Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

310 N. 850 E.
Suite C
Lehi, Utah 84043
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

5.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

We had to get our posters printed in a short amount of time. Your company did a fabulous job working with us. Thanks so much!

Kandi S. Eagle Mountain Community Theater
Jul 9, 2018

Getting the job done so quickly for me meant a lot! Also, a staff member called me to give me other printing options that would save me money if I wanted. Thank you!!!

Customer C. Kristy Didericksen
Jul 5, 2018

Steve Dunford went way above and beyond to hit our deadline. Amazing.

Zach B. eLearning Brothers
Jul 5, 2018

I had a funeral program that needed to be printed. This is the 4th time in the past couple of years that I've used them for this type of event and every time they are extremely helpful and willing to expedite my order without a rush few. It' really helps to know that they will pull through in the important times and they always have my order ready even before they said they would.

Customer C. Emily Orton
Jul 4, 2018

Your good people are always "top notch" in filling our requests.

Vern P. Chick-fil-A
Jul 3, 2018

Alphagraphics is so great to work with! We gave them a project that we needed two days before and they were able to get it to us. They are so dependable and I know I can count on them to get the job done!

Denise C. Connectshare
Jul 3, 2018

The price for our product was the best around and we got it within a few days of ordering!

Jessica A. Tavala
Jul 3, 2018

I only use Alpha Graphics even though many people come into the office claiming to be cheaper, I love the service, the friendliness and the work is always perfect.

Bob O. Bob Olah
Jul 3, 2018

Romina blew me away! When I requested a quote I didn't know what paper choices would be available, and she sent me a quote with three different paper options in 4 different print quantities. After sending the job I called in and asked someone to increase the print quantity, and Romina called to follow up and make sure this wasn't a mistake. Fantastic customer service, fantastic prices, and fast fulfillment. I loved my experience!

Brittany P. Brittany Patch
Jul 3, 2018

It was good. I made a mistake in sending over the file and your personnel in Lehi adapted and got it right!

Customer C. Justin Lee
Jul 3, 2018

Romina was so so sweet. I sent the wrong file accidentally and they printed it. I was planning on paying for it (it was absolutely my mistake) and she saved what she could from that project to put towards the correct one and then gave me 30% off my new (correct) order. I was so so happy to not be out as much $ for my mistake. It was unexpected and so kind of her!!! Customer for life!!

Jaclyn E. Jaclyn Elison
Jul 3, 2018

Every employee was very personable. Each one followed up, assisted me along the way and met my tight deadlines. I was really impressed!! They did all of this while coming in about 1/4 of the price over their competition.

Amy W. Century 21
Jul 3, 2018

Romina was awesome. Very responsive and very helpful. Would totally use her again for anything we may need in the future.

Chris T. Thanksgiving Point Golf Club
Jul 3, 2018

I was so pleasantly surprised with how quick (I think the awesome girl that helped me was Katie but not quite sure) I got a response back to the plans I just uploaded to the website. I didn’t have to call or follow up or anything. It was so refreshing and completely took the stress out that task for me!! Plus Katie (I hope that was her name... so sorry if I’m wrong) was so friendly and kind. She was quick and to the point and literally got the job done so fast. Seriously she totally made my day!!

Tobie K. Waterworks Aquatic Management
Jul 3, 2018

The entire process was easy...I emailed the plans, stated the paper size and picked them up the next day. couldn't have been easier!!

Customer C. Russ Kruse
Jun 14, 2018

Great working with your associates

Bryce R. Cove Point Retirement Center
Jun 13, 2018

Kynaston has been incredible to work with. We love her and working with Alphagraphics!

Kaycee C. Blender Bottle
Jun 12, 2018

Our stuff look great! Thank you so much. Very responsive and quick.

Melanie S. Lice Clinics of America - Bakersfield
Jun 12, 2018

Quick turn around and amazing customer with a great attitude, will keep doing business with yuu all, thanks again .

La Retta T. DocuSign Inc.
Jun 12, 2018

I have appreciated the level of professionalism. There is clear communication and expectations given.

Kris M. American Heritage School
Jun 12, 2018

They were very helpful and timely

Sierra M. Younique Products
Jun 12, 2018

You guys went above and beyond in helping us with our sponsor banner. You were friendly,timely and even gave us a city discount, which we greatly appreciated. We will definitely be using you again! Thank you!

Camille P. Lehi City Corporation
Jun 12, 2018

GREAT SERVICE

Carlos J. Babylon Insurance
Jun 12, 2018

Great service, fast turnaround!

