Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

1717 Oak Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Was very appreciative and happy with the turnaround time and quality of the stickers.

S. Shaffer Pinsight Media
Jan 16, 2018

We are always pleased with the quality of products and the exceptional service from AlphaGraphics.

C. Gilliam Carroll Seating Company
Jan 16, 2018

As always the AlphaGraphics Downtown KC is amazing!!!

K. DuPree Kelly Dupree
Jan 16, 2018

We could not have been more pleased with the service we received from your company as well as the excellent finished product. Top notch in every way!!

N. Ricklefs Nancy Ricklefs
Jan 16, 2018

Allison is top notch

R. Kearns Auto Dent Company
Dec 27, 2017

They make the entire process very easy and efficient!

M. Bauchle Marriott Country Club Plaza
Dec 26, 2017

Always happy with everything you do - Amanda takes great care of us. All the best, Mickey Coulter and Brian Egan

M. Coulter Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate - KC Homes
Dec 19, 2017

I only interacted with the young woman at the front, Sierra, who ws very pleasant and professional.

D. Craig Urban Neighborhood Initiative
Dec 19, 2017

Always a good and professional job and a great price. Thank you.

J. Brown Crown Center Square Marketing Department
Dec 19, 2017

Alphagraphics has proven to be a dependable, professional source for great printing on multiple occasions. Their willingness to help out under tight time constraints is rare and makes our lives easier!

L. Holthus Mpress
Dec 19, 2017

Great people and great service. Print quality was superior. WE WILL BE BACK!!

C. Rolofson Kansas City Wrestling Association
Dec 19, 2017

Your employees are always willing to help which makes my life easier of course. They are all very knowledgeable and kind.

D. Scarfino Stonecrest - Wildwood, MO
Dec 19, 2017

Very prompt & responsive w/ any questions or special requests we have! Friendly & courteous service

A. Payable Athletic & Rehabilitation Center
Dec 19, 2017

I was given a window of 3 days to complete and return our printing service and that window was either met or exceeded when delivering the printing. Thank you.

L. Yarbough Kansas City Neighborhood Academy
Dec 19, 2017

I so appreciated that Haley was concerned about quality before I even said a word so she began the process of re-working the job ASAP! As a result, I am positively delighted with the product you delivered the second time around.

T. Goodfriend Teal Lotus
Dec 19, 2017

I have used Alphagraphics for specialty short run product for the Veterans Administration. Pricing has always been in line- but more important speed and quality has been just what we needed.

T. Alexander Office Products Alliance (Formally Phoenix)
Nov 30, 2017

Great job!

C. Musick Gregory White PR
Nov 16, 2017

Ease of use; quality and timeliness.

R. Lewis Stone & Beyond International
Nov 16, 2017

I had a quick turnaround for 100 belly bands, as well as this was my first time printing a job with your team. Everyone was very helpful and responded quickly to meet my deadline to fit me in - which I really appreciated. I will definitely be a return customer.

A. Dyer Angie Dyer
Nov 16, 2017

Quick and effective communication throughout the entire process, and they go above and beyond with customer service!

K. Helling Parkville Coffee
Nov 16, 2017

Perfect! Excellent!!

S. Hewell AlphaGraphics Carrolton #376
Nov 16, 2017

We ordered last minute for business cards that are spot treated and needed for a show. They were willing to get us a small batch to get us by until they were able to get the original order. They are willing to work with their customers and find solutions out of the box.

F. Cain Weld Racing
Nov 16, 2017

The icing on the cake was when Sierrah volunteered to deliver the job to my office (which is super close to you). That really helped a lot!

B. Nuffer Nazarene Publishing House
Oct 26, 2017

My contact was very responsive and accommodated our short turnaround requests very effectively.

H. O'Connor Aspen Technology, Inc.
Oct 25, 2017

My last-minute, from-out-of-state phone call was answered by the store's owner who put me in touch with very capable service team immediately. They took our order, worked to achieve and exceed our expectations on a tight timeline. The final product (a pop-up banner) was packaged and ready for our conference and a key reason we were able to successfully share our messaging.

