TESTIMONIAL HEADER

720 W. Elliot Road
Suite 104
Tempe, Arizona 85284

closed

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Eric and his team are amazing! As an ad agency, we unfortunately have to bring rough deadlines to them often and they always consistently deliver on time and on budget. They are fantastic!- Linda Davis

Teresa C. Simpler and Simpler
Mar 14, 2017

Tyrone is always on top of his game and is friendly and pleasant to work with.

David R. Whitmor Wirenetics
Mar 14, 2017

Very professional staff ... listened and delivered exactly what I wanted!

Lori L. Lori Leidner
Mar 14, 2017

Been going here for years and the guys make it feel like a mom and pop store !

Paul M. Master McGowan's
Mar 14, 2017

We can always count on AlphaGraphics to provide great quality work and a quick turnaround. We appreciate your team!

Aquiles L. Zounds Hearing
Mar 14, 2017

Your customer service and products are always exceptional and go above and beyond our expectations. We love Eric and AlphaGraphics!

Amy G. Tempe School District #3
Mar 13, 2017

I received a great service, they were very kind (on that specific site) other sites were not friendly in helping me with my need.

Teresa M. CICS Americas
Mar 13, 2017

We have a lot of sign makers and copiers to choose from, but continue to go back to Alphagraphics in South Tempe. The service and price is stellar and I genuinely enjoy doing business with them!

Lauren T. Montroy
Mar 7, 2017

Our end customer and I were WAY impressed that you were able to scan the poor condition, torn and tattered D size drawings to such a quality level. Fantastic.

Russ V. Womack Machine Supply Co.
Mar 7, 2017

Great customer service from 'Michael. Was patient and made edits super faster.

Jon N. Jon Noland
Mar 7, 2017

Micheal from the Eliot location was extremely helpful and my company (The Gingerbread Shed) is very appreciative of him. We look forward to working with this office more.

Jasmine H. The Gingerbread Shed
Mar 7, 2017

Danny is great. Get's it done NOW!

Jeffrey B. Monterrey Tile
Mar 7, 2017

Everyone was helpful and professional and I was happy with the end result.

Erik B. Erik Berg
Mar 5, 2017

Danny & Eric are awesome!

Bart W. Jack Grace Premium Golf Shoes
Mar 1, 2017

Great to work with! Efficient, nice, creative and helpful!

Jama N. Tempe School District #3
Feb 28, 2017

Always a pleasure working with AG on Elliot! Always flexible and offer alternatives to my expensive taste :)

Leslie B. Children's Dental Village
Feb 21, 2017

Your staff at the Tempe location are always professional and extremely helpful. Great staff!

Patty S. Rosendin Electric, Inc,.
Feb 21, 2017

Great job, I will be back when I have more printing needs.

Customer C. TGA
Feb 21, 2017

Everything went well...friendly staff, great product!

David H. Tri City Appraisers
Feb 21, 2017

Danny Adams was a phenomenal worker, the whole staff did an amazing job on the flag.

Spenser M. Spenser Murphy
Feb 21, 2017

Danny answered my questions, sent me a quote, and made a sample booklet so I could see what it was going to look like. He was helpful and very patient. I remade the cover and it looked awesome. I really appreciate it! I'll be back when we need more booklets!!

Lynn W. Lynn Werner
Feb 12, 2017

I always come here for my biz cards!

Barbara B. Barbara Broadnax
Feb 2, 2017

The work was OUTSTANDING! The item was a created as a gift and the recipient was absolutely blown away, thank!

Phil V. Phil
Feb 2, 2017

It was great working with your team. I'm very pleased with the relationship Cemex has with your company.

Alyson A. Cemex
Jan 30, 2017

I am probably what most print shops and graphic designers consider "difficult", because I have very minimal artistic talent, virtually no graphics design experience, and very vague design ideas, yet my expectations for the finished product are very high and exacting. I have used the Alphagraphics on Elliot Rd in Tempe, AZ for several years and for a wide variety of projects and I would say that they have evolved from a 3+ STAR store a few years ago to a 5-STAR location over the past year or two. I previously worked for a government agency and used this Alphagraphics and now own a consulting business and continue to use their services. Eric Adams (eadams@alphagraphics.com) is the General Manager and he is the person I've worked most closely with. He is very patient, very meticulous and very thorough as are all of the staff @ this AG location. I have changed my mind on specifications while projects were in design or even in production and Eric has been very understanding and easy to work with and never hesitated to correct my errors or make changes. On a new project, we sit down and go over what I want. He then asks what I hope to achieve with my print materials and who my target audience is and then he offers ideas and variations that invariably lead to creation of a product that is exponentially better than what I had envisioned and always ahead of schedule. My business is 20 miles away and I could choose another company or even another Alphagraphics location, but I don't mind traveling from NW Phoenix to SE Tempe when I need to in order to get the best service and the best product; which I get at the Elliot Road Alphagraphics in Tempe, AZ.

