Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

535 W. Baseline Rd.
Suite 104
Mesa, Arizona 85210
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Alpha Graphics does a quality job at a reasonable price and always on time. We have been very happy working with them on numerous projects. Keep up the good work!

Michael S. XTech Tactical LLC
Feb 7, 2018

Ginger went above and beyond to make sure that the coloring of the words was just what my daughter wanted. She listened and took the extra time to ask us to verify with a couple of extra samples! As the foil lettering was out of our budget she understood the compromise we were making and we are all so happy with the final product!

Lisa D. Lisa Davenport
Feb 7, 2018

Flexibility to meet client needs

Federico A. AFA Manufacturers and Distributors LLC
Feb 7, 2018

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Great product and great service

Anna C. Classic Images International, Inc.
Feb 7, 2018

Great job as usual.

Mike L. MCC
Feb 7, 2018

After the frustrating experience of trying to customize my Christmas card using Shutterfly, only to find I would be charged an extra $40 to get them shipped on time, I was immensely relieved to discover that I could get my cards done without all that hassle from Alpha Graphics and not have to worry about shipping since you guys are right down the road. AND it cost less. Significantly less. So I will probably be using Alpha Graphics from here on out for my Christmas cards. Thank you for your convenience, speed, and expertise.

Johanna W. Johanna Watson
Jan 17, 2018

Everything has been great, service, response time etc.

Andrew M. Gentry Real Estate Group
Jan 10, 2018

Your staff has been great, especially Tammy.

Nancy K. Professional Direction
Jan 10, 2018

I always feel you meet our needs.

Debra L. Crandall & Associates
Dec 27, 2017

Quick and convenient!

Mindy C. Caremore Collision Center
Dec 27, 2017

You employees are great, very informative and professional.

Trudy D. Compliance Testing LLC
Dec 21, 2017

Everyone is very nice and welcoming

Becky C. Northwind Mechanical
Dec 20, 2017

AlphaGraphics took a rough idea for a flyer built using Powerpoint and transformed it onto a professional looking advertisement that I give to potential customers.

Rick B. Major's Classic Car Restoration
Dec 20, 2017

Always a Wonderful experience

Jim L. Roadrunner Paving
Dec 20, 2017

Excellent service! Thank you so much for helping us create the fliers - we love them!

Debbie S. Impact Auto Body
Dec 20, 2017

I emailed the staff with a hearty thank you for helping in a crunch. The staff is exceptionally professional

Liz P. College Bound AZ
Dec 20, 2017

i had a job and Ginger helped without hesitation even though it is their busiest time of the year.

Elsa C. Gonzalez Law, LLC (GNZ Law)
Dec 20, 2017

I was kept informed as to when my product would be ready for pick up--and was called the time it came to your office. I WAS KEPT UP TO DATE WHEN MY PACKAGE WOULD BE READY FOR PICK UP AND WAS CALLED WHEN I COULD COME BY AND PICK MY PACKAGE UP GREAT SERVICE.

Bud P. West USA Realty
Dec 20, 2017

Alpha Graphics always produces high quality prints and I never have to wait long for jobs to be finished.

Kate C. Sevrar (SouthEast Valley Regional Association of Realtors)
Dec 20, 2017

I like the time saving communication via e mail. Danny and Ginger are efficient and get quotes back to me in a timely manner so that I can complete the print portion of my project.

Barbara T. MCC
Dec 20, 2017

I LEARNED a lot in the process from Drew at the Baseline office! He was tremendously patient, clear, and communicative.

Elenore L. Elenore Long
Dec 20, 2017

Always quality printing and professional service.

Michael W. Dobson Montessori
Dec 20, 2017

Very satisfied with level of work and service. Have worked with Alphagraphics for several years.

Eva M. J. Michael Copper Creations
Nov 15, 2017

Everything looked great and was done on time!!!! You all made us look really good at the North American Sporting Goods Wholesaler expo. Thanks a ton!!!

David S. XTech Tactical LLC
Nov 14, 2017

We had an error on a file for our invitations for our company holiday party and Danny and his team were AMAZING in helping us fix it.

Megan S. Vensure Employer Services
Oct 25, 2017

As always, very helpful and top notch product/service results

Doug S. Vision Marketing
Oct 25, 2017

Everyone in the store is very helpful and friendly.

Sallie B. AUSPL
Oct 25, 2017

Your staff took the time to contact me about something they thought might be wrong. It was the kind of thing some printers would have skipped and simply printed the job.

Wayne B. MCC
Oct 25, 2017

I was able to get exactly what I needed. Everyone was very helpful.

Anne M. Frank Bennett Realty\\ Bennett Property Mgmt.
Oct 25, 2017

Fast service

Edip D. Motortek
Sep 22, 2017

Very fast friendly and convienant thx again!

Jason G. Dirty Boys Window Cleaning
Sep 19, 2017

All employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. The work performed was completely in a timely manner and to my exact specifications. Thank you!

Penny R. Penny Rodriguez
Sep 15, 2017

I have always received prompt efficient service from AlphaGraphics.

Adam G. POP HealthCare
Sep 14, 2017

Nothing. I would recommend your company 100%.

Joanna F. American Vision Windows
Sep 14, 2017

Anytime I need to place an order I receive a very timely response and I greatly appreciate the measures that AlphaGraphics goes to, to ensure an accurate order each time.

Joanna F. American Vision Windows
Sep 14, 2017

You guys did an excellent job with the print, the timeliness and level of customer service. I believe Ginger is who helped me at the counter - she was incredibly nice and helpful.

Rebecca F. Doug's Buggs and Bunnies
Sep 14, 2017

Such a great experience!

Tiffany B. beyond Faces
Aug 31, 2017

Alphagraphics always does an excellent job with quick turnaround.

Kate C. Sevrar
Aug 31, 2017

The invitations and brochures look great and the service was fabulous. You even hand delivered the items to us.

Deb O. A New Leaf
Aug 29, 2017

I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH ALPHA FOR A COUPLE MONTHS NOW, BUT MY COMPANY HAS BEEN USING THEM FOR YEARS. WE HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM.

Joshua B. Power-Electronics USA
Aug 22, 2017

First time using AlphaGraphics, process was simple and our calendars turned out perfect.

Chad K. Leading Edge Academy
Aug 22, 2017

We've been using Alphagraphics to print our school yearbook for the past four years! They have done an amazing job and ourorder has always been ready on time. I would highly recommend them for any printing service.

Stacie G. Burke Basic Schools
Aug 9, 2017

It was a basic 3" x 5" on pink paper , laminated card we simply added a new store location address and phone number. It was done rapidly, and easily.

Christine P. Major League Collision
Jul 25, 2017

Friendly, professional, willing to speed things up when needed

Gilbert G. Climate Pro A/C Company
Jul 18, 2017

Only place I use for my business cards! Always quick and easy ordering!

Terry M. Frank Bennett Realty
Jul 18, 2017

very helplful thank you so much!

Monica R. Rowe Gallery
Jun 26, 2017

The team was great! Very helpful! :)

Rebecca D. Benedictine University @ Mesa
Jun 20, 2017

Calendars came out great!

Sean R. Sean Russell
Jun 14, 2017

Everything was done fast and just the way I wanted it

Richard L. Richard Lopez
Jun 14, 2017

Friendly, professional and product delivered quickly.

Kathie M. Heritage Academy - Mesa
Jun 7, 2017