Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics

97 Main Street
Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Access Time


5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

I’ve been making a family calendar myself for 18 years using Photoshop and Illustrator. It took me about a week just to print them, and the ink was getting very expensive, costing more than $400. Alphagraphics printed the 25 calendars I needed, and it cost me less than just the ink I was using! The colors and sharpness were nearly identical to my photos, and the pages were perfectly flat. (My photo paper tended to have a slight curvature). And I didn’ t have to spend a week printing them. I am very happy with Alphagraphics!

Bob D. Bob Dirkman
Mar 2, 2018

Great experience overall!

Noelina N. Life is good Boston
Mar 1, 2018

The staff was very professional,efficient, extremely helpful with my order. Everything was exactly what I wanted and was delivered to me very quickly. Look forward to doing future business. Thank you Alphagraphics.

Teressa R. Outdoor Creations
Mar 1, 2018

I can always count on Alphagraphics to not only get my jobs done on time, but often times even done faster than expected! Thank you!

Robyn B. MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar
Feb 28, 2018

Alphagraphics is our go to printing company! They are very responsive and offer great feedback and insight. Their turn around time is exceptional and often deliver right to the office.

Kelly M. Right Networks
Feb 28, 2018

I can't say enough about the quality Service and products from Alphagraphics!

Lorretta R. Wamesit Lanes
Feb 28, 2018

You guys are awesome! Never an issue or problem.

Lynne D. Sofft Shoe Company
Feb 28, 2018

You guys are great! Thank you!

Mike A. United Way
Feb 28, 2018

We love ordering through Alpha Graphics! Your Customer Service always amazes me.

Mckenzie G. City Of Nashua
Feb 28, 2018

Always great service, even if you live 1200 miles away. My client is thoroughly impressed.

Bill N. Merrimack Valley Ringers
Feb 28, 2018

Great quality, fast service and everything as requested.

Chris E. Laddawn
Feb 28, 2018

I have had several small jobs done there and not only was I treated like your biggest customer, but everything came out amazing, before it was due and the prices were always fair. I plan on continuing to us your company every time I have anything to print. I had recommended a Merrimack Travel basketball volunteer to you guys and they were very happy. I would be happy to introduce you to those folks as this is my last year in that position but you won the business by pricing and quality. This is a market you should go after in my opinion. Most go to Staples and get robbed! The service I checked below are ones that could be needed by the local sports community. Again, I'm not a big customer, but you have my loyalty. Dan Peters was the gentleman that recommended me a few years ago, great guy.

Bob C. Bob Chamberlain
Feb 28, 2018

Michelle has been exceptional at taking care of our needs. You guys have taken a lot of business from the other print companies I used to use.

Adrian C. Triad Associates Inc.
Feb 28, 2018

Steve Saxe is always a pleasure to work with!

James V. City Of Nashua
Feb 28, 2018

I could not be happier with your services. However, at this time I do not foresee needing any more printing jobs. If I do, you will be the first to know. Thank you for an excellent job, well done, prompt turnaround. I don't know many people here so can't think of anyone to make a referral to.

Carolyn C. Home Owners Association
Feb 28, 2018

Mary Sue Orpin is always quick to respond and provides quotes in a timely manner.

Amanda G. Standard Register
Feb 28, 2018

You guys are great, always very responsive and have a quick turnaround. Plus, the prices are very competitive.

Sue B. Abel Womack
Feb 28, 2018

The young lady that helped me, listened to what I wanted and then delivered exactly what I asked for

Erin R. Erin Rosenbruch
Feb 28, 2018

I was very pleased with the services I had received. I found your Staff worked very hard meeting our needs. I worked mostly with Shannon who addressed and solved all issues, she was excellent.

Michael C. Benchmark Contruction
Oct 18, 2017

We Adore you guys!

Dj C. SkillSoft
Oct 18, 2017

Always alert and the responding is quick and helpfull.

Ann-Helene G. Episerver
Oct 18, 2017

The alphagraphics team has always delivered on time and has gone above and beyond each time we need there help! Thank You from the eClinical Solutions Team!

Bob A. eClinical Solutions
Oct 18, 2017

Steve Saxe was great to work with. Kept me in the loop the entire time (I think the total number ordered was around 50 vests), when we needed to make a change, it was no issue.

Besty L. BHHS Verani Realty
Oct 18, 2017

Alphagraphics did a wonderful job and were very flexible and accommodating with their service.