Paul N. Gauge Precision Consulting
Jan 27, 2017

I came in at the last minute but you were still able to accommodate me. I really did appreciate that.

Sandra H. Sandra Humes
Jan 26, 2017

Great, prompt service!

Lisa F. I & I Resources
Jan 26, 2017

You have always given me rxcellent professional service

Mary C. Desert Designers
Jan 26, 2017

I left out a spec on my artwork for some forms and they knew exactly what I wanted. True professionals.

Jerry G. Pecan Grove Veterinary
Jan 26, 2017

First time I had business cards made at Allphagraghics. Service was fast and employees were very helpful.

Richard B. Richard Blastic Home Improvements
Jan 26, 2017

This branch is excellent and fast in delivery! I can always depend on them to get my job done in such a short time. Dependability goes a long way. Thank you!

Brent B. VirTra Systems
Jan 26, 2017

The service was great. It was very obvious you were more concerned about making sure I was happy with the end result than anything else!

Travis T. Travis Tuttle
Jan 26, 2017

AMazing design team!! Top Quality paper and printing Thanks

April C. Arizona Oasis Pool Service & Repair, LLC
Jan 26, 2017

The team over at alpha graphics have been a game changer for my my business. PLAYAHOLICSportswear

Marsharne G. Playaholic
Dec 14, 2016

Very positive interaction, responsive to my inquiries and needs including turnaround time.

Chris L. Chris Lwowski
Dec 14, 2016

Michael was great!

Veronica R. V2 Real Estate
Dec 8, 2016

quality and timely!!!! eric, danny and sheila always take GREAT care of me....customer for 20 years!

Sandra R. Color Media Group
Dec 7, 2016

Very professional and rapid turnaround.

Lindsey Marie C. Swire Coca-Cola, USA
Dec 7, 2016

Appreciated the fast turn around

David B. Vector Group
Dec 7, 2016

We always get the best service here. Eric has been awesome to work with every time. He continually comes up with creative ideas and provides exceptional service to keep us coming back for more.

Ashley A. Spinners on the Green
Dec 7, 2016

Being my first time dealing with your company, I found you to be very professional and great about leading me through the process and answering questions. Working with you was a breeze.

Carol B. Shin-Etsu MicroSi
Nov 15, 2016

Work was very prompt. Quality every time. As well as great customer service.

Tyler P. The Watershed
Nov 15, 2016

the service was excwptional--submitted over email and finished quickly. Thanks!

Gailynn V. Awakening Wave LLC
Nov 11, 2016

I appreciate the ability to complete jobs electronically. and I appreciate notifications of when order is ready.

Kathryn B. K. Baehr and Associates, LLC
Nov 9, 2016

Prompt, courteous and very friendly! Your staff even volunteered to carry the boxes of my print orders and nicely put them into my car.

Julia S. Julia Shen
Nov 8, 2016

Fantastic experiences!

Bart W. Jack Grace Premium Golf Shoes
Nov 8, 2016

Easy to work with customer service representatives. Their knowledge of the equipment and process is excellent. So much better than FedEx Office!!

Wilma U. Ahwatukee Rec Center Womens Club
Nov 8, 2016

Eric Adams did a terrific job coordinating the printing of my book.

George P. Mingus Mountain / Write Plus
Nov 8, 2016

I can't speak highly enough about the customer service and quality of work provided by Danny Adams and staff at AlphaGraphics on Elliot Road in Tempe. Thanks much, and I'll continue to use AlphaGraphics for future projects. -- Karen Harwell

Karen H. Karen Harwell
Nov 8, 2016

You all did a great job with my programs. They looked fantastic and were completed promptly. I would definitely recommend Alphagraphics to others for their printing needs.

Ryan B. Ryan Burke
Nov 8, 2016
center_cta_component