Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

9 Princess Road, Suite D
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Access Time

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Bragging Rights

Our results and award-winning work pretty much sum up everything. But who are we to say no if our clients want to "toot our horn" a bit?

1.) "Service was great and helped me since I was in a bind. I am still awaiting for a paid invoice by email or mail still. Thanks!" Vikram Modi - - on May 16th, 2016

2.) "We have used AlphaGraphics (formerly Press Room) for years, and have always been pleased by the personal service we receive."
Maureen Llort - Trenton Children's Chorus onMay 12th, 2016

3.)"I have been working with Tara for years and her constant commitment to getting my jobs done in a timely manner with the highest quality has been incredibly valuable to me! She always makes me and my product look great to my clients! "
- Robyn Kobil- RTK Design on May 12th, 2016

4.)"Great experience, as always!"
Shana Cambareri - MedVal on May 6th, 2016

5.)"I have had excellent professional service from Matt and The Press Room. I look forward to continued and addition services Thank you!"
Noreen - Township of West Windsor on May 5th, 2016

6.)"Matt, Mark, and Tara are all excellent to work with and made our experience a positive one for our firm. They are knowledgeable and professional and really helped us achieve the look we were trying to achieve with our marketing materials."
Michael McKinley - Princeton Portfolio Strategies Group on May 5th, 2016

7.)"Great people to work with"
Tom Lavin - The PA Chapter of the PRRT&HS, Inc. on May 5th, 2016

8.)"Love the Press Room. Love Matt and Ted. Excellent customer service and finished product."
Christie Starrett - American Boy Choir School on May 5th, 2016

9.)"Thank you for your professional work."
Adam Hackendorn - Goddard School on May 5th, 2016

10.)"Quick response, great customer service and the final product was just what we wanted!!"
Pat Hatch - Coldwell Banker on May 5th, 2016

11.) Excellent service and very helpful in designing, finalizing, and producing product. Very quick turn-around at a reasonable cost.
Francis DePaul - Discovery Semiconductor on April 5, 2016

12.) Alpha Graphics is a great company, that I will recommend to many of business owners. The company really cares in providing the best service ,ideas, suggestions and have Great reasonable PRICES for there clients.
Eduardo Sierra - Always Best Care Trenton on March 31, 2016

13.) Very knowledgeable staff. Very accomidating to make sure the customer gets what they are looking for.
Paul Procaccini - ProGreen Management on March 29, 2016

14.) This is the only service we use for large format printing. The service and quality is impeccable and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Alexandra Geiger - Princeton University Theater Department on November 10, 2015

15.) Do Nothing! The level of Expertise was phenomenal.It's all in the Details and this company gets it! Mark Wilhelm was a pleasure to work with.
Carl Leonard - Cutting Edge Tile on August 26, 2015

16.) As a working farm, we are not like a corporate client, so we are more frustrating to deal with... I appreciate your patience with us.
Kathy Simon - Cherry Grove Farm on August 19, 2015

17.) Top notch on all levels. There is no improving. Looking forward to working together on future projects.  Paula Gross - Girls & Boys Club of Mercer County on August 19, 2015

18.) I called with an urgency and you responded with extreme care and understanding in a professional and courteous manner and delivered timely - who can ask for mor Orr suggest improvements?
John DeBona - The Fisherman Magazine on August 19th, 2015

19.) I was very impressed with the professional look and feel of all the printed materials Alphagraphics created for our firm, and so were the attendees at the seminar we presented. After looking at our presentation materials another speaker at the seminar who did his own printing needed to know who handled our printed materials, as it was far superior, giving us the professional image we were striving to achieve.
Joseph Powell - Powell & Roman on June 18th, 2015

20.) Nothing at all!!! Mark was great to work with and he got back to our questions almost immediately - even on a holiday! We are thrilled with our new banner and have used it already. The quality and printing are excellent and we will definitely be using Alphagraphics for any other printing needs we may have. Thank you so much!!!
Diane DeGelormo - BMP T-Shirts on June 18, 2015

21.) Process was very easy and access to advertising professionals was a big plus. Their concepts and the speed with which they turned my work around was very impressive.
Kevin Tomlinson - Snapclose on May 12, 2015

22.) No suggestion for improvement. I really appreciated that AlphaGraphics worked closely with us and made good recommendations for a better banner! Thank you,
Myra Lawson - Weequahic Alumni Associationon March 4, 2015

23.) I really enjoy working with Mark and his team. They are hard working men, who get the job done with a smile. Thank you guys!!
Demi Minnucci - All Class Detailing on January 19, 2015

24.) Mark was great in answering my questions via phone and e-mail. He also brought my printed invitations and envelopes to me after business hours at my home. I was very satisfied with the service I received and I would utilize this location of alphagraphics in the future.
Valerie Zieniuk - on January 8, 2015

25.) Alphagraphics provided us with exactly what we wanted quickly, efficiently and with quality products.
Ryan McClaskey - Monitor Products on Oct 21, 2014

26.) Even though it was a small order, Mark checked in frequently with us to make sure everything was perfect. It's hard to beat that level of customer service!
Joseph Powell - Powell & Roman on June 24, 2014

27.) Alphagraphics provided us with exactly what we wanted quickly, efficiently and with quality products.
Ryan McClaskey - Monitor Products on Oct 21, 2014

28.) "Mark Wilhelm was very helpful in the areas of printing and layout. I feel I would not have seen the same great results had I gone to another company for the services performed by Alpha graphics. Great Job Thank You"
Roger Bousquet -Best Services Solutions on June 24, 2014

 

 

 

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

0.0 out of 5.0 from 0 reviews