K. Wallace Kjirsten Wallace
Oct 25, 2017

AlphaGraphics is always super responsive and provides a quick, quality product.

J. Spiegel IAAO
Oct 19, 2017

Allison is awesome!!!! Actually, your whole staff is incredible to work with. I had clients in from LA and they were not only impressed with the quality of work but also the pricing. They were not use to such high quality at low prices. Did I mention how awesome Allison and the staff is?!

N. Collins Tico Productions
Oct 18, 2017

It is easy to work with Alphagraphics! Always responsive ... always good advice ... always a high quality deliverable.

K. Brigmann DST - Marketing Dept
Oct 18, 2017

Always quick responses and prompt production. We can always count on Alphagraphics for any of our printing needs.

C. Houchen LEGOLAND Discovery Center / SEALIFE Kansas City
Oct 18, 2017

It is very convenient having a shop like yours right here in the Crossroads. You guys are good communicators and keep me informed on the progress of the projects we bring to you. And I love that you don't print til I see a proof, no matter how small the sign. It's a pleasure doing business with you.

M. Dickens Belger Arts Center
Oct 18, 2017

The fine folks at AlphaGraphics always go above & beyond for us!

C. Gilliam Carroll Seating Company
Oct 18, 2017

Your whole team did a great job!

M. Egger Office Products Alliance (Formally Phoenix)
Oct 18, 2017

I appreciated how professionalism of the whole staff. I actually had not provided a portion that needed to be included in our booklets and your staff caught this and notified us. Thank you for catching this and for always doing such great work.

C. Allen Hunter Mid-America Regional Council
Oct 18, 2017

Always excellent quality work and always on time.

L. Scott-Adams Legal Aid Of Western Missouri
Oct 18, 2017

Great customer service! Beautiful quality, and affordable pricing. Thank you!

G. Harrison Smiles Change Lives
Oct 18, 2017

Haley, Matt and their entire team at Alpha Graphics are always great to work with. They are prompt in returning emails and their product is always high quality. The banner they made for our school event looked great.

S. Smith Kelly Brook Elementery PTA
Sep 26, 2017

Super satisfied. One phone call and basically a final copy to approve before print the same day! Thank you!

J. Lewis The City Market (4100001)
Sep 26, 2017

I always enjoy working with the team at AlphaGraphics. Owners Matt & Haley are terrific and the rest of their team is very friendly, efficient and professional.

A. Blomberg Goodwill Industries
Sep 26, 2017

Everyone is always friendly and willing to help with quick response time

D. Scarfino Stonecrest - Wildwood, MO
Sep 21, 2017

Alphagraphics was very accommodating and delivered the products ordered on time (even under short notice) and the quality was great.

E. Pritchett Industrial Accessories Company
Sep 21, 2017

We love Allison!

L. Knopp Tico Productions
Sep 19, 2017

Very professional and accommodating.

J. Kellerman American Eagle - Ottawa, KS
Sep 19, 2017

Allison and your graphic designer have been awesome to work with! My book looks incredible..

L. Doolittle Suicide Awareness Survivor Support
Sep 19, 2017

Quick, Friendly, fair price, done on schedule. What more could you ask for!

R. Paulsrud AlphaGraphics Middleton
Sep 19, 2017

You are great and in all the years we have been using your service no complaints. Our printing requests are received in a prompt manner. When a last minute request is needed, it is taken care of without any hesitation.

M. Martinez The Bank of Prairie Village
Sep 19, 2017

I used Alphagraphics services for a few projects now and have always had direct assistance, easy communication, and great pricing.

A. Cooper Crown Center Square Marketing Department
Sep 19, 2017

Thank you for the rush, rush job and your upbeat service.

R. Randles Liberty Farm Equestrian Center
Aug 22, 2017

Very professional and a quick turnaround on the product.

E. Gates LEGOLAND Discovery Center / SEALIFE Kansas City
Aug 22, 2017

Allison is always great to work with. Sierrah was great and very helpful, too!

L. Herron Burlington Mattress Company
Aug 22, 2017

Amanda is always always kind and willing to help me wherever she can. Their customer service all around is impecable.

D. Scarfino Stonecrest - Wildwood, MO
Aug 15, 2017