Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

Foxfield Commons Shopping Center
2740 E. Main Street
St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Excellent service and superb graphics and printing. I've never been disappointed, and always love the warm and friendly service.

Carol B. Carol Berger
May 2, 2018

It's a pleasure working with AlphaGraphics! Their staff is friendly, helpful and professional. We have been very pleased with the product and plan to use them for our printing needs going forward.

Sharon D. Transforming
May 2, 2018

Joe is wonderful to work with. His ease of communication, attention to details and efficiency create an experience that is enjoyable.

Joanne M. McElroy Pediatric Dentistry, LTD
Apr 30, 2018

AlphaGraphics did a very fast job with our ad; they had proofs back to me in an incredibly timely fashion and I could not have been happier.

Vicky R. ReMax Great American North - Rullo Team
Apr 25, 2018

AlphaGraphics is always quick to respond and gets my order in and out quickly. Brochures, poster boards, presentations boards...everything.

Sasha G. Prairie Forge Group
Apr 25, 2018

Everyone is always very pleasant to work with. The turnaround is great, even for high volume projects. I love bringing my business to Joe and colleagues.

Ulta Beauty
Mar 20, 2018

Always pleased with your services!! Your team is excellent!

Lori H. LivingWell Cancer Resource Center
Mar 20, 2018

Staff is awesome, professional and friendly.

Jeff H. Midwest Computer Products
Mar 20, 2018

Always very professional. Prompt service and communication.

Jeanne Northern Illinois Endodontics
Mar 20, 2018

I had no idea what I was doing -- you guys took it over, got it done, and did it quickly. You are pros at what you do!

Anna K.
Mar 20, 2018

Mari and the St. Charles team are excellent! Professional, courteous and highly proficient. I won't go anywhere else!

Greg Z.
Feb 13, 2018

The customer service assistance was pleasant and helpful. The work was done within the time quoted and the results were excellent.

Patti E. Gordon Hansen
Feb 12, 2018

AlphaGraphics in St. Charles is great. Very reliable, quick, and kind. Anytime we need help they are there to answer our questions. Anytime we need a last minute print, they are there for us!

Debbie W.
Feb 6, 2018

AlphaGraphics has always been a great help with our graphic projects. Their service and products are the best around the Fox Valley!

Lexi B. Geneva Public Library
Feb 6, 2018

AlphaGraphics in St Charles never lets me down. Great customer service.

Ron B. Bishop & Associates, Inc.
Feb 6, 2018

I love AlphaGraphics! They're always there for us. Whether it's an immediate need or not -- they are always there to assist as needed. Thank you for making it so easy for us.

Rowena S. Hotel Baker
Jan 31, 2018

The staff at the St. Charles location has always met or exceeded our expectations. Service is quick and friendly. We appreciate their input and expert opinions.

Kelly C. InterTrav Corp.
Jan 30, 2018

Joe and the rest of the staff is outstanding. They continually service our needs in a professional and timely matter each and every time.

Sean D. Billing Solutions
Jan 30, 2018

The staff is super friendly and super accommodating. As Always!!

Liz S. Preservation Partners of the Fox Valley
Jan 30, 2018

Both personally and for work I/we have used your services, and everything was done so beautifully, the help from Joe and everyone at the St. Charles location has been awesome!

Debbie Prose Orthodontics
Jan 30, 2018

Very fast and friendly service. Love the fact that local delivery is free and in person!

Lisa G. InHouse Physicians
Jul 12, 2017

Perfect in every way!! I LOVE AlphaGraphics and everyone who works there. I get excellent and personal service from Joe (awesome), and the designers are amazing!!! I would NEVER think of going anywhere else. I have been a customer for over 20 years and have never been dissatisfied. Many times I have unusual requests, and EVERY time, AlphaGraphics does the job perfectly!!! I am always a last minute customer, and AlphaGraphics has never let me down.

Carol B.
Jul 11, 2017

AlphaGraphics in Saint Charles is superior in customer service. A great team that you can count on to support you!

Debby D. Healthcare Associates Credit Union
Jul 11, 2017

First time customer and my experience was great. I traveled from Rockford to do business with you guys and it was worth the time and money.

