Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics

827 Rockdale Avenue
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02740
Access Time


5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Trenna and her team has been great in helping us get what we need on short notice. Great customer service!

Jennifer C. W. Wareham MA
Feb 13, 2018

We've been very, very happy with the service - the price, the speed, the quality - and we love that they get hand-delivered!

Sandi C. W.Wareham MA
Feb 13, 2018

Galley X has always been happy with the product and service, and any minor problems have been taken care of above and beyond what was necessary.We have been very happy with their product and overall service!

Susan H. New Bedford MA
Jan 30, 2018

Ordering is time efficient with the new online ordering service. Deliveries arrive quick, no complaints!

Brittanie N. Dartmouth MA
Jan 23, 2018

THe sales person was really nice, actually two of them went out of there way.

John C. R.
Jan 13, 2018

We feel that the company is part of our TEAM . There is an old fashioned commitment from the staff on every detail of every project .

James O. New Bedford MA
Dec 26, 2017

I was on a severe time crunch and got nothing but great service from Trenna and the whole Alphagraphics New Bedford team (even through the limited hours of the Thanksgiving holiday) Thank you!!

Debra D. North Dartmouth MA
Dec 12, 2017

So happy to work with a pro designer and there entire staff I connected with was professional and service oriented

Customer C.
Nov 7, 2017


Johnathan K.
Nov 7, 2017

great company always prompt service

Kathy V.
Nov 7, 2017

Our rep, John, makes it extremely convenient to order with him and we appreciate the prompt service.

Christina R.
Nov 1, 2017

Domanique has been nothing but amazing.

Monica L.
Oct 24, 2017

Trenna is always responsive and helps to meet our rush needs!

Wendy B.
Oct 17, 2017

Dominique and Brandy went beyond all of our expectations, as regards their attentiveness, ability to accommodate our needs and the excellent quality of the end-product.

Customer C.
Oct 17, 2017

Always have excellent service from the people at Alpha Graphics.

John T.
Oct 17, 2017

Professionsl quality products. Good turn-arounds. Beats the competion on pricing.

Patty D.
Oct 3, 2017

AlphaGraphics are timely and provide quality products.

Brittanie N.
Oct 3, 2017

Trenna is our representative and she provides exceptional, timely service - always!

Angela J.
Oct 3, 2017

Great communication back and forth on my project. Everything accomplished in a timely manner.

Jim M.
Sep 26, 2017

Hey Alphagraphics Team, Your service was wonderful! The female rep was very helpful on the phone and the product came out exactly as we wanted it. Even though we had a sudden deadline you made sure to get the product finished in time. We really appreciate it and will definitely work with you again in the future. Best, Chris

Christopher S.
Aug 29, 2017

I received a phone call from the design department to make me aware of an issue that I hadn't thought about. I needed my order done in a hurry, and I was told the order wouldn't be done until late Tuesday, but they were able to get the job done by Monday afternoon. They called me to let me know it was done, and I was able to meet a tight deadline.

Arlene F.
Aug 29, 2017

The team was pleasant, and went out of there way to ensure my project was complete on time, even though I dropped it off late.

Nelson T.
Aug 8, 2017

Trenna Britto continues her exceptional response and reliability with quality service. The reason I keep coming back.

Carlos A.
Aug 1, 2017

Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Brenda S.
Jul 12, 2017

Service was fast,friendly and efficient.

Ann B.
Jun 27, 2017

We gave very little notice and we were exceedingly pleased with the speed of delivery and the final product. Thankyou

Karen V.
Jun 20, 2017

On time ,And great product.

Barry S.
Jun 5, 2017

Fast and perfect.

Alan S.
May 31, 2017

Always receive prompt and professional service from Trenna and the staff! I can always count on them for design and printing advice, all finished products have always been absolutely perfect.

Susan S.
May 31, 2017

The staff was very helpful and did an awesome job at catching and fixing errors in a timely manner.

Lilliana D.
May 23, 2017

Always on target with dates and prices are great!

Jerry M.
May 17, 2017

Our account rep, Trenna was very helpful. She saw that our order was a different from our previous normal ones and gave me a call to clarify.

Sandy C.
May 16, 2017

Getting pricing is so easy. I like receiving the draft for approval by email, and I really like that our product is hand-delivered.

Sandi C.
May 16, 2017

My experience with AlphaGraphics was great! They gave me extra of the books I ordered for less than the original quote. I would absolutely use their services again!

Jillian C.
May 16, 2017

Everyone that I deal with is always very cordial and helpful. Our orders are ready when promised.

Stella S.
May 16, 2017

Thank you alpha graphics is very accommodating.

Renee L.
May 10, 2017

The person I dealt with was extremely helpful, friendly, nice, and made the process very smooth.

Lisa B.
May 10, 2017

Wonderful work. Very quick turnaround and very easy to communicate with.

Leanne F.
May 9, 2017

The initial product did not come out well, due to a software problem at AlphaGraphic's end, but the recovery/revision was very quick and came out perfectly.

Kenneth T.
May 3, 2017

We are always completely satisfied with the service AlphaGraphics provides us with. If there is ever an issue with a product, they are incredibly efficient in correcting it.

Andrew V.
May 2, 2017

I worked with Matt, who was very patient with design changes and very prompt in making changes and completing the project.

Jim H.
Apr 26, 2017

Very professional company. Borrowed some old posters of my band playing a concert, your company designer, or artist recreated them. I am very happy with the results. My Grandson has them hanging on his bedroom wall. It makes me feel good that a great memory for me will be seen for years to come !

Bruce T.
Apr 12, 2017

Professional! Courtesy! Knowledgeable!

Carl P.
Apr 11, 2017

Trenna and the folks at Alphagraphics are a pleasure to work with. They are quick to respond to any size projects. The end result is always on time and of great quality.

Sherri V.
Apr 11, 2017

The staff is always friendly, helpful and accommodating. Always a pleasant experience.

Debbie S.
Mar 7, 2017

Trenna at Alphagraphics is awesome! The customer service is the BEST, from the first quote to the finished product - 5 stars! Always helping me with ideas and cost efficient choicesthat fit within our budget.

Susan S.
Mar 7, 2017

Remarkable precision and turn-around time. Professional in every aspect of our transaction.

Steve M.
Feb 28, 2017

Always fast and work amazingly with us.

Willy C.
Feb 14, 2017

The entire team was most accommodating and helpful!

Mary K.
Feb 7, 2017

Danielle was outstanding

Clint A.
Feb 7, 2017