Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

827 Rockdale Avenue
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02740
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

My posters came out great !!! I’ll actually bring one by for you to see! I tell everyone where I got it done and hopefully swing some business your way !

Customer C.
Jun 12, 2018

They exceeded my expectations in quallity and time !

Customer C.
May 29, 2018

I use Alphagraphics for my business needs, and whether it's business cards or a table banner that I had printed they all look great!!! The customer service is warm and professional which also goes a long way in today's world. I would recommend Alphagraphics to any business owner searching for the right look to not only convey your business to others but to also give them an impressive look.

Customer C.
May 29, 2018

Very professional and helpful with my order. Quick service also.

Customer C.
May 29, 2018

my order finished within 24 hours and it was exactly what i wanted

Andrew D. Dartmouth MA
May 15, 2018

Heather is great!

Customer C.
May 8, 2018

My Promo Products came out great! Happy to find a company that could get it done with quick turnaround! Thanks!

Kevin J.
May 1, 2018

Trenna Britto has been very helpful! This year, they individually wrapped and labeled each poster which was extremely helpful!

Cindy P.
May 1, 2018

Hannah is wonderful and knowledgeable.

Lisa C. New Bedford MA
Apr 10, 2018

Very timely and supportive. Thanks for the help!

Christopher S.
Apr 10, 2018

Wonderful! Hannah was excellent to deal with...prompt and detailed in her written and verbal communication, as well as courteous and professional. The newsletters were printed and ready days ahead of what had been projected! I was pleased in every way with my experience, and am happy to enthusiastically recommend AlphaGraphics to those in need of the services they provide.

Mary Lou F.
Apr 3, 2018

Hannah was awesome to work with!

Monica L. New Bedford MA
Mar 27, 2018

great service, professional and the business cards came out AMAZING!

Lisa J.
Mar 21, 2018

Speedy delivery, quality work, easy online ordering

Joanne G. Dartmouth MA
Mar 20, 2018

great job with communication. it was very easy to relay what we wanted for our product.

Andrew K. New Bedford MA
Feb 21, 2018

Trenna and her team has been great in helping us get what we need on short notice. Great customer service!

Jennifer C. W. Wareham MA
Feb 13, 2018

We've been very, very happy with the service - the price, the speed, the quality - and we love that they get hand-delivered!

Sandi C. W.Wareham MA
Feb 13, 2018

Galley X has always been happy with the product and service, and any minor problems have been taken care of above and beyond what was necessary.We have been very happy with their product and overall service!

Susan H. New Bedford MA
Jan 30, 2018

Ordering is time efficient with the new online ordering service. Deliveries arrive quick, no complaints!

Brittanie N. Dartmouth MA
Jan 23, 2018

THe sales person was really nice, actually two of them went out of there way.

John C. R.
Jan 13, 2018

We feel that the company is part of our TEAM . There is an old fashioned commitment from the staff on every detail of every project .

James O. New Bedford MA
Dec 26, 2017

I was on a severe time crunch and got nothing but great service from Trenna and the whole Alphagraphics New Bedford team (even through the limited hours of the Thanksgiving holiday) Thank you!!

Debra D. North Dartmouth MA
Dec 12, 2017

So happy to work with a pro designer and there entire staff I connected with was professional and service oriented

Customer C.
Nov 7, 2017

Good

Johnathan K.
Nov 7, 2017

great company always prompt service

Kathy V.
Nov 7, 2017

Our rep, John, makes it extremely convenient to order with him and we appreciate the prompt service.

Christina R.
Nov 1, 2017

Domanique has been nothing but amazing.

Monica L.
Oct 24, 2017

Trenna is always responsive and helps to meet our rush needs!

Wendy B.
Oct 17, 2017

Dominique and Brandy went beyond all of our expectations, as regards their attentiveness, ability to accommodate our needs and the excellent quality of the end-product.

Customer C.
Oct 17, 2017

Always have excellent service from the people at Alpha Graphics.

John T.
Oct 17, 2017

Professionsl quality products. Good turn-arounds. Beats the competion on pricing.

Patty D.
Oct 3, 2017

AlphaGraphics are timely and provide quality products.

Brittanie N.
Oct 3, 2017

Trenna is our representative and she provides exceptional, timely service - always!

Angela J.
Oct 3, 2017

Great communication back and forth on my project. Everything accomplished in a timely manner.

Jim M.
Sep 26, 2017

Hey Alphagraphics Team, Your service was wonderful! The female rep was very helpful on the phone and the product came out exactly as we wanted it. Even though we had a sudden deadline you made sure to get the product finished in time. We really appreciate it and will definitely work with you again in the future. Best, Chris

Christopher S.
Aug 29, 2017

I received a phone call from the design department to make me aware of an issue that I hadn't thought about. I needed my order done in a hurry, and I was told the order wouldn't be done until late Tuesday, but they were able to get the job done by Monday afternoon. They called me to let me know it was done, and I was able to meet a tight deadline.

Arlene F.
Aug 29, 2017

The team was pleasant, and went out of there way to ensure my project was complete on time, even though I dropped it off late.

Nelson T.
Aug 8, 2017

Trenna Britto continues her exceptional response and reliability with quality service. The reason I keep coming back.

Carlos A.
Aug 1, 2017

Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Brenda S.
Jul 12, 2017

Service was fast,friendly and efficient.

Ann B.
Jun 27, 2017

We gave very little notice and we were exceedingly pleased with the speed of delivery and the final product. Thankyou

Karen V.
Jun 20, 2017

On time ,And great product.

Barry S.
Jun 5, 2017

Fast and perfect.

Alan S.
May 31, 2017

Always receive prompt and professional service from Trenna and the staff! I can always count on them for design and printing advice, all finished products have always been absolutely perfect.

Susan S.
May 31, 2017

The staff was very helpful and did an awesome job at catching and fixing errors in a timely manner.

Lilliana D.
May 23, 2017

Always on target with dates and prices are great!

Jerry M.
May 17, 2017

Our account rep, Trenna was very helpful. She saw that our order was a different from our previous normal ones and gave me a call to clarify.

Sandy C.
May 16, 2017

Getting pricing is so easy. I like receiving the draft for approval by email, and I really like that our product is hand-delivered.

Sandi C.
May 16, 2017

My experience with AlphaGraphics was great! They gave me extra of the books I ordered for less than the original quote. I would absolutely use their services again!

Jillian C.
May 16, 2017

Everyone that I deal with is always very cordial and helpful. Our orders are ready when promised.

Stella S.
May 16, 2017