Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

19135 Blackhawk Parkway
Suite 12
Mokena, Illinois 60448
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Keep up the great work!!

Robert L. LS2 Fabrication
Feb 20, 2018

I needed to have my Christmas cards printed inside; although I am sure this was a very small order compared to most of their printing jobs, I was treated as if I were an important client. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and my order was finished quickly, allowing me to get my cards out on time.

Erin B. Erin Beebe
Feb 20, 2018

I'm very pleased with the fast-professional service that I received. I would surely recommend Alphagraphics to anyone needing print services.

Earvin F. Quantum Graphics
Dec 6, 2017

Excellent customer service and I absolutely love my door design!

Kimberly M. The Missing Ink Laser Tattoo Removal
Dec 6, 2017

Great responses and quick service!

Sherry B. ROWELL CHEMICAL COMPANY
Dec 6, 2017

The Alphagraphics group always goes above and beyond to complete our orders, they have been extremely helpful and I am beyond pleased to continue our business relationship. Thank you AG for an excellent job always.

Tayna C. Richards Building Supply
Dec 6, 2017

We had a great experience with Alpha Graphics and will Use them again.

Norman R. The Lighthouse Church of all Nations
Dec 6, 2017

Always top notch !!!!

Greg K. Wall To Wall Carpet
Dec 6, 2017

Wonderful customer service and communication. The quality of their work exceeds expectations!

Katie L. MiJack
Nov 30, 2017

I like the fact that everyone is very accommodating and helpful as soon as I make a request.

Irma G. Emerald Site Services
Nov 29, 2017

The team at AlphaGraphics is fantastic to work with. Very responsive, efficient and the products we've ordered look wonderful!

Becky E. All Star Management
Nov 29, 2017

thank you - great job on our brochure. Sleek and professional.

Debra V. COM-ED
Nov 29, 2017

As a local print shop, they worked with us throughout the proofing process while remaining competitively priced so we didn't have to hold our breath and hope our prints came back looking good like we've done in the past with online printers. Very kind and accommodating staff that we'd recommend to anyone looking for professional printing options at an affordable price in the area! (Matt Libs / Voortman Corporation / Monee, IL)

Matt L. Voortman USA Corporation
Nov 29, 2017

Great group of people who understand customer service

Mike M. HAWTHORN HOMES LOCKPORT
Nov 29, 2017

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Communication was wonderful.

Shelly G. Architechtural Materials Group LLC
Nov 29, 2017

We were very happy with the service and quality of the produt.

Jean G. John Martin Structural Engineering Inc
Nov 29, 2017

Love the quality of work and the flexibility. The only issue was the programs weren't rounded corners. But they looked great.

Christine L. Journey Hub
Nov 29, 2017

Excellent service and results!

Barbara H. Barbara Hodgett
Oct 25, 2017

We were able to place an order on short notice. Very prompt and accommodating service.

Jonathan F. UniLogic GROUP
Oct 25, 2017

They were extremely helpful and courteous and if I need any kind of work done I would only use them! Thank you Tom for your generosity!

Bob G. Bob Gardner
Oct 25, 2017

Great job and great recommendation for the material to use

Dave V. Pinnacle Building Corp.
Oct 25, 2017

It is always a pleasure ordering from Tom and the alphagraphics crew. They really go above and beyond for their customers.

Alicia T. Matteson Area Public Library District
Oct 25, 2017

Always friendly, available, and able to meet the challenges given when working with me and especially when working with me to meet needs of my own clients.

Denise H. H.U.N.T.E.R.'s Consulting
Oct 25, 2017

All of the staff at AlphaGraphics were very helpful, and made for a pleasant business experience.

Al S. Al Stoner
Oct 19, 2017

Excellent service. Great price. Tom and his team will be our first call for any design, printing and graphics needs in the future.

Chrysta P. BENCHMARK
Oct 19, 2017

We are very satisfied with the work done by AlphaGraphics in Mokena. We are tremendously pleased with high quality and great job. Thank you.God bles you.

