Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

3202 Governor Dr.
Suite 102
San Diego, California 92122
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

AlphaGraphics has given me suggestions to make my printed materials more high quality and better looking. This has been much appreciated and well received.

Natalie A. 3 Leaf Edibles
Mar 21, 2018

Great product and timely delivery. Enjoy collaborating with the team.

Tim S. Tim A. Sayed, MD, PLLC
Mar 20, 2018

Excellent service and product - fast too!

Issa V. C2 Financial
Mar 20, 2018

Late Friday afternoon request and this team was ready to rock and roll! Thank you AlphaGraphics!!

Judi V. Kindred Hospitals
Mar 20, 2018

AlphaGraphics always does an amazing job. Customer service is great!

Roxanna E. Hotel La Jolla
Mar 20, 2018

Always a great experience. Scott and his crew are fantastic

Shane C. Keller Williams
Mar 20, 2018

We use Alphagraphics for all our corporate marketing needs. Ed, Scott and the rest of the staff treat you like friends and are always willing to help in any way. I would recommend them to anyone and I'm so grateful I found them.

Tatiana L. Ceatus Media Group LLC
Mar 20, 2018

Already recommended you to my business partner.

Aaron A. C2 Financial
Mar 13, 2018

Very helpful. After turning in my order I needed to make a couple of changes. I emailed and got a quick response my ordered would be held until the updates were sent. Once confirmed I sent the updates and the order was processed quickly. Thank you!!

Aaron A. C2 Financial
Mar 13, 2018

The entire team was always accessible for questions, changes, etc. Very easy to communicate with and quick to respond.

Kristen H. University Mechanical
Mar 13, 2018

Alpha Graphics continually produces a superior product at great pricing!

Lee S. Hotel La Jolla
Mar 13, 2018

Scott and his team did a fantastic job! I felt like my experience was personalized and though this was my first time ordering a poster design, they made the process really easy and simple to understand. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for printing services.

Tamiko A. AccentCare
Mar 13, 2018

I was very happy with the quality of the labels we got and the customer service was good. Responses were quick and concise.

Emily P. EPC Power Corp.
Mar 13, 2018

Zach, Scott and the team have been instrumental to our success. Their attitudes are great and the work is high quality. Scott even hand-delivered an order to us out of state when we were in a pinch.

Stephanie B. Edico Genome
Mar 13, 2018

Great customer service and quality and timely products

Lorraine G. La Jolla Psychiatric Associates Medical Group
Mar 13, 2018

So happy with the result! Thank you and I will be in touch for future projects!

Kiera R. West Point Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine
Mar 13, 2018

Thank you!

Charles H. Ramada San Diego North
Mar 13, 2018

I love that I'm treated as a valued and known customer. The personalized treatment is important to me.

Sherri K. Excel Fundraising
Mar 13, 2018

You always provide us with quality products at breakneck speed and fairly priced.

Joseph C. Sierra Pacific Mortgage
Dec 22, 2017

I am beyond pleased with ALL alphagraphics team members. Ed and Zach work "overtime" to meet expectations. Ed is phenomenal with customer service and deserves a raise! Ed even responds to e-mails after hours! Thank you all for all your hard work. - cCARE

Andreana B. cCARE
Dec 22, 2017

Thoroughly enjoy working with Scott and his team!

Jobi M. AlphaGraphics #750 Newbury Park
Dec 14, 2017

A job well done. Friendly and kind.

Henk V. Henk Vigeveno
Dec 14, 2017

Ed is wonderful and ALWAYS delivers!

Kathy T. DM Devices, Inc.
Dec 14, 2017

Great customer service and fast turnaround on our orders.

Ysidro G. San Diego Sheriff's Department
Nov 20, 2017

Scott and the people at AlphaGraphics understand our business, they communicate very well and get our projects done right and on time.

Jay W. C2 Financial
Nov 14, 2017

YOU FOLKS ARE ALWAYS THERE TO ASSIST AND ITS APPRECIATED. THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO.

