spun
Feb 27, 2018

I have enjoyed working with the team at ALPHAGRAPHICS!

E. Pritchett Industrial Accessories Company
Feb 22, 2018

As usual, you did an amazing job. Very fast and affordable. Big shout out to Sierrah for helping me pick out paper types. Thanks so much!

J. Cronin Confluence
Feb 20, 2018

You all were professional and so easy to work with, as is always the case. Your team even completed the work ahead of schedule.

C. Cruz City of Kansas City MO
Feb 20, 2018

Sierrah was fabulous.

M. Allison The Michael Allison Agency
Feb 20, 2018

I gave you high-level instructions, but you overachieved. As usual. The end product exceeded my expectations and the service was very attentive and proactive. As usual.

O. Tshibanda Tshibanda
Feb 20, 2018

Always great service and quality output. Very reasonable pricing especially when working with non profit projects.

R. Davis Ramona Davis
Feb 20, 2018

I've been a Alphagragphics customer for about 25 years and I've always been very pleased by Alphagraphics products and customer service. That's why I keep coming back. Keep up the good work!

L. Scott-Adams Legal Aid Of Western Missouri
Feb 20, 2018

Professional and friendly team members.

J. Langer Wilson & Company
Feb 20, 2018

Alpha Graphics has been super responsive and professional and made our life much easier by taking on some of our bigger print jobs.

J. Spiegel IAAO
Jan 23, 2018

Always a smooth and pleasant experience ordering from AlphaGraphics. Always know we can count on them!

P. McAnulty Charlie Hustle LLC
Jan 23, 2018

First time ordering a sign from Canada for a local client in Kansas City area and we will use Alpha Graphics again!

D. Pollock Creative Display Limited
Jan 23, 2018

Staff is very knowledgeable, understanding, patient and accommodating. We appreciate your service.

A. Diehl Progressive Therapy Education
Jan 17, 2018

From my initial contact to the delivery of my prints everyone was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Sure appreciated the advice that helped me get my prints just the way I envisioned them.

J. Gering Jacquie Gering
Jan 17, 2018

As always the AlphaGraphics Downtown KC is amazing!!!

K. DuPree Kelly Dupree
Jan 16, 2018

We could not have been more pleased with the service we received from your company as well as the excellent finished product. Top notch in every way!!

N. Ricklefs Nancy Ricklefs
Jan 16, 2018