Sister Assumpta C. Missionary Sisters of St. Benedict
Oct 19, 2017

Beautiful work on our catering truck. Covered previous lettering and added ours. Professional and efficient. So glad I found AlphaGraphics. Thomas Kane is wonderful. Top notch. Looking forward to working with you for many years to come!

Tracy C. The Bistro on Sterling
Oct 18, 2017

excellent service with fast turn around time.

Jerry W. Illinois Central Rail RoadCN Mechanical Warehouse Jackson,MS
Oct 18, 2017

We always receive fast, professional, courteous service from Alphagraphics.

Jean G. John Martin Structural Engineering Inc
Oct 18, 2017

The people I worked with are friendly, professional, and they do their best to make sure requested projects are done as soon as possible. If there is any miscommunication or changes need to be made, they are right on top of it. This order was special because it encompassed work for three separate businesses. They took it all in stride and everything turned out great. Thank you!

Jessica B. Fred Astaire
Oct 18, 2017

Thomas Kane and Alphagraphics do an excellent job every time and every year for PASS; from seating charts to our Banquet programs.Great products and great service.

Tim D. PASS Network for Life
Oct 18, 2017

I have been thinking of leaving the Orland post and joining the New Lenox post. They have a poorly run Honor Guard and have approached me to join them and clean up the guard. Something would not happen until after the first of the year, but I will need new business cards and signs for my car. Your'er the man

John S. American Legion
Oct 18, 2017

The service is very personable. I will not use any other printer.

Sandy M. Family Harvest Church
Jun 13, 2017

Amazing! Went above and beyond to help me solve a time sensitive project. Thank You!

Jose B. NBC University
May 11, 2017

Very professional with an extremely fast turn around!

Terry D. Terry Deron
May 9, 2017

The work is excellent. Great people to work with!

Kathy V. Illinois Family Institute
May 3, 2017

You helped us on VERY short notice for two projects, and the final product was excellent

Jim S. Family Harvest Church
May 3, 2017

You all were very nice through the entire experience. I know we had some complications with the actual image and communication errors on both ends, but I was very satisfied with everything in the end. Thank you for everything!

Danielle L. Absolute Integrated Health Center
May 3, 2017

The Mokena Team and Marty, who was the assigned designer- were prompt, professional and able to do exactly what I needed for this project.

Jessica B. Fred Astaire
May 3, 2017

Staff on the phone was awesome. Love dealing with them. Very friendly and professional.

Don P. CN POLICE- LAKE ORION
May 2, 2017

This was a repeat order from a year ago. I was a little nervous because I didn't see a proof before printing 100 copies. When I went to pick up my order the girl who printed it remembered it from last year and knew exactly how I needed it. It was comforting that they remembered me and knew what I needed!!

Suzy L. Plum Creek Nature Center
May 2, 2017

Sales associate was top notch. Under promised and over delivered.

George B. Asset Mutual Mortgage
Apr 6, 2017

Thank you Alphagraphics for exceeding my expectations. The turn around time was excellent and your staff offered great customer service with a smile.

Shar B. Shar Battle
Apr 6, 2017

Mr. Kane called me back promptly, answered all my questions and I was very happy with the product I received.

Marilynn F. Fabrizio, Hanson, Peyla & Kawinski PC
Apr 6, 2017

Being a repeat customer, it's a simple phone call for fast, reliable service at a great price - Thanks

Jim B. Be Sure Home Inspections, LLC
Apr 6, 2017

Great to work with! :)

Jason F. School District #146
Mar 1, 2017

The newsletters look great as always, and they were delivered very quickly also. AlphaGraphics always hand delivery us drafts of the newsletter also.

Alicia T. Matteson Area Public Library Distric
Mar 1, 2017

Wonderful staff, quick turnaround, high quality

Dawn M. St Johns Lutheran
Mar 1, 2017

Always on time and friendly staff!

Patty P. Family Harvest Church
Mar 1, 2017

I sent over an order for a 6'x3' sign. It was a 911 and i needed it ASAP. It was ready the next day.

Marty D. Carlson Construction
Feb 10, 2017