Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

815 W. University Dr.
Suite #101
Tempe, Arizona 85281
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Thanks for the quick and courteous timing of our request. You saved us!

Jona M. McDowell, Jona
Jun 21, 2018

Your team always follows thru and meets our needs every time .

Darren B. Tech Mold, Inc.
Jun 19, 2018

We have been doing business with Mike and Darin for years. Each and every time, they give us 110% effort. We are always satisfied. Thank you!!

Charles G. Ganz Family (Charlie & Betsy)
Jun 19, 2018

Great technical support and I really appreciate receiving a call to clarify my notes in the order. The quick turnaround was also amazing!!!

Dan O. Owens, Dan
Jun 19, 2018

Phil H. and Sarah Domschke are absolutely amazing! They make everything so easy. I tell everyone about my experience working with them both! Unmatched customer service!

Kai R. Northrise University
Jun 18, 2018

Since I took over my position in 2014, I have had the pleasure of working with Michael Sinkula. He is always fast to reply to my emails and requests, send over proofs and is an absolute pleasure to work with. He is a STAR! You should be thankful to have a team member like him.

Melissa W. Swift Aviation Services
Jun 6, 2018

Sarah is great as is the entire team up there. I have used you for probably close to 15 years now because you make things so easy for me. The quality and professionalism are excellent and you guys make my job easier. I appreciate it!

Lindsay M. Maloney Plastic Surgery
May 15, 2018

Amazing customer service from the guys in front! I am always amazed by the capabilities of this location. Brainstorming a few ideas and they help me create a tangible, finished product that goes beyond my expectations. Thank you so much!

Monica A. Sarault Inc.
May 10, 2018

The process was very seamless. Justin was a pleasure to work with. The product was prepared and ready within the time frame given, even a day early!

Carri M. J. Banicki Construction, Inc.
May 10, 2018

The staff is very attentive and responsive. Our work orders, as a funeral home are usually very time sensitive and on the fly at times. The final production of items is very well done and our families we serve are pleased. Thank you for the hard work and allegiance to our business.

Celinda V. Whitney & Murphy Funeral Home
May 10, 2018

Always offers great solutions and a variety of print options, as well as great examples to show for and good recommendations.

Justine A. Autom?tik
May 10, 2018

It's a pleasure doing business with Alphagraphics. The folks at the front counter are friendly, their advice on the best way to complete a project is always right on, they always meet our deadlines and their work is always of the highest quality. I'd recommend this team to anyone looking for professional-quality printing and reproduction work.

Kevin M. Moore/Swick Partnership
May 10, 2018

This team is awesome! Have no complaints at all! One time (faster than expected) and having them delivered was just amazing. Sarah our rep is just great and is always so friendly and so helpful! We will always come to AlphaGraphics for all our printing needs!

Victoria C. Bryan University
May 3, 2018

Michael Sinkula always exceeds my printing needs! He is quick to respond and keeps me informed throughout the process. I am so happy I've built a strong relationship with Michael over the years that I've worked with him. He never turns down a last minute crazy request and he always delivers on time with an excellent product! Great job every time!!

Jennifer S. Tech Data
May 3, 2018

My experience with AlphaGraphics was fantastic! I needed to print my save the dates and wedding invitations. Justin Aiton helped me both times and did an incredible job choosing the best paper and finishing for my needs. He was prompt and helpful and I greatly appreciate his level of customer service!

Deirdre E. Edwards, Deirdre
May 3, 2018

Top notch responsiveness; excellent customer service! An absolute pleasure to work with this crew!

Gail M. W. Duet Partners in Health & Aging
Mar 21, 2018

You guys are always fast and flexible and make print projects easy.

Lauren H. Harden, Lauren
Mar 21, 2018

It's great working with you. The turnaround is quick and the design concepts are well done.

Nichole B. Duet Partners in Health & Aging
Mar 21, 2018

I've said this before, but Sarah Domschke is an AWESOME Account Executive. She really spends time getting to know her clients and their preferences. She's taken previous print material to remind herself what stocks we prefer to cut down on turn time when we have a project we need to be done in a hurry. I love that AlphaGraphics on University offers SO MANY services, and it was great to see so many of them in action when I picked up my last product.

Kasey S. MJ Insurance
Mar 14, 2018

Kyle was fantastic! There was an issue on the syllabus and Kyle was able to navigate me where I needed to go. And, then, the wrong pack was sent to me but he fixed that quickly as well. All on a Friday night!

Margie A. Professor's Publishing Online Ordering
Mar 14, 2018

We had funeral prayer cards printed from an online source and didn't realize there was a typo. The team at Alphagraphics by ASU were AMAZING. They got the artwork done and the cards printed and cut just in time for the funeral! It was such a stressful time for us and they really came to the rescue on a very tight timetable. Kyle was so helpful and compassionate. I have had items printed here previously for business and they really came through on this project. They exceed the highest rating. Great communication, follow-through, and a perfect final product.

Christine V. Villa, Christine
Mar 14, 2018

There is always a quick delivery and I have never had an issue with product being in stock

Alicia H. Oregano's - AZ/Elliot/1010
Jan 30, 2018

Always fast and friendly. Such a great team of people!

Nicholas C. Fearless Creative Services
Jan 30, 2018

The staff was very helpful.i felt that I had their shop at my disposal

Thane C. Thaner
Jan 30, 2018

Michael is always extremely responsive which is critical when working with us. Alphagraphics actually beat out another vendor simply based on response time of getting us a quote for a job well over $1,000.