Customer C. Jeffrey Scott
Jun 12, 2018

The entire experience was very good. Staff were helpful and communication was great.

David H. American Heritage School
Jun 12, 2018

Very helpful in making our baner.

Dale S. Dale Stoddard
Jun 12, 2018

Always easy to work with and make things happen...even on a tight schedule. Love this location above all others. I will drive here because of the service any day over a closer alphagtaphics.

David M. Lone Peak High School
Jun 12, 2018

Great customer service. I noticed a mistake and it was corrected same day. Great people quick fast, loved it

Mackenzie K. Sexy Modest Boutique
May 4, 2018

They helped us with multiple projects and they were absolute rockstars! They provided much better service that the print shop we normally.

Mitch H. Master Your Power Within
May 3, 2018

I am always so glad I have Alphagraphics to rely on for my printing needs. It is so much more economical than printing at home.

Brooke O. Brooke Ochs
May 3, 2018

Easy to order online and always ready on time.

Jean H. Miss Utah Scholarship Program
May 3, 2018

Wonderful customer service!!! Can’t reccomend you guys enough!

Kylie D. Pelion Venture Partners
May 3, 2018

I sent an email for a quote & the response was really quick. I really appreciate that.

Amy Alldredge C. Amy Alldredge
May 3, 2018

The final books are beyond my expectations. They are not only beautiful, but the contents were dealt with and presented in away that I am so proud of the work I did and the wonderful book you created with my manuscript. I will admit I was concerned about going from 5 1/2x 8 1/2 to 6x9 and having the margins equal and visible close to the binding, Your crew worked their magic and I couldn't be more happy with the end results. I love everything about the book, including my writing. I have read the bood from cover to cover since the binding, and everything is perfect, just perfect. Jack Brown

Jack B. Jack Brown
May 3, 2018

Always extremely fast with quoting and producing the products within 24-48 hours!

Mallery M. Mallery Marsh
Apr 25, 2018

Fantastic turnaround time, unparalleled communication with our team, beautiful finished product! Steve and his team are truly world-class and we are excited to continue working with them!

Nancy M. MongoDB
Apr 16, 2018

the service was amazing! you made all my needs and it was an very smooth process. no stress at all.

Krysten M. Krysten McDade
Apr 7, 2018

I had the best experience and was 1000% happy from start to finish. I had all my questions answered and I was blown away by the help I received.

Katie C. Katie Clark
Apr 6, 2018

I love Romina, she is the best to work with! She always answers back so fast and answers any question I have.

Ashley G. Interwest Concrete Lifting
Apr 6, 2018

Britni at the Lehi Location was awesome at helping me from start to finish with my project!

Natalie S. Natalie Schaefer
Apr 6, 2018

The whole team at your Lehi store is excellent!

Ryan D. Focus Essentials
Apr 5, 2018

I have worked with Tami quite a few times and she is amazing. She has great knowledge and communication.

Customer C. Adrian Parkinson
Apr 5, 2018

Steve Dunford and the Lehi team are phenomenal. They help meet and exceed every crazy deadline we throw at them and this makes keeping up with our fast-paced marketing events world possible. Thank you to the entire team!

Chantell F. Certiport
Apr 5, 2018

The team was great to work with, they even arranged for me to pick up my order after-hours. Everything looked amazing and I will definitely use Alphagraphics again.

Carolyn A. Snowforce
Apr 5, 2018

You folks continue to save my bacon on projects that magically appear with deadlines that in most cases would be unattainable.

Kurt W. Alpine Innovations
Apr 5, 2018

Always good. Micah Page is awesome! One recent book ordered had mistake on the cover, and they were quick to fix the problem.

Richie Burton C. Notary Law Institute
Apr 5, 2018

I have had very good experiences.

Heidi B. Utah County Republican Party
Apr 5, 2018

I went to you to have my sons wedding announcements printed. I had called another chain store before I called you and not only were they way more expensive, it was also going to take a week to get them printed. Not only were you cheaper, but you got them back to me in two days. They turned out so beautiful! The lady that helped me, sorry I can’t remember her name, was very knowledgeable and knew what she was talking about, and helped me pick just the right paper to have them printed on. I will definitely come back to you for all my printing needs and also refer you to all my family and friends ??

Customer C. Debbie Midgley
Apr 5, 2018

Alphagraphics is great at communication. Really appreciate the follow up phone calls to inform me what is going on in the process. Neil Bryce Bryce Media INC.

Neil B. Bryce Media
Apr 5, 2018

My ordering process and proofs with Britni went very well. I'll be back again because of her knowledge and expertise.

Jen C. Better Days 2020
Apr 5, 2018