TESTIMONIAL HEADER

307 Gardenia Street
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

SUBMIT A GOOGLE 5-STAR REVIEW

We go that extra mile to make sure that every customer experience with us is a five-star experience. Please share your review of our West Palm Beach Location in Google by clicking here.

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 17 reviews

Thank you so much, Jenn! Amazing customer service and beautiful printing as always. Enjoy the rest of the season. Looking forward to next year as well.

Kristina S. Boston MA
Mar 1, 2017

I recommend you guys for anyone looking for printing work.

Daniel P. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Feb 12, 2017

Excellent quality brochures and fast service.

Efrem B. Hartsdale NY
Feb 9, 2017

I have referred your company to other Catholic Churches in the area...Thank you so much for everyone being so helpful to me.

Liz S. Tequesta FL
Feb 2, 2017

I totally enjoy working with Greg. He is a very dedicated and professional guy who always gets the job done quickly and for a reasonable price. I would happily recommend Greg to any of my colleagues looking for a great printer.

Ivan D. Boca Raton FL
Feb 2, 2017

Easy to work with. The job was finished with all our expectations.

Martin L. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Feb 2, 2017

T.J. and the whole Alpha team where a tremendous help when we were experimenting with a new feature, while trying to get an urgent order out the door. There was a lot of extra time and effort put in and I know I got annoying, but I was always welcomed with a smile and we got everything figured out. Looking forward to getting more business done...especially now that we know the "formula".

Cary Q.
Feb 2, 2017

Carolina Silva did a good job of managing my expectations

Marc S.
Feb 2, 2017

I have worked with AlphaGraphics going on three years. They are top quality and have wonderful customer service.

Melissa F. Juno Beach FL
Jan 3, 2017

TJ and alphagraphics team are amazing! Professional, kind, knowledgeable, precise, accommodating and FAST! Go to TJ at alphagraphics for everything - print, mailers, marketing swag, etc.

Cerissa S. West Palm Beach FL
Dec 22, 2016

We love Alphagraphics!!! TJ Kerbs is one of the best owners you can work with. We often have last minute pop-up projects and he comes through every single time. TJ himself stayed way past closing just to be sure we would have everything in our hands by our deadline. We cannot say enough about Alphagraphics.

Chelsea R. West Palm Beach FL
Dec 22, 2016

Cannot say a bad thing about AlphaGraphics. Great people to work with. follow through is amazing.

Steven O. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Dec 15, 2016

We attend a lot of trade shows, and have a large dealer network. At any given moment, Jenn and her team of experts are eager to turn a last minute project around for us. Customer service and print quality is great, thank you!

Nicole S. PLantation FL
Dec 15, 2016

You always get back to me. Very nice to work with

Karen D. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Dec 15, 2016

Very accommadating - Professional

Tom R. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Dec 15, 2016

I love doing business with you!

Jamie G. Palm Beach Gardens FL
Dec 15, 2016

Really appreciate working with Lauren Waller. She is very pleasant to deal with and provided us with great solutions.

Steve F.
Dec 15, 2016
center_cta_component