Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

310 N. 850 E.
Suite C
Lehi, Utah 84043
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

4.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Always extremely fast with quoting and producing the products within 24-48 hours!

Mallery M. Mallery Marsh
Apr 25, 2018

Fantastic turnaround time, unparalleled communication with our team, beautiful finished product! Steve and his team are truly world-class and we are excited to continue working with them!

Nancy M. MongoDB
Apr 16, 2018

the service was amazing! you made all my needs and it was an very smooth process. no stress at all.

Krysten M. Krysten McDade
Apr 7, 2018

I had the best experience and was 1000% happy from start to finish. I had all my questions answered and I was blown away by the help I received.

Katie C. Katie Clark
Apr 6, 2018

I love Romina, she is the best to work with! She always answers back so fast and answers any question I have.

Ashley G. Interwest Concrete Lifting
Apr 6, 2018

Britni at the Lehi Location was awesome at helping me from start to finish with my project!

Natalie S. Natalie Schaefer
Apr 6, 2018

You guys are timely and professional! Always a pleasure doing business with AlphaGraphics. Our representaive, Liz, is fantastic!

Naomi M. Bean Life Science Museum
Apr 5, 2018

You guys are great! Shalynn takes great care of us at LCA Miami. No complaints :-)

Heather O. Lice Clinics of America - Miami
Apr 5, 2018

Liz is so great! I just send her the image file and say, "The usual, please." She's VERY responsive and my order is ready within a couple of days. Pickup is always fast. Alphagraphics makes the process as painless as possible. When we were deciding on what cards we wanted for the company, Liz was very patient and sent us multiple samples. Some samples arrived within hours!

Marie F. Nozani
Apr 5, 2018

I was so impressed with how beautifully our son’s wedding announcements turned out. They were high quality, high resolution, and the colours we’d chosen looked so much better with the finished product than they did when they were created on the computer. The bonus? They were returned to us sooner than expected. :)

Customer C. Kathy Hill
Apr 5, 2018

alphagraphics is always my go to!

Brynn H. Brick Canvas
Apr 5, 2018

Love the responsiveness we get and the 'Can do' attitude with every order.

Richard D. Domo
Apr 5, 2018

Customer service was fantastic. Received almost an immediate response to my email order request. Amazing! Customer service was very responsive to all my questions. I even called a friend and had her order the same project that I had. Absolutely fantastic. Will definitely get a quote from you for all our business needs!

Heather H. Heather Holker
Apr 5, 2018

We love working with Alphagraphics, they do an amazing job with all of our projects. We highly recommend them for any of your printing needs.

Missy O. Sage & Thistle
Apr 5, 2018

The whole team at your Lehi store is excellent!

Ryan D. Focus Essentials
Apr 5, 2018

I have worked with Tami quite a few times and she is amazing. She has great knowledge and communication.

Customer C. Adrian Parkinson
Apr 5, 2018

Steve Dunford and the Lehi team are phenomenal. They help meet and exceed every crazy deadline we throw at them and this makes keeping up with our fast-paced marketing events world possible. Thank you to the entire team!

Chantell F. Certiport
Apr 5, 2018

The team was great to work with, they even arranged for me to pick up my order after-hours. Everything looked amazing and I will definitely use Alphagraphics again.

Carolyn A. Snowforce
Apr 5, 2018

You folks continue to save my bacon on projects that magically appear with deadlines that in most cases would be unattainable.

Kurt W. Alpine Innovations
Apr 5, 2018

Always good. Micah Page is awesome! One recent book ordered had mistake on the cover, and they were quick to fix the problem.

Richie Burton C. Notary Law Institute
Apr 5, 2018

I have had very good experiences.

Heidi B. Utah County Republican Party
Apr 5, 2018

I went to you to have my sons wedding announcements printed. I had called another chain store before I called you and not only were they way more expensive, it was also going to take a week to get them printed. Not only were you cheaper, but you got them back to me in two days. They turned out so beautiful! The lady that helped me, sorry I can’t remember her name, was very knowledgeable and knew what she was talking about, and helped me pick just the right paper to have them printed on. I will definitely come back to you for all my printing needs and also refer you to all my family and friends ??

Customer C. Debbie Midgley
Apr 5, 2018

Alphagraphics is great at communication. Really appreciate the follow up phone calls to inform me what is going on in the process. Neil Bryce Bryce Media INC.

Neil B. Bryce Media
Apr 5, 2018

My ordering process and proofs with Britni went very well. I'll be back again because of her knowledge and expertise.

