TESTIMONIAL HEADER

815 W. University Dr.
Suite #101
Tempe, Arizona 85281

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 43 reviews

My Technician is Logan Massey. He continues to deliver prompt and stellar service upon every visit. Logan is sensitive to my busy schedule, and always makes sure that my orders are correct, look awesome, and offers delivery when available. It is greatly appreciated! I recommend your location to all my co-workers and business reps.

Grindel, Cydne Professional Piping Systems
Oct 17, 2017

Dyan Garcia was amazing! Her speed of response and her knowledge of the product were impressive. She definitely deserves more vacation days.

Ben G. The Garcia Group
Oct 17, 2017

I am a repeat customer working with Michael Sinkula. He is always professional. The team is also very very professional and provides quality work which I require for a variety of design and photography work. The turn-around time is also almost always fantastic.

Robert M. Robert Markham
Oct 17, 2017

So helpful! The quality was great, and staff helped me find what was the best option

Julie A. nueBOX
Oct 3, 2017

Couldn't be happier with the customer service, quality, and value.

Scott B. Wiseman & Gale interiors, LLC
Oct 25, 2016

You sent 2 great guys to put up the poster. they were very friendly and completed the work in no time. Looks great. Please make sure you tell them thanks for being friendly and professional

Chrissy B. MAC6
Oct 25, 2016

Excellent customer service, responsive and helpful. Love this Alphagraphics and their staff!

Christine V. GoCare Warranty Group, Inc
Oct 25, 2016

You guys are A+, our most reliable and most trusted vendor. I really appreciate your guys' efforts as does the rest of the Z-Health team. Thank you!

Rudy J. Z Health
Sep 1, 2016

Michael Sinkula was very professional, personable and accommodating. He was collaborative in his approach and even expedited orders for us. It was certainly nice to do business with him and will continue to use his store to fulfill our printing needs.

Sylvia O. Maricopa County Education Service Agency (MCESA)
Aug 31, 2016

Amazing service with high quality delivered consitantly

Ric C. BSH Home Appliances
Aug 23, 2016

Sarah has been simply amazing to work with. She is responsive, easy to communicate with and ensures we are happy with our purchase. I do not hesitate to recommend her and AlphaGraphics.

Maryann B. AAM LLC
Jun 22, 2016

You guys are awesome!

Nichole M. Oregano's Pizza Bistro
May 11, 2016

Every interaction our staff and volunteers have had with AlphaGraphics on Unversity has been excellent. You have an incredible team of professionals who are not only good at their craft but truly care about the customer's satisfaction!

Bob P. Scottsdale Aquatic Club
May 8, 2016

Avnet is in the midst of a computer transition. With that, over 3300 employees are being trained. To support that training Michael Sinkula was called to review the opportunity at hand. Michael approached it with the sense of urgency we needed, helped us organize our files and recommend a format that helped us organize all the documents. It was Michaels customer service for our Train the Trainer phase of 230 that earned Alphagraphics the ultimate job of printing for the classes that were being held here in Phoenix. Since then, you have been thorough in you review of the files, patient when we were missing one and notified us of the need, and delivered all the documents in well organized boxes for our distribution amongst the training rooms. Michael, and the team behind the scenes, have been remarkable and I would use them for any job that came my way.

Lori M. Avnet
Mar 15, 2016

Fast and efficient service, thank you!

Natalie A. W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc
Mar 8, 2016

My experience with Alpha Graphics has always been great. They are timely in answering emails or returning phone calls. At times when we have given them short deadlines and they have met them... Amazing!! Truly enjoy working with our account Rep, Michael Sinkula. He always provides excellent customer service and I am confident that he will get it done.

Sherry L. Avnet - Learning & Devel
Mar 8, 2016

Even though we requested a partial delivery of our sign order, we received the entire order more quickly than requested and couldn’t be happier! The color printed dibond signs and separate sintra backs to match are superb! We always feel like the number one customer at this Alphagraphics shop!

Tammy B. PCT International, Inc.
Mar 8, 2016

We always get great, prompt service!

Miranda M. Guilty Pleasures
Feb 25, 2016

Sarah is an absolute JOY to work with! She is kind, patient, always willing to accept and deliver our rush orders, and ready to show us whats new and available with her awesome suggestions. We are so excited to only be a short drive away now!

Dominique H. Automatik
Feb 22, 2016

As usual, Michael provides a level of service and authority that garners my trust and all future printing projects. Could not be happier!

Jackie E. Dollar Days International
Feb 18, 2016

You are the best! I can always count on the getting done right, on time, excellent quality and fair price.

