Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

200 SW Market Street, Suite 103
Portland, Oregon 97201
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

So appreciate the great service, quick turn around and fantastic quality. Love working with the alpha graphics team. You always make us look GREAT!

Lynn C. Portland OR
January 2021

Your Alphagraphics store has been my go-to for business cards for about ten years. Despite cheaper offers on the Internet, your customer service and attention to detail makes going to your store worth it every time. Thank you.

Michael V.
January 2021

I am always confident that even complicated jobs will be done efficiently and done well. You have often gone the extra mile to get last minute requests completed.

Sheryl E. Portland OR
January 2021

AG team is very professional and talented.

Kevin I. Portland OR
January 2021

Barb was very responsive and helpful! Thank you for the products.

Virginia H. Portland OR
January 2021

Alphagraphics is a great partner, and we are very fortunate for all the hard work they've done for us!

Olivia R. Milwaukie OR
January 2021

I appreciate the clear and concise customer service, as well as the timeliness of my orders. Thanks so much.

Michael M.
January 2021

Alpha Graphics always delivers a great product within a quick turnaround time. We appreciate their excellent customer service and plan to continue using them for our print needs in the future!

Amanda K.
December 2020

Tracy was absolutely amazing to work with and great communicator.

Mike E.
December 2020

I was pleasantly surprised when I was greeted by name each time I picked up my products. The email service was also super helpful and responsive.

Claire C.
November 2020

Tracy was amazing! Everyone is at AlphaGraphics. We sure appreciate you bailing us out of hot water time and time again, thank you!

Laura H. Portland OR
November 2020

Alphagraphics is always so helpful with my special projects. They always deliver!

Gayle W. Portland OR
November 2020

I had a very small job of formatting and numbering pages for my new book. The job was not too small for Alphagraphics! They gladly accepted my little project and gave a quick turnaround for a fair price. I highly recommend their services!

Douglas C.
November 2020

Great staff easy to work with !

Darryl M.
November 2020

Timely, above the call, service. Been a customer for six years!

Matt H. Beaverton OR
October 2020

Fantastic experience!

Sara P.
October 2020

you guys did a great job on my job and went above and beyond when I came in and needed everything hold punched while I waited!

Kristi A.
October 2020

Tracy was very helpful and quick. Quality was great and communication was very good.

Lisa T.
October 2020

My experience with AlphaGraphics was amazing and I would definitely use their services again

Gabe &.
October 2020

Ordering has been easy and communication in regards to edits has been flawless. Very happy with the service!

Shelby Y. Portland OR
October 2020

The crew at alphagraphics exceeded my expectations and were fantastic to work with!

Stacey G. Portland OR
September 2020

Unfailingly patient, helpful and competent.

Mary F. Portland OR
September 2020

The prints came out great and it was nice being able to see the where the grommets were going to be installed on the banner.

Travis B. Portland OR
September 2020

I'm always impressed by the level of service, speed and overall quality we get when we work with Alphagraphics. I'd recommend them to anybody!

Shane M. Portland OR
September 2020

The team at Alphagraphics is great to work with, they've handled our quarterly mailers for years and do an outstanding job. I would highly recommend working with them for their printing services.

Aimee F. Portland OR
August 2020

Alphagraphics were very responsive and extremely diligent in their pre-installation service. Barb and her team carried out a couple of test installs in addition to mock-up proofs to ensure that the installation would match our expectations. The combination of attention to detail and clear communication created an excellent end result.

Sonia K.
July 2020

very appreciative of the high quality work and fast turn around

Dan E.
July 2020

everyone was very thorough and patient. I love my cards and will order more in the future. No more internet ordering for me!

Mary N.
July 2020

Alpha is always prompt with response and turn around time and have great products.

Teri E.
July 2020

a very difficult job completed and mitigated problems well

Vahan D. Portland OR
July 2020

Courteous, professional prompt

John R. Portland OR
July 2020

Barb was very on the ball and very knowledgeable about my order.

Vern E. Hillsboro OR
July 2020

Received the order in a timely manner.

Joe B. Portland OR
July 2020

EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGABLE SERVICE

Dale F.
July 2020

Very happy your staff caught my idiotic error (I messed up the document dimensions) and alerted me before printing. Plus, I've always found your staff to be professional and friendly.

Doug S. Portland OR
June 2020

Barb, you and your crew provide amazing customer service! Tracy is always great at communicating with me in a timely fashion. The final products are very professional.

Laura H. Portland OR
June 2020

I work for a company that uses you. So I all ready knew about your services. After buying this small business I knew to use you for my printing needs.

Keith W.
June 2020

AlphaGraphics Portland is the best! Always accommodating to needs and helpful in suggestions. Quick and efficient in the order and proofing process. The shop is equipped with professional and friendly staff that make me feel welcome every time I order.

Miriam W.
April 2020

I can count on Tracy and Barb to look at our materials with a keen eye for any potential problems - before it goes into production. They give good advice and produce great results. They are reliable and practice refreshingly good communication skills.

Suzane V. Portland OR
April 2020

It was nice that you were willing to do a drop off during this pandemic.

Crystal K. Portland OR
April 2020

The staff is friendly, helpful, and always have quick turn around!

Tyler K. Portland OR
April 2020

You guys are great!

Kevin I. Portland OR
April 2020

Tracy is amazing. She is very helpful and always on top of anything I need!!!!!

Krys K. Portland OR
April 2020

Easy to work with staff and everyone on your team go the extra mile to assist with our order.

Tania H. Portland OR
April 2020

We've always had a good experience and I feel your customer service is the kind I can trust. Thank you!

Rachel S. Lake Oswego OR
April 2020

I love working with Tracy and Co.

George N.
April 2020

I generally work with Tracy and she’s amazing, always prompt and let’s me know when my stuff is completed.

Liz S. Portland OR
April 2020

Always meets agreed upon deadlines, are flexible and friendly, and the print quality if very good.

Scott S. Portland OR
April 2020

I have had consistently fantastic experiences with Alphagraphics. They are so fast, flexible and accommodating, and I'm always treated with excellent and level-headed service.

Shane M. Portland OR
April 2020

Always great service, very helpful.

Mike B. Portland OR
April 2020