Chazz R. San Diego Orthopaedic Associates
Nov 8, 2017

I have never had any problems with alphagraphics. Very pleased with our service and relationship with them. The customer service and products have always been professional, accurate, speedy and reasonably priced.

Michelle B. Sierra Pacific Mortgage - Fresno
Nov 7, 2017

I appreciate the timely responses and quality of the finished product.

Patricia V. Asian Real Estate Assoc. of America
Nov 7, 2017

Your team is very responsive and everything we've had printed with you is quick and easy! Not to mention the t-shirts are amazing. The kids love them!

Jamie A. Spreckels Elementary PTA
Nov 7, 2017

I have ordered business cards twice from alphagraphics and both times they came back in high resolution. I am very pleased with the quality and the speed from ordering through delivery of the business cards. Thank you and I will definitely use them for all marketing needs in the future. Max

Max S. Sierra Pacific Mortgage - San Diego
Nov 7, 2017

Ed Norinder is extremely professional and always solves my printing needs in a timely manner.

Kyle C. Propulsion Controls Engineering
Nov 7, 2017

I know that I will always get better than expected service/product!

Judi V. Kindred Hospitals
Nov 7, 2017

We've been using your services every year and appreciate your willingness to work with us on such short notice. The end result always looks great! Keep up the awesome work!

Lynelle E. Enterprise Services and Technologies
Nov 7, 2017

You guys rock! So kind and accommodating. And so FAST! Thank you for great service!

Kristi E. Point Loma Nazarene University
Nov 7, 2017

We needed a quick turn around, and the team at Alphagraphics worked very hard!

Suzanne T. Mater Dei Catholic H.S.
Nov 7, 2017

Very fast and professional job Thank you

Tony W. Kerr Supply Co., Inc.
Oct 3, 2017

Ed was excellent in helping out with all questions and needs.

Arvin C. Twenty Seeds Coffee
Oct 3, 2017

The AlphaGraphics team is always a huge help and willing to go the extra mile. Love working with them!

Adam R. Carling Communications, Inc.
Oct 3, 2017

I showed Mr. Ed Norinder my draft invitation ticket, he made a draft which I liked already, on top of that he recommended changes which made the tickets really presentable. My colleagues loved the finished product. I received a lot of good comments about Ed's artwork. Thank you, Ed for your providing beautiful invitation tickets.

Sunny F. Dagupan City Club
Sep 26, 2017

Great team at AlphaGraphics, my order was completed ahead of schedule. The quality is superb and beats out anything in San Diego.

Andrew S. Sanchez Designs
Sep 26, 2017

Easy to work with and local

Vanessa D. AEM Components USA, Inc.
Sep 26, 2017

The response to my inquiry was super fast! Communication was excellent throughout the process. Your team was very helpful. The product quality was excellent. It was prepared, executed, and shipped quickly. Great job!

Dana K. Penasquitos Lutheran Church
Sep 26, 2017

Scott and the team at Alphagraphics have always provided very personal and customized service and care when it comes to our printing needs. We really appreciate this. It's always valuable to a customer to be known and cared about and that our needs matter. Thanks team! Great work! -Sherri K.

Sherri K. Excel Fundraising
Sep 26, 2017

Very great attitude when I spoke with the customer service on the phone.

Kenny S. IKA Works
Sep 26, 2017

Ed takes great care of us!

Scott M. Zaptree
Aug 22, 2017

Very flexible and patient , very willing to meet my needs I would say excellent customer service on a 1-10 very strong 10

Bob J. San Diego Building Engineers Association
Aug 22, 2017

I love alphagraphics! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Jody H. Kinship Project
Aug 17, 2017

Great staff with wonderful communication

Nancy N. United Brands
Aug 15, 2017

Quick, fast, efficient, and did a great job!

Tim D. Center For Creative Leadership
Aug 15, 2017

Knowledgeable and skilled staff. Outstanding customer service!

Lorraine G. La Jolla Psychiatric Associates Medical Group
Aug 15, 2017