Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

6366 College Boulevard
Overland Park, Kansas 66211
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Fast, friendly service. Excellent product. Very happy customer!

Brenda B. City Wide Maintenance Lenexa KS
Jun 5, 2018

Alphagraphics in Overland Park has always done an excellent job for us! They are so helpful with ideas, prompt and reliable, and there when we need them!

Anice A. Anice Anderson N/A
May 9, 2018

Love your company :) Always get my acting resume printed on my headshots with you guys and the quality is superb. Thanks for the great work!

Valeri Bates Valeri Bates Louisburg KS
May 3, 2018

I used y'all when I worked in Overland Park, and because of your level of service and quality I decided to use you again when looking for a similar product at my new golf course here in Chicago. The service and quality did not disappoint, and I've recommended y'all to many of my connections in Overland Park, and other courses in my company around the country.

Miles T. Tamarack Golf Club Naperville IL
May 2, 2018

Great color and quality and great service.

Fran Sifers Candy Company Merriam KS
Apr 3, 2018

Mark Hansen was very knowledgeable about our company and our products and that made the reordering process very quick and easy.

Holly H. Haynes Equipment Olathe KS
Apr 3, 2018

We are very appreciative of Steve's personal time and commitment to ensuring that a solution to our needs were met. He went out of his way to find partner resources when he was not receiving the service he expected from his normal vendors. He truly provided us with a custom solution.

Christy W. Lever 1 Kansas City MO
Apr 3, 2018

I appreciate that Alphagraphics honored the originally quoted price for our order even though that price may have been lower than normal pricing. Your customer service will win repeat business. Thank you.

Greg W. Reaching Out From Within Prairie Village KS
Mar 8, 2018

Sign was better than I expected. Wonderful.

James A. James Anderson N/A
Mar 1, 2018

Grateful that you keep my print files for so long. Thank you.

Withleigh L. Arts in Prison N/A
Feb 13, 2018

Emily B's Customer Service is excellent. She always gives more than 100%.

Jackie C. CITY OF OVERLAND PARK Overland Park KS
Feb 9, 2018

Steve is great! Makes the process simple and easy! I don't worry about a thing. :)

Kila H. Costco Overland Park KS
Feb 8, 2018

Your staff has listened carefully to the orders I've needed, submitted proofs in a timely manner, and provided quality results.

Anne B. Anne Bayer N/A
Feb 6, 2018

Emily was fantastic Very kind and helpful. I wish doing business with everyone was this easy.

Shelia H. Reece Nicholes-Shelia Hampton N/A
Feb 6, 2018

Wonderful experience - the staff, especially Emily was knowledgable and super helpful with our project. The price for our project was reasonable, and we received our project in a quick turn around. Thank you!

Lailan B. Delta Gamma - knowledge and nonsense Overland Park KS
Feb 6, 2018

I used Alpha Graphics for the first time for a business card order and was very satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend their services. David Abrey, Redcoats, That British Store. Leawood

David A. Redcoats Leawood KS
Jan 6, 2018

Always a pleasure working with Alphagraphics. Quick to respond to emails and always on top of their game. Mark and Emily were a great help with this project!

Ryan Carney OCS Columbia Sportwear Overland Park KS
Jan 4, 2018

Thank you for the amazing customer service!

Sean M. Basys Processing Lenexa KS
Jan 4, 2018

Nice work and quick service.

Jerry G. SCORE Kansas City MO
Jan 4, 2018

Everyone has always been super helpful when I've sent projects here. And I was pleasantly surprised to see one of my designs on display when I walked in today! Awesome!

Alex E. Ideal Producers Group Overland Park KS
Jan 4, 2018

I am a watercolor artist and was looking for a good local printer. After looking at many online reviews of different local companies, I settled on AlphaGrapics. I spoke with Emily Batchel who was extremely helpful. I ordered Christmas cards of my artwork, and they looked fantastic--the color was spot on and they were very high quality at what I consider to be a fair price. I also wanted to say thank you to the graphics designer who was able to work with my PDFs that were not quite camera ready. I will definitely be using your service again.

Karen K. Karen Kaffenberger N/A
Jan 4, 2018

Emily makes the process so easy! I love that you are coming up with new products so I can better serve my clients.

Nellie S. Events By Nellie Overland Park KS
Dec 12, 2017

Mark Hansen was a pleasure to deal with. He was prompt at getting back to me and answered all of my questions promptly.

Jesse A. Compass Medical Provider, LLC Grain Valley MO
Dec 12, 2017

Excellent quality and service, especially with our tight deadline but requirement for first class products. Amazing work all around!!

