Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

200 SW Market Street, Suite 103
Portland, Oregon 97201
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

The crew at alphagraphics exceeded my expectations and were fantastic to work with!

Stacey G. Portland OR
September 2020

Unfailingly patient, helpful and competent.

Mary F. Portland OR
September 2020

The prints came out great and it was nice being able to see the where the grommets were going to be installed on the banner.

Travis B. Portland OR
September 2020

I'm always impressed by the level of service, speed and overall quality we get when we work with Alphagraphics. I'd recommend them to anybody!

Shane M. Portland OR
September 2020

The team at Alphagraphics is great to work with, they've handled our quarterly mailers for years and do an outstanding job. I would highly recommend working with them for their printing services.

Aimee F. Portland OR
August 2020

Alphagraphics were very responsive and extremely diligent in their pre-installation service. Barb and her team carried out a couple of test installs in addition to mock-up proofs to ensure that the installation would match our expectations. The combination of attention to detail and clear communication created an excellent end result.

Sonia K.
July 2020

very appreciative of the high quality work and fast turn around

Dan E.
July 2020

everyone was very thorough and patient. I love my cards and will order more in the future. No more internet ordering for me!

Mary N.
July 2020

Alpha is always prompt with response and turn around time and have great products.

Teri E.
July 2020

a very difficult job completed and mitigated problems well

Vahan D. Portland OR
July 2020

Courteous, professional prompt

John R. Portland OR
July 2020

Barb was very on the ball and very knowledgeable about my order.

Vern E. Hillsboro OR
July 2020

Received the order in a timely manner.

Joe B. Portland OR
July 2020

EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGABLE SERVICE

Dale F.
July 2020

Very happy your staff caught my idiotic error (I messed up the document dimensions) and alerted me before printing. Plus, I've always found your staff to be professional and friendly.

Doug S. Portland OR
June 2020

Barb, you and your crew provide amazing customer service! Tracy is always great at communicating with me in a timely fashion. The final products are very professional.

Laura H. Portland OR
June 2020

I work for a company that uses you. So I all ready knew about your services. After buying this small business I knew to use you for my printing needs.

Keith W.
June 2020

AlphaGraphics Portland is the best! Always accommodating to needs and helpful in suggestions. Quick and efficient in the order and proofing process. The shop is equipped with professional and friendly staff that make me feel welcome every time I order.

Miriam W.
April 2020

I can count on Tracy and Barb to look at our materials with a keen eye for any potential problems - before it goes into production. They give good advice and produce great results. They are reliable and practice refreshingly good communication skills.

Suzane V. Portland OR
April 2020

It was nice that you were willing to do a drop off during this pandemic.

Crystal K. Portland OR
April 2020

The staff is friendly, helpful, and always have quick turn around!

Tyler K. Portland OR
April 2020

You guys are great!

Kevin I. Portland OR
April 2020

Tracy is amazing. She is very helpful and always on top of anything I need!!!!!

Krys K. Portland OR
April 2020

Easy to work with staff and everyone on your team go the extra mile to assist with our order.

Tania H. Portland OR
April 2020

We've always had a good experience and I feel your customer service is the kind I can trust. Thank you!

Rachel S. Portland OR
April 2020

I love working with Tracy and Co.

George N.
April 2020

I generally work with Tracy and she’s amazing, always prompt and let’s me know when my stuff is completed.

Liz S. Portland OR
April 2020

Always meets agreed upon deadlines, are flexible and friendly, and the print quality if very good.

Scott S. Portland OR
April 2020

I have had consistently fantastic experiences with Alphagraphics. They are so fast, flexible and accommodating, and I'm always treated with excellent and level-headed service.

Shane M. Portland OR
April 2020

Always great service, very helpful.

Mike B. Portland OR
April 2020

Very professional staff that are easy and GREAT to work with!

Megan B. Portland OR
April 2020

Great work

Grace M. Lake Oswego OR
April 2020

Great team of people.

Jodi M. Portland OR
April 2020

Always prompt and cordial.

Maria G. Portland OR
April 2018

The team at Alphagraphics has gone up and above expectations with everything they do. Even when we are so close to deadlines, they still make it work.

Beau M. Portland OR
April 2018

Alphagraphics is always extremely professional and responsive on projects. It's easy for our team to count on them for projects and to define creative solutions for customer deliverables.

Stephanie A. Portland OR
April 2018

Your team is super easy to work with!

Heather H.
April 2018

It was my first time using Alphagraphics and I was so happy you were able to complete my order on such a short time frame. Thank you so much!

Jodi H. Portland OR
April 2018

Tracy was amazing. She was very clear and transparent in her communication throughout the whole process.

Anya C. Portland OR
April 2018

Super easy order by email request. Fast production and delivery. Thanks!

Chris Q. Portland OR
March 2018

Thank you for the quick turnaround, high quality work, and friendly staff!

Terresa W.
March 2018

We have been using your business since 2008 and have always been pleased with your service and product.

Donna H. Portland OR
February 2018

Very helpful and very timely!! Our needs are usually immediate and they always accommodate!

Marg E. Portland OR
February 2018

Very fast turnaround. Friendly service.

Shane A. Portland OR
February 2018

I can always rely on AlphaGraphics to get my print and graphic design job done right. They are fast and accurate with professional customer service.

Scott J. Portland OR
February 2018

Very professional staff and excellent quality product.

Samantha D. Milwaukie OR
February 2018

Once again, AlphaGraphics Portland has delivered our project on a tight deadline, great quality, and on budget! Thank you!

Cheryl N. Portland OR
January 2018

Very easy to work with, and great quality. Thank you!

Joanna T. Portland OR
January 2018

I've used your services about 8 times in the last couple weeks. Everything's come back perfect and timely, and one of your employees even let me know I sent the wrong file one time. Thank you.

Doug H. Portland OR
December 2017

You guys are great! Quick both to respond and to deliver our products. Thank you for being so awesome!

Aja C. Tigard OR
December 2017