Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

535 W. Baseline Rd.
Suite 104
Mesa, Arizona 85210
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

all staff is great and always very helpful - shout out to Tammy for putting up with me

Kelly P. A New Leaf
Apr 5, 2018

LOVE working with Ginger!!! She is always smiling and so helpful!! Thank you!

Linda K. Metro Property Services
Apr 5, 2018

You guys were super fast and responsive. I ordered with short notice to produce and you guys NAILED my order. THANK YOU for your help!

Stephanie H. Elite Entrepreneurs
Apr 5, 2018

The entire team at AlphaGraphics is helpful and patient. We appreciate the quality of service, as well as the product, that you provide.

Maria S. MCC
Apr 5, 2018

I love working with Drew & the rest of the staff. I always know I can get my job done in a timely manner.

Debra L. Crandall & Associates
Apr 5, 2018

Alphagraphics always works with my request considering they are short notice most times and does there best to accommodate timely production.

Crystal B. OEM Group
Apr 5, 2018

Excellent

Tony B. Sequoia Charter Schools
Mar 16, 2018

Fast Service and professional

Lupita O. Hillman Group - Non Taxable
Mar 15, 2018

Your team went above and beyond for me and my company. They did a 12 hour turn around from design to creation when I was in a pinch

Dustin W. Dustin Weatherford
Mar 15, 2018

The nonprofit Mesa Historical Museum appreciates the professional products provided at reasonable prices.

Jeri M. Site Steward Foundation
Mar 8, 2018

The customer service and the attention to detail was perfect!

Susan S. Vensure Employer Services
Feb 26, 2018

You all do an amazing job! we love our books! thank you for all of your hard work on them!

Sarah W. Banner Baywood/Heart Hospital
Feb 14, 2018

Excellent service, product and presentation.

Denise W. Wagner Dance Arts
Feb 14, 2018

Alpha Graphics does a quality job at a reasonable price and always on time. We have been very happy working with them on numerous projects. Keep up the good work!

Michael S. XTech Tactical LLC
Feb 7, 2018

Ginger went above and beyond to make sure that the coloring of the words was just what my daughter wanted. She listened and took the extra time to ask us to verify with a couple of extra samples! As the foil lettering was out of our budget she understood the compromise we were making and we are all so happy with the final product!

Lisa D. Lisa Davenport
Feb 7, 2018

Flexibility to meet client needs

Federico A. AFA Manufacturers and Distributors LLC
Feb 7, 2018

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Great product and great service

Anna C. Classic Images International, Inc.
Feb 7, 2018

Great job as usual.

Mike L. MCC
Feb 7, 2018

After the frustrating experience of trying to customize my Christmas card using Shutterfly, only to find I would be charged an extra $40 to get them shipped on time, I was immensely relieved to discover that I could get my cards done without all that hassle from Alpha Graphics and not have to worry about shipping since you guys are right down the road. AND it cost less. Significantly less. So I will probably be using Alpha Graphics from here on out for my Christmas cards. Thank you for your convenience, speed, and expertise.

Johanna W. Johanna Watson
Jan 17, 2018

Everything has been great, service, response time etc.

Andrew M. Gentry Real Estate Group
Jan 10, 2018

Your staff has been great, especially Tammy.

Nancy K. Professional Direction
Jan 10, 2018

I always feel you meet our needs.

Debra L. Crandall & Associates
Dec 27, 2017

Quick and convenient!

Mindy C. Caremore Collision Center
Dec 27, 2017

You employees are great, very informative and professional.

Trudy D. Compliance Testing LLC
Dec 21, 2017

Everyone is very nice and welcoming

Becky C. Northwind Mechanical
Dec 20, 2017

AlphaGraphics took a rough idea for a flyer built using Powerpoint and transformed it onto a professional looking advertisement that I give to potential customers.

Rick B. Major's Classic Car Restoration
Dec 20, 2017

Always a Wonderful experience

Jim L. Roadrunner Paving
Dec 20, 2017

Excellent service! Thank you so much for helping us create the fliers - we love them!

Debbie S. Impact Auto Body
Dec 20, 2017

I emailed the staff with a hearty thank you for helping in a crunch. The staff is exceptionally professional

Liz P. College Bound AZ
Dec 20, 2017

i had a job and Ginger helped without hesitation even though it is their busiest time of the year.

Elsa C. Gonzalez Law, LLC (GNZ Law)
Dec 20, 2017

I was kept informed as to when my product would be ready for pick up--and was called the time it came to your office. I WAS KEPT UP TO DATE WHEN MY PACKAGE WOULD BE READY FOR PICK UP AND WAS CALLED WHEN I COULD COME BY AND PICK MY PACKAGE UP GREAT SERVICE.

Bud P. West USA Realty
Dec 20, 2017

Alpha Graphics always produces high quality prints and I never have to wait long for jobs to be finished.

Kate C. Sevrar (SouthEast Valley Regional Association of Realtors)
Dec 20, 2017

I like the time saving communication via e mail. Danny and Ginger are efficient and get quotes back to me in a timely manner so that I can complete the print portion of my project.

Barbara T. MCC
Dec 20, 2017

I LEARNED a lot in the process from Drew at the Baseline office! He was tremendously patient, clear, and communicative.

Elenore L. Elenore Long
Dec 20, 2017

Always quality printing and professional service.

Michael W. Dobson Montessori
Dec 20, 2017

Very satisfied with level of work and service. Have worked with Alphagraphics for several years.

Eva M. J. Michael Copper Creations
Nov 15, 2017

Everything looked great and was done on time!!!! You all made us look really good at the North American Sporting Goods Wholesaler expo. Thanks a ton!!!

David S. XTech Tactical LLC
Nov 14, 2017

We had an error on a file for our invitations for our company holiday party and Danny and his team were AMAZING in helping us fix it.

Megan S. Vensure Employer Services
Oct 25, 2017

As always, very helpful and top notch product/service results

Doug S. Vision Marketing
Oct 25, 2017

Everyone in the store is very helpful and friendly.

Sallie B. AUSPL
Oct 25, 2017

Your staff took the time to contact me about something they thought might be wrong. It was the kind of thing some printers would have skipped and simply printed the job.

Wayne B. MCC
Oct 25, 2017

After several attempts at getting my trifold project right, the staff at Alpha eventually helped me create a very attractive brochure for my business. Their prices were very reasonable and their people were very friendly!

Scott P. Lapis Lazuli Oasis
Oct 25, 2017

I was able to get exactly what I needed. Everyone was very helpful.

Anne M. Frank Bennett Realty\\ Bennett Property Mgmt.
Oct 25, 2017

Fast service

Edip D. Motortek
Sep 22, 2017

Very fast friendly and convienant thx again!

Jason G. Dirty Boys Window Cleaning
Sep 19, 2017

All employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. The work performed was completely in a timely manner and to my exact specifications. Thank you!

Penny R. Penny Rodriguez
Sep 15, 2017

I have always received prompt efficient service from AlphaGraphics.

Adam G. POP HealthCare
Sep 14, 2017

Nothing. I would recommend your company 100%.

Joanna F. American Vision Windows
Sep 14, 2017

Anytime I need to place an order I receive a very timely response and I greatly appreciate the measures that AlphaGraphics goes to, to ensure an accurate order each time.

Joanna F. American Vision Windows
Sep 14, 2017

You guys did an excellent job with the print, the timeliness and level of customer service. I believe Ginger is who helped me at the counter - she was incredibly nice and helpful.

Rebecca F. Doug's Buggs and Bunnies
Sep 14, 2017