Tiffany Laura Harcar
Jul 11, 2017

We had a short turn around and AlphaGraphics really helped us out. Great work, professional and terrific turnaround. Thank you AlphaGraphics!

Patrick C. Studio GC
Jun 20, 2017

AlphaGraphics is awesome! Quality work at a great price. Love it!

Marge U. Steel Beam Theatre
Jun 15, 2017

Always professional -- great quality -- great people to work with.

Deborah D. St. Charles Country Club
Jun 13, 2017

Your staff is always responsive and a pleasure to work with. Very prompt turnaround time on jobs.

Carolyn Damico Paving
Jun 13, 2017

I love working with everyone at AlphaGraphics! They are so detailed and efficient and can always get things done faster than I expect. I would recommend their services to anyone.

Vicki S. CASA Kane County
Jun 13, 2017

Mari and her team are always great to work with. They are friendly and helpful.

Natalie R. Northwestern Medicine Office of Philanthropy
Jun 13, 2017

We love Alpha!! Always professional, friendly, fair, and produce a high quality product!

Tena R. Tena Raglin
Apr 9, 2017

Always helpful and prompt to answering questions and fast service. Great to do business with.

Gail G. CASA Kane County
Mar 28, 2017

Joe and Patty and the rest of the staff are always excellent to work with. I wouldn't take my business any other place.

Kathie Somewhat Organic Soap
Mar 22, 2017

The team at AlphaGraphics is always friendly and very helpful. They have helped us when we were in a pinch and delivered great product quality. I would recommend them to anybody!!

Stacey K. Foreman Tool & Mold
Mar 21, 2017

Joe and Patty are delightful to work with, I always look forward to chatting with them and their rapid response to our needs. It doesn't hurt that we both love the CUBS.

Margaret E. Preservation Partners of the Fox Valley
Mar 21, 2017

Quality and service are absolutely top-notch!

Vanessa Q. St. Patrick Catholic School
Mar 21, 2017

As an independent graphic designer, my local client was very happy with the quality, quick turnaround, and affordable pricing.

Jan W. Jan Design Studio
Mar 21, 2017

Every time I call AG St. Charles, I seem to be in a crunch to get something done quickly and the team there never disappoints.

Joe F. FC Lighting, Inc.
Mar 21, 2017

AlphaGraphics was quick to provide me with a competitive quote, delivery was on time, and the quality of print was great!

Jaime M. Freedom Equipment
Mar 21, 2017

We appreciate the knowledge of the staff, the quality workmanship and the quick turnaround for our orders.

Lisa G. City of St. Charles
Feb 10, 2017

I have used the services of AlphaGraphics for years... I can't even imagine going anywhere else... They have never let me down... Thanks AlphaGraphics !!

Mike J. Mike Jarvis
Jan 12, 2017

Nice customer service, high quality work, fast turnaround at a fair price AND, I greatly appreciate the store's community service in supporting schools, the garden club, etc.

Customer Sherri Rinker
Jan 6, 2017

They always get the work out as promised, competitive pricing and easy to work with.

Kelli M. STC East Girls Basketball
Jan 5, 2017

Great customer service. Very responsive and willing to take care of some of my last minute requests.

Marilyn S. Strategic Enhancement
Jan 5, 2017

Always appreciate a professional job and great customer service. Thanks!

Sandy K. Prairie State Conservation Coalition
Jan 5, 2017

The best customer service and quality. I won't go anywhere else.

Gloria B. CASA Kane County
Nov 23, 2016

The level of professionalism and pride in workmanship is positively outstanding - both in design and production!

Vanessa Q. St. Patrick Catholic School
Nov 16, 2016

Outstanding customer service -- the best I have experienced with my promotion/marketing needs. Fantastic quality.

Paul H. InterTrav Corp.
Nov 16, 2016

Karen was fantastic!! I was very indecisive & she was always able to accommodate me!! The whole team is friendly & very talented!!

Lisa C. Lisa Carr
Nov 16, 2016

I have been very happy with the quality of the handouts and the excellent customer service from Mari and her team. Thank you so much!!!

Mary Helen E. JourneyCare
Nov 16, 2016