Julie S. Southern New Hampshire Health System
Oct 18, 2017

We had a minor print issue - part was due to design flaw on our end and part was due to printing. Shannon however has been absolutely excellent to work with and has helped us with finding a way to have these reprinted, suggested some design changes that would help improve the quality of the cards, etc. She's been phenomenal.

Elizabeth G. Blood Team Realty Group
Oct 16, 2017

Always great service from Alphagraphics!!!

Ross K. Merrimack Mortgage Company,Inc.
Oct 13, 2017

You guys are great. I am not a huge customer typically small print orders for flyers and product info/promotional flyers. I either come in with files on a thumb drive or email a PDF and my order is ready for pickup very quickly and pricing is reasonable. Keep up the good work! Shannon is always very responsive emailing me with questions and updates or when my prints are ready.

Jared T. Jared Tramontozzi
Oct 11, 2017

Very happy to have you guys as a print partner. Your quality and turnaround are excellent.

Micheal A. Puritan Press, Inc.
Oct 11, 2017


Philip S. Scontsas Fine Jewelry and Home Decor
Oct 11, 2017

This was an excellent job done. It was done in a timely fashion and the price was very, very reasonable. Thank you so much and I will definitely be using your services again.

Cherie D. Cherie Driscoll
Oct 11, 2017

great job!

Dan F. The Hockey Academy
Aug 22, 2017

Shannon went above and beyond to ensure the end result of the product that I was looking to obtain was fulfilled. She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend using Alphagraphics to friends and family.

Karen P. Karen Potter
Aug 22, 2017

Everybody was very helpful and my satisfaction was most important . I appreciated dealing with such professional employees and continue to have Alphagraphics for my printing needs.

Diane C. Diane Coyle
Aug 15, 2017

Thank you so much for everything! Mary Sue was so wonderful to work with and really went above and beyond to help fulfill our order!

Katie S. Nashua School District
Aug 15, 2017

AS always, exceptional service. Very professional and personable.

Robert B.J. L. Strategic Proposals, LLC
Jul 5, 2017

Shannon was great! Very attentive and courteous.

Customer C. Anthony Wright
Jun 27, 2017

Your company has provided our open enrollment materials for the past 3 years and the colors are perfect, no crinkled pages or missing 2nd sides. Quick turn around and delivers directly to us when done.

Julie G. Brookstone
Jun 27, 2017

Alphagraphics has client service that is second to none.

Matt D. MarketReach
Jun 27, 2017

Always professional, friendly and providers of quality products.

Jack H. Jack Harkins
Jun 27, 2017

I Have been with my company for 9 years and have used your company the entire time.

Sharon R. K.P. Ventures, Inc.
Apr 28, 2017

We couldn't be happier with the service that is provided. The quick turnaround times and level of service we receive is top notch.

Derrick L. Barbour, Inc.
Apr 27, 2017

A very responsive team- they have helped us in a few jobs where we needed it completed within a few days and they delivered! Great company to work with.

Darrell M. Ty-Flot Inc
Apr 22, 2017

Everyone there is always pleasant and willing to help with anything we throw at them. Super kind and extremely efficient!

Andrea P. Amherst Label, Inc.
Apr 20, 2017

I love the speed of deliveries. Makes our marketing efforts that much easier to accomplish.

Alexander L. Southern New Hampshire Health System
Apr 20, 2017

Always a pleasant and professional experience with alphagraphics. Their response time is very timely, customer service unsurpassed, and quality of product never disappointing.

Michelle L. UMass Lowell
Apr 20, 2017

Your level of service and friendliness of all associates is excellent -- including the delivery guy!

Customer C.
Apr 20, 2017

Everyone was incredibly helpful! I submitted on a deadline and was so pleased with the results

Maryjean F. Nashua High School North
Apr 20, 2017

I use alphagraphics for all of my business needs! They are great!

Ericka B. Ericka Boenis The Glam Room
Mar 7, 2017

Alphagraphics will definitely get repeat business from us. Shauna made the whole process go extremely smooth and never appeared to be aggravated with all the questions I asked. The sign we ordered looks great and is exactly what we wanted. This company has a great group of employees and the prices are very reasonable and I would recommend them highly.

Shelley D. West Hollis Trust
Mar 4, 2017

Very good.

Dominique B. Healing in Color
Feb 28, 2017