Jen C. Better Days 2020
Apr 5, 2018

It was a great experience. The staff was very helpful and was able to expedite my order faster than I thought.

Customer C. Cody Brazell
Jan 3, 2018

The lehi team is great. They always get out projects done quickly and correctly.

Peter E. Flagship Homes
Jan 2, 2018

I initially choose alpha graphics because the website was very easy to use and I could upload a file. Everything was completed early the next day and looked amazing.

Customer C. Natalie Davies
Jan 2, 2018

Steve Dunford is fantastic. He consistently helps us meet tight deadlines for events. We have enjoyed working with him and look forward to our continued partnership.

Ferrin C. Certiport
Jan 2, 2018

Shalynn has always been very helpful and on occasion when we've needed a rush order she has gotten it to us on time. She is a pleasure to work with.

Dean H. Why Try Inc
Jan 2, 2018

You guys have always been great about communicating with me and more often than not, getting the projects done earlier than anticipated. I have had many great experiences with you guys and I appreciate all you do! I just wish you had later store hours or Saturday hours...

Customer C. Emily Orton
Jan 2, 2018

The book looks good! We have had several comments about its cover. We did find some misspelled words and are correcting them as we hand out books. Thanks for the proper pagination.

Stuart R. Stuart Randal
Jan 2, 2018

Alpha Graphics is consistently reliable, professional, and attentive. It's an absolute pleasure to work with the representatives.

Naomi M. Bean Life Science Museum
Jan 2, 2018

2 of our daughters got married this year and we got all the wedding invitations printed at alpha graphics in Lehi and we are very happy we did! They invites turned out great! One had to be cut to make it even on both sides. Your staff took care of the problem without complaint!

Mary B. Mary Bonham
Jan 2, 2018

This was a reorder, so I appreciate that everything is already in your system. Makes it very easy to describe what I need. It is always done in a timely manner, which we really are grateful for.

Kandace N. Homeward Bound
Dec 8, 2017

You guys are always so friendly and even when we have last minute requests, you are so accommodating and provide service will a smile :)

Kami F. Young Living
Dec 5, 2017

LOVE working with Alphagraphics. I refer you guys to everyone and refuse to work with anyone else. Thanks for being so timely and easy to work with.

Kendra D. FireFan
Dec 5, 2017

Liz is the best! She takes care of everything so quickly and professionally. Event if there is a mistake (which is rarely, if ever) she rectifies it as soon as possible!

Nicole G. Provo City-Covey Art Center
Dec 5, 2017

It is always a pleasure to work with Steve. He is always very friendly, responsive and helpful and I am always confident that my orders will arrive on time!

Alyssa S. Bash Creative
Dec 5, 2017

Beautiful sign. Thanks!

Lehi Literacy Center-- P. Lehi City Corporation
May 23, 2017

Great experience! I would definitely reccomend your services. Great customer service, price point, and service on time. Thank you:)

Katie B. Live Your Dream
May 11, 2017

The ladies at the front desk are awesome. Very professional and friendly. It is a pleasure to do business with them.

Stacey M. MarksManShip Matters
May 11, 2017

Candice was nice to work with. She was courteous, prompt and let us know exactly what we needed to know. I walked into another store to order cards, but they weren't as helpful or courteous so I walked out and decided to use alphagraphics. Sure glad I did!!

Nancy M. America's Freedom Festival
May 10, 2017

I love how efficient the employees are, and for keeping me updated on the pickup time. My pictures are always high quality and the staff is genuine and does their best to assist my needs.

Customer C. Carlee Morgan
May 10, 2017

Good customer service. The staff is very friendly and personable.

Michelle H. Alpine Aviation
May 10, 2017

This was a very pleasant ordering process. Very pleased with items.

Michelle M. Michelle McFarland
May 10, 2017

I had a great experience! My order had a quick turnaround, and even at that, expectations were exceeded.

Customer C. Christa Woodall
May 10, 2017

I have never had a bad experience with your company or staff. Excellent customer service and efficient service.

Karen L. Provo City
May 10, 2017

Liz Mattheis was SO helpful! I had procrastinated getting business cards for my new cake business. She made sure they were done on time as well as in my price range. She did a great job!

Madison H. Madison Hensley Cakery
May 10, 2017

We came in with a last minutes request (of course!). You got the wedding invitations done quicker than I thought could happen! Thank you!

Mary B. Mary Bonham
May 10, 2017

Don't do much business but what I have done has been excellent !

Glade N. Lean Horizons Consulting
May 10, 2017