Laryssa S. Zion & Zion Consulting Group
Jan 30, 2018

You guys have the best customer service! Quick, professional and prompt.

Brenda F. Brenda Fox
Jan 30, 2018

Great products. Prompt delivery. Very friendly staff!

Maika R. Z Health
Nov 8, 2017

The best in the business. A reliable, take charge team that always gets the job done, on time and in perfect condition. A pleasure to work with.

Bill P. InXpress
Oct 31, 2017

Very transparent services, quick turn around and they have no problem taking the time to answer your questions and give recommendations s needed through the printing process. I will continue to use these services and recommend my clients as well - thank you for continued excellence!

Katherine G. Gatz, Katherine
Oct 31, 2017

I've done about five marketing projects now with Alphagraphics/Brand X, and they are awesome! Phil, Logan, and Sarah were especially helpful and hard working during the design process. The banners, t-shirts, and custom labels I had made were all great quality and turned out fantastic. Whether it's something needed for a trade show or for our design center, Alphagraphics has always been able to provide helpful insight and knowledge. I look forward to continue doing business with Alphagraphics! -Haley Erin Gillette Corporate Product Manager/Purchasing Primera Interiors (Tempe, AZ) hgillette@primera.net

Haley G. Primera
Oct 24, 2017

My Technician is Logan Massey. He continues to deliver prompt and stellar service upon every visit. Logan is sensitive to my busy schedule, and always makes sure that my orders are correct, look awesome, and offers delivery when available. It is greatly appreciated! I recommend your location to all my co-workers and business reps.

Grindel, Cydne Professional Piping Systems
Oct 17, 2017

Dyan Garcia was amazing! Her speed of response and her knowledge of the product were impressive. She definitely deserves more vacation days.

Ben G. The Garcia Group
Oct 17, 2017

I am a repeat customer working with Michael Sinkula. He is always professional. The team is also very very professional and provides quality work which I require for a variety of design and photography work. The turn-around time is also almost always fantastic.

Robert M. Robert Markham
Oct 17, 2017

So helpful! The quality was great, and staff helped me find what was the best option

Julie A. nueBOX
Oct 3, 2017

Couldn't be happier with the customer service, quality, and value.

Scott B. Wiseman & Gale interiors, LLC
Oct 25, 2016

You sent 2 great guys to put up the poster. they were very friendly and completed the work in no time. Looks great. Please make sure you tell them thanks for being friendly and professional

Chrissy B. MAC6
Oct 25, 2016

Excellent customer service, responsive and helpful. Love this Alphagraphics and their staff!

Christine V. GoCare Warranty Group, Inc
Oct 25, 2016

You guys are A+, our most reliable and most trusted vendor. I really appreciate your guys' efforts as does the rest of the Z-Health team. Thank you!

Rudy J. Z Health
Sep 1, 2016

Michael Sinkula was very professional, personable and accommodating. He was collaborative in his approach and even expedited orders for us. It was certainly nice to do business with him and will continue to use his store to fulfill our printing needs.

Sylvia O. Maricopa County Education Service Agency (MCESA)
Aug 31, 2016

Amazing service with high quality delivered consitantly

Ric C. BSH Home Appliances
Aug 23, 2016

Sarah has been simply amazing to work with. She is responsive, easy to communicate with and ensures we are happy with our purchase. I do not hesitate to recommend her and AlphaGraphics.

Maryann B. AAM LLC
Jun 22, 2016

You guys are awesome!

Nichole M. Oregano's Pizza Bistro
May 11, 2016

Every interaction our staff and volunteers have had with AlphaGraphics on Unversity has been excellent. You have an incredible team of professionals who are not only good at their craft but truly care about the customer's satisfaction!

Bob P. Scottsdale Aquatic Club
May 8, 2016

Avnet is in the midst of a computer transition. With that, over 3300 employees are being trained. To support that training Michael Sinkula was called to review the opportunity at hand. Michael approached it with the sense of urgency we needed, helped us organize our files and recommend a format that helped us organize all the documents. It was Michaels customer service for our Train the Trainer phase of 230 that earned Alphagraphics the ultimate job of printing for the classes that were being held here in Phoenix. Since then, you have been thorough in you review of the files, patient when we were missing one and notified us of the need, and delivered all the documents in well organized boxes for our distribution amongst the training rooms. Michael, and the team behind the scenes, have been remarkable and I would use them for any job that came my way.

Lori M. Avnet
Mar 15, 2016

Fast and efficient service, thank you!

Natalie A. W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc
Mar 8, 2016

My experience with Alpha Graphics has always been great. They are timely in answering emails or returning phone calls. At times when we have given them short deadlines and they have met them... Amazing!! Truly enjoy working with our account Rep, Michael Sinkula. He always provides excellent customer service and I am confident that he will get it done.

Sherry L. Avnet - Learning & Devel
Mar 8, 2016

Even though we requested a partial delivery of our sign order, we received the entire order more quickly than requested and couldn’t be happier! The color printed dibond signs and separate sintra backs to match are superb! We always feel like the number one customer at this Alphagraphics shop!

Tammy B. PCT International, Inc.
Mar 8, 2016

We always get great, prompt service!

Miranda M. Guilty Pleasures
Feb 25, 2016

Sarah is an absolute JOY to work with! She is kind, patient, always willing to accept and deliver our rush orders, and ready to show us whats new and available with her awesome suggestions. We are so excited to only be a short drive away now!

Dominique H. Automatik
Feb 22, 2016

You are the best! I can always count on the getting done right, on time, excellent quality and fair price.

Jane B. ASU/Enrollment Services Communication
Feb 18, 2016