TESTIMONIAL HEADER

307 Gardenia Street
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

SUBMIT A GOOGLE 5-STAR REVIEW

We go that extra mile to make sure that every customer experience with us is a five-star experience. Please share your review of our West Palm Beach Location in Google by clicking here.

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 41 reviews

Everyone was very Nice and products were given on time as expected.

Rhenna B. Royal Palm Beach FL
Jul 20, 2017

We tend to place our orders last minute and Alpha Graphics always comes through for us.

Debra D. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Jul 20, 2017

Jackie Leibowitz was really great. She was prompt in getting back to me and helped be get an order done with a very tight deadline.

Garrett M. West Palm Beach FL
Jul 20, 2017

Alpha Graphics has always made my orders in a timely, professinal and highest quality manner.

Michelle L.
Jul 20, 2017

Received the product and quality that we needed and desired.

Devii C. Boca Raton FL
Jul 20, 2017

Alpha Graphics has handled several special projects for me each year. I am always in awe at the tremendous results. Every booklet, flyer and artwork is done to perfection. Every publication that I have done at alphagraphics for my ministry reflects on me. They make me look very professional! I absolutely rely on their skill and service to help me in my professional responsibilities.

Susan M. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Jul 19, 2017

Love TJ and the AlphaGraphics team. Always professional service and a great final product!

Jenny K. Delray Beach FL
Jul 18, 2017

Fabulous personal care and concern for my project. REALLY appreciate the enormously helpful, timely and very professional service. I really had the feeling that the client not only mattered but came first. What a lovely feeling!!! Thank you for ALL you did and do!

Debi M.
Jul 18, 2017

I've used your printing services for several years,and you've always given great service and products at a fair price.

Ivan D. Boca Raton FL
Jul 13, 2017

alpha graphics has always gone above and beyond the need for our company our orders are always time sensitive and placed last minute and they always come through with exactly what we need. Thank You Alpha!!

Julie D. Jupiter FL
Jul 13, 2017

Very good product and excellent customer service!!

Anthony S.
Jul 13, 2017

Fast responses, detailed discussions, easy review process so you know what you are getting and nothing is a surprise, and customer service is outstanding. Probably the easiest process I've been through.

Monalisa R. Juno Beach FL
Jul 12, 2017

TJ, Jenn, Juan, Carolina, and the rest of the team really make me feel at home with their hospitality. When I go to the store they remember my name, and speak to me as a friend, but in a more professional way. I've had issues with file types that they've helped me work through, rush orders that went out on time, and the one time there was a mistake with my order they fixed the issue within 24 hours. I drive 30 minutes from work to go to this print shop because they are just THAT GOOD. I work as a designer for a company that has a lot of different business ventures, and I have and will always take my work to AlphaGraphics in Palm Beach Gardens.

C.J. E. Wellington FL
Jul 11, 2017

Staff has always been very helpful in so many ways

Accounts Payable Palm Beach Shores FL
Jun 13, 2017

T.J. and Jen Kerbs are the best! Professional, friendly, and dependable. I think everyone should get back to doing business with people who care!

Natalie Palm Beach Gardens FL
Jun 13, 2017

Great service and excellent products!

Jennifer S.
Jun 13, 2017

It was beyond my expectations. Much better.

Wanderson C.
Apr 29, 2017

Everyone is highly competence and also very attentive. Barry was very professional and helped me a lot to make this book. Thank you alphagraphics. Excellent job.

Wanderson C.
Apr 29, 2017

Thank you TJ and team for all the work you do to help my business succeed!

Jenny K. Delray Beach FL
Apr 5, 2017

TJ- you're team is always fast and accommodating

Cerissa S. West Palm Beach FL
Apr 4, 2017

Alphagraphics has been nothing but outstanding to deal with. From the top to the bottom customer service is awesome.

Steven O. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Mar 28, 2017

Absolutely and can have them call me directly for any reference. Tom Rice Sr. Business Manager

Tom R. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Mar 28, 2017

I worked with Carolina Silva and she was wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend Alpha Graphics to friends and family. She was very responsive to my needs and the end product exceeded my expectations. A job truly well done.

Lillian W.
Mar 28, 2017

Carolina was terrific in redoing my baseball score books. Attentive and professional. I'll be back again at the end of this season to reorder for 2018. Dave Van Horne Marlins Radio Network

Dave V.
Mar 28, 2017

Thank you so much, Jenn! Amazing customer service and beautiful printing as always. Enjoy the rest of the season. Looking forward to next year as well.

Kristina S. Boston MA
Mar 1, 2017

I recommend you guys for anyone looking for printing work.

Daniel P. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Feb 12, 2017

Excellent quality brochures and fast service.

Efrem B. Hartsdale NY
Feb 9, 2017

I have referred your company to other Catholic Churches in the area...Thank you so much for everyone being so helpful to me.

Liz S. Tequesta FL
Feb 2, 2017

I totally enjoy working with Greg. He is a very dedicated and professional guy who always gets the job done quickly and for a reasonable price. I would happily recommend Greg to any of my colleagues looking for a great printer.

Ivan D. Boca Raton FL
Feb 2, 2017

Easy to work with. The job was finished with all our expectations.

Martin L. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Feb 2, 2017

T.J. and the whole Alpha team where a tremendous help when we were experimenting with a new feature, while trying to get an urgent order out the door. There was a lot of extra time and effort put in and I know I got annoying, but I was always welcomed with a smile and we got everything figured out. Looking forward to getting more business done...especially now that we know the "formula".

Cary Q.
Feb 2, 2017

Carolina Silva did a good job of managing my expectations

Marc S.
Feb 2, 2017

I have worked with AlphaGraphics going on three years. They are top quality and have wonderful customer service.

Melissa F. Juno Beach FL
Jan 3, 2017

TJ and alphagraphics team are amazing! Professional, kind, knowledgeable, precise, accommodating and FAST! Go to TJ at alphagraphics for everything - print, mailers, marketing swag, etc.

Cerissa S. West Palm Beach FL
Dec 22, 2016

We love Alphagraphics!!! TJ Kerbs is one of the best owners you can work with. We often have last minute pop-up projects and he comes through every single time. TJ himself stayed way past closing just to be sure we would have everything in our hands by our deadline. We cannot say enough about Alphagraphics.

Chelsea R. West Palm Beach FL
Dec 22, 2016

Cannot say a bad thing about AlphaGraphics. Great people to work with. follow through is amazing.

Steven O. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Dec 15, 2016

We attend a lot of trade shows, and have a large dealer network. At any given moment, Jenn and her team of experts are eager to turn a last minute project around for us. Customer service and print quality is great, thank you!

Nicole S. PLantation FL
Dec 15, 2016

You always get back to me. Very nice to work with

Karen D. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Dec 15, 2016

Very accommadating - Professional

Tom R. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Dec 15, 2016

I love doing business with you!

Jamie G. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Dec 15, 2016

Really appreciate working with Lauren Waller. She is very pleasant to deal with and provided us with great solutions.

Steve F.
Dec 15, 2016