Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

827 Rockdale Avenue
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02740
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

I always get a prompt response to all my requests.

Shannon P. Dartmouth MA
Aug 23, 2018

Professional, quality work in a timely manner.

John T. New Bedford MA
Aug 23, 2018

Great service, excellent quality.

John A. New Bedford MA
Aug 16, 2018

I've been printing with Alphagraphics for the past 5 years, and I don't trust anyone else to do my printing! The customer service is beyond excellent and the quality of their products is always fantastic.

Hannah S.
Aug 16, 2018

Dominique Vandal was most helpful and instrumental in bringing my project to fruition. Avery pleasant gal who gave me help to achieve the booklet I wanted. I have had many an art project that has been scanned, resized and placed on the paper or canvas I had ordered. All have been acceptable when I picked up.

Customer C.
Aug 16, 2018

Always professional, always a quick turnaround! Very Pleased

Jenn M. Westport MA
Jul 31, 2018

Happy with ease of process and results. Many thanks.

Paul P.
Jul 24, 2018

Love your electronic submision process and great customer service

Margaret D. Dartmouth MA
Jul 24, 2018

You do a tremendous job, even with emergency, last minute orders.

Armand M. New Bedford MA
Jul 24, 2018

I am always pleased with my projects completed by Alphagraphics which is why I keep coming back. Trenna is wonderful to work with and ALWAYS comes through in the clutch with all of my last minute projects!

Nicole Q. Mattapoisett MA
Jul 6, 2018

WE had some difficult time constraints and many changes. We appreciated the patience and assistance Alpha offered us including making our deadline.

Karen V. Fall River MA
Jun 27, 2018

quick, efficient, professional

Sandy D. New Bedford MA
Jun 26, 2018

Excellent customer service.

Daniel C. Lakeville MA
Jun 19, 2018

My posters came out great !!! I’ll actually bring one by for you to see! I tell everyone where I got it done and hopefully swing some business your way !

Customer C.
Jun 12, 2018

They exceeded my expectations in quallity and time !

Customer C.
May 29, 2018

I use Alphagraphics for my business needs, and whether it's business cards or a table banner that I had printed they all look great!!! The customer service is warm and professional which also goes a long way in today's world. I would recommend Alphagraphics to any business owner searching for the right look to not only convey your business to others but to also give them an impressive look.

Customer C.
May 29, 2018

Very professional and helpful with my order. Quick service also.

Customer C.
May 29, 2018

my order finished within 24 hours and it was exactly what i wanted

Andrew D. Dartmouth MA
May 15, 2018

Heather is great!

Customer C.
May 8, 2018

My Promo Products came out great! Happy to find a company that could get it done with quick turnaround! Thanks!

Kevin J.
May 1, 2018

Trenna Britto has been very helpful! This year, they individually wrapped and labeled each poster which was extremely helpful!

Cindy P.
May 1, 2018

Hannah is wonderful and knowledgeable.

Lisa C. New Bedford MA
Apr 10, 2018

Very timely and supportive. Thanks for the help!

Christopher S.
Apr 10, 2018

Wonderful! Hannah was excellent to deal with...prompt and detailed in her written and verbal communication, as well as courteous and professional. The newsletters were printed and ready days ahead of what had been projected! I was pleased in every way with my experience, and am happy to enthusiastically recommend AlphaGraphics to those in need of the services they provide.

Mary Lou F.
Apr 3, 2018

Hannah was awesome to work with!

Monica L. New Bedford MA
Mar 27, 2018

great service, professional and the business cards came out AMAZING!

Lisa J.
Mar 21, 2018

Speedy delivery, quality work, easy online ordering

Joanne G. Dartmouth MA
Mar 20, 2018

great job with communication. it was very easy to relay what we wanted for our product.

Andrew K. New Bedford MA
Feb 21, 2018

Trenna and her team has been great in helping us get what we need on short notice. Great customer service!

Jennifer C. W. Wareham MA
Feb 13, 2018

We've been very, very happy with the service - the price, the speed, the quality - and we love that they get hand-delivered!

Sandi C. W.Wareham MA
Feb 13, 2018

Galley X has always been happy with the product and service, and any minor problems have been taken care of above and beyond what was necessary.We have been very happy with their product and overall service!

Susan H. New Bedford MA
Jan 30, 2018

Ordering is time efficient with the new online ordering service. Deliveries arrive quick, no complaints!

Brittanie N. Dartmouth MA
Jan 23, 2018

THe sales person was really nice, actually two of them went out of there way.

John C. R.
Jan 13, 2018

We feel that the company is part of our TEAM . There is an old fashioned commitment from the staff on every detail of every project .

James O. New Bedford MA
Dec 26, 2017

I was on a severe time crunch and got nothing but great service from Trenna and the whole Alphagraphics New Bedford team (even through the limited hours of the Thanksgiving holiday) Thank you!!

Debra D. North Dartmouth MA
Dec 12, 2017

So happy to work with a pro designer and there entire staff I connected with was professional and service oriented

Customer C.
Nov 7, 2017

Good

Johnathan K.
Nov 7, 2017

great company always prompt service

Kathy V.
Nov 7, 2017

Our rep, John, makes it extremely convenient to order with him and we appreciate the prompt service.

Christina R.
Nov 1, 2017

Domanique has been nothing but amazing.

Monica L.
Oct 24, 2017

Trenna is always responsive and helps to meet our rush needs!

Wendy B.
Oct 17, 2017

Dominique and Brandy went beyond all of our expectations, as regards their attentiveness, ability to accommodate our needs and the excellent quality of the end-product.

Customer C.
Oct 17, 2017

Always have excellent service from the people at Alpha Graphics.

John T.
Oct 17, 2017

Professionsl quality products. Good turn-arounds. Beats the competion on pricing.

Patty D.
Oct 3, 2017

AlphaGraphics are timely and provide quality products.

Brittanie N.
Oct 3, 2017

Trenna is our representative and she provides exceptional, timely service - always!

Angela J.
Oct 3, 2017

Great communication back and forth on my project. Everything accomplished in a timely manner.

Jim M.
Sep 26, 2017

Hey Alphagraphics Team, Your service was wonderful! The female rep was very helpful on the phone and the product came out exactly as we wanted it. Even though we had a sudden deadline you made sure to get the product finished in time. We really appreciate it and will definitely work with you again in the future. Best, Chris

Christopher S.
Aug 29, 2017

I received a phone call from the design department to make me aware of an issue that I hadn't thought about. I needed my order done in a hurry, and I was told the order wouldn't be done until late Tuesday, but they were able to get the job done by Monday afternoon. They called me to let me know it was done, and I was able to meet a tight deadline.

Arlene F.
Aug 29, 2017

The team was pleasant, and went out of there way to ensure my project was complete on time, even though I dropped it off late.

Nelson T.
Aug 8, 2017