Jane B. ASU/Enrollment Services Communication
Feb 18, 2016

We received our estimate within minutes of requesting it from Julie, and of course the project was completed well within our time frame. We were notified as soon as it was done, it was very easy to work with your entire team.

Kristi T. PRI Graphics
Jan 15, 2016

Sarah was very helpful and prompt in responding to all inquiries. I had a very tight deadline to work with; Sarah advised that Alphagraphics would have no problem meeting it and was able to deliver as stated.

Matthew S. Celerion
Jan 14, 2016

Jeared helped me complete a print job in less than 24 hours for my client, the digital print product was not only beautiful but I managed to pull off a miracle thanks to everyone at AlphaGraphics. Thank you, thank yo!!

Sarah L. Level Media, Inc.
Jan 14, 2016

I absolutely love my Account Manager Sarah D. She is extremely responsive and aims to ensure I am very satisfied with my service and product. She is a keeper. Not only do I find my experience with Alpha Graphics much more positive than previous printers, the product itself is of high quality. I also enjoy the free local delivery that accompanies orders.

Kasey S. Paradigm Technology
Jan 14, 2016

Michael is a true professional. He is creative, responsive, cost effective, and provides personalized customer service. He treats me like I am his #1 client, even if my order is $10.

Travis S. CityScape Residences
Jan 14, 2016

My rep takes the time to discuss projects I have and offers her insight to help me meet project goals within budget and deadline, something my previous printer did not do very well with me. I trust the quality I am getting and feel like she is a partner in my business.

Robin C. Studio Via
Jan 14, 2016

Had an issue with one of my holiday window clings and you guys immediately replaced it no questions asked i really appreciated that and have had nothing but great service from you otherwise

Bobby A. Pieology/CA/San Diego/6008
Dec 15, 2015

The staff at AlphaGraphics are very courteous and kind. It is actually fun to work with them.

Steve Z. Prescio Consulting LLC
Dec 15, 2015

Michael Sinkula is the BEST!!!! No really he is. Hes always so calm and helping even when we are stressing over last minute jobs. Thank you for keeping him at Alphagraphics.

Mesha D. Southwest Center for HIV/AIDS
Dec 14, 2015

I always have a great experience with Alphagraphics! The staff is very helpful and provides fast and quality work!

Darren M. Tempe Police Department
Dec 8, 2015

Jeared Leopold is the man! Fun Brands appreciates all his hard work for us!

Austin P. Fun Brands Centers
Nov 5, 2015

Quality of work and the level of service surpasses that of all of my previous experiences with FedEx Office.

Ric C. BSH Home Appliances
Nov 5, 2015

I am a frequent customer and each time I bring in a job my level of expectation is always an exceeds. The staff is exceptionally professional and always willing to go above and beyond to make sure that everything is in order, from start to finish. Jared, Jason and the group are TOPS! Keep up the excellent service! I create my own stuff, but the staff makes me LOOK REAL GOOD with my paper products for my church.

Linda B. AZ Church of God in Christ
Nov 5, 2015

Michael Sinkula. Michael is amazing! I have been coming back for months now and Michael is always able to provide me with high quality services. I will continue to use Alphagraphics and recommend you to colleagues and friends.

Jennifer S. Avnet - Technology Solutions
Nov 2, 2015

Mike S always makes my ordering process easy. He understands what I need through jumbled information and continues to exceed expectations.

Andy L. Mesa Airlines
Oct 29, 2015

Michael went above and beyond to help us out on such short notice and delivered as he promised.

Kathy C. PetVet Care Centers/AZ/Phoenix Vet Referral Center
Oct 29, 2015

Sarah D. has been great to work with and consistently going above and beyond. She has been extremely response and efficient on tight deadlines.

Nicolas F. Direct Alliance/Revana
Oct 1, 2015

SARAH DOMSCHKE was most helpful. I have another order coming your way in 1-2 weeks.

Donna F. The Menu Designer
Oct 1, 2015

Michael Sinkula is a joy to work with and he's quick and accurate. Hes the best!

Mesha D. Southwest Center for HIV/AIDS
Jul 4, 2015

I love that we can reorder the same custom cards and not have to start fresh every time, even though it is years in between orders of the special cards. In addition, the service is excellent and delivery quick.

Kimberly S. Sundt Construction
Jun 16, 2015

Our experience with this location has been exceptional. We receive responsive service and great communication. We place our orders, receive a proof, and they ship directly to our customer. Its seamless, oh so easy and the quality is always consistent.

Christine V. GoCare Warranty Group, Inc
Jun 10, 2015

I enjoy working with Mike Sparaco. He runs an excellent operation. The product is quality. When we have an issue, he is quick to correct the problem.

Sharon R. CertiFleet LLC
Jul 31, 2014