Anika I. Care Council on American Islamic Relations N/A
Dec 9, 2017

Friendly staff, speedy service, and beautiful quality prints.

Megan L. Megan Levens Overland Park KS
Dec 7, 2017

Quality print job with competitive pricing and quick turn around!

Sarah M. Precision Pest Control OP KS
Dec 5, 2017

You folks have been terrific, if I have a rush print job you get the job done. Thank you for all your assistance!

Carina B. Johnson County Chapel & Memorial Gardens Overland Park KS
Dec 5, 2017

Leena was very helpful and very responsive when I had to make changes to our project.

Bev W. Tasty Expo N/A
Dec 5, 2017

Mark was easy to work with. Fast service and great quality as always

Nathan A. Johnson County Clin-Trials Lenexa Ks
Dec 5, 2017

A few corrections were not made during the first round of proofing (overlooked?), but were picked up during the second round. Excellent customer service. Fair prices. Very nice final product. Good turnaround time. Extremely pleasant to work with and I was offered good ideas/suggestions.

Polly R. New Concept Auto Service Overland Park KS
Dec 5, 2017

Truly a professional outstanding job!

Harlan M. Harlan Mayberry N/A
Nov 13, 2017

Steve has been beyond helpful in getting our EDDM designed and dispersed! It has been an absolute pleasure working with him on this project.

Kila H. Costco Overland Park KS
Nov 7, 2017

The nice young lady who usually helps me is such knowledgable person and gives me good ideas. The last project "bumble bee family" has been joyously accepted. Thank you.

Christl U. Christl Upchurch N/A
Nov 4, 2017

Since connecting with Alphagraphics, my experience has been great. Always quick to respond and turnaround time & quality is wonderful!

Jeannie B. DuPont Clean Technologies Overland Park KS
Oct 11, 2017

I always come to Alphagraphics for my professional printing needs. I always know it's going to show well.

Margy H. Better Homes & Gardens - Margy Ronning N/A
Oct 4, 2017

Emily was great, she understood what I needed and deliver everything perfectly and on time.

Karla B. Karla Batlle N/A
Oct 4, 2017

Great experience as always. Thanks for all of your hard work, Emily!

Sean M. Basys Processing Lenexa KS
Oct 4, 2017

Great work and service!

Beth M. Truss Overland Park KS
Oct 4, 2017

Everyone at our event wanted to have their picture taken with the banner from Alpha Graphics.

Hal R. Hal Roller N/A
Oct 4, 2017

Very satisfied with how quickly our order was processed, from the initial request, proofs and receiving final product in our office.

April C. EyeCare Associates of Oswatomie Oswatomie KS
Oct 4, 2017

Always great communication either by phone or email when it comes to ordering for my business. The last thing I just had done was some door magnets. Wow they turned out great for my truck!! Thank you.

Chris G. AAAce Drain Cleaning Kansas City KS
Oct 4, 2017

The personalized note cards looked just as expected, matching my other stationary perfectly. Everything was handled professionally and timely as usual for AlphaGraphics.

Danielle B. D Bordman CPA LLC Kansas City Mo
Sep 7, 2017

Got er done fast.

Ken R. Fiber Dynamics Wichita KS
Sep 6, 2017

You and your staff always try to accomodate my needs. Usually need the order quickly. I appreciate your help always.

Terry M. Reece & Nichols - Madden Myers Prairie Village KS
Sep 6, 2017

Steve, Bryan & Emily have been VERY helpful and professional in getting my marketing materials to me in a timely manner. The end product is nothing short of superior. I would recommend everyone to give Alpha Graphics their business!

Matt C. Canon Investments Lenexa KS
Sep 6, 2017

Great company, quick turnaround. Very friendly customer service :)

Valeri Bates Valeri Bates Louisburg KS
Sep 6, 2017

Whenever I have printing needs, which unfortunately is not very often, I always go to you and you've never failed me.

Cathie C. TEKSystems N/A
Aug 24, 2017

Emily and Steve have gone above and beyond to assist me with my needs. Turn around time is incredible and the quality of both print and service exceeds my expectations.

Nellie S. Events By Nellie N/A
Aug 18, 2017

Alphagraphics is our go-to print house. Top notch customer service, communication, and product quality!

Stephanie N. Johnson County Library Foundation Overland Park KS
Aug 17, 2017

I worked with Emily Bachtel on my project and she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Gina S. Family Dentistry Kansas City MO
Aug 17, 2017