Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript. Testimonials | Reviews | AlphaGraphics
TESTIMONIAL HEADER
Place

310 N. 850 E.
Suite C
Lehi, Utah 84043
Access Time

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

4.0 out of 5.0 from 50 reviews

Beautiful sign. Thanks!

Lehi Literacy Center-- P. Lehi City Corporation
May 23, 2017

Great experience! I would definitely reccomend your services. Great customer service, price point, and service on time. Thank you:)

Katie B. Live Your Dream
May 11, 2017

The ladies at the front desk are awesome. Very professional and friendly. It is a pleasure to do business with them.

Stacey M. MarksManShip Matters
May 11, 2017

Candice was nice to work with. She was courteous, prompt and let us know exactly what we needed to know. I walked into another store to order cards, but they weren't as helpful or courteous so I walked out and decided to use alphagraphics. Sure glad I did!!

Nancy M. America's Freedom Festival
May 10, 2017

I love how efficient the employees are, and for keeping me updated on the pickup time. My pictures are always high quality and the staff is genuine and does their best to assist my needs.

Customer C. Carlee Morgan
May 10, 2017

Good customer service. The staff is very friendly and personable.

Michelle H. Alpine Aviation
May 10, 2017

This was a very pleasant ordering process. Very pleased with items.

Michelle M. Michelle McFarland
May 10, 2017

I had a great experience! My order had a quick turnaround, and even at that, expectations were exceeded.

Customer C. Christa Woodall
May 10, 2017

I have never had a bad experience with your company or staff. Excellent customer service and efficient service.

Karen L. Provo City
May 10, 2017

Liz Mattheis was SO helpful! I had procrastinated getting business cards for my new cake business. She made sure they were done on time as well as in my price range. She did a great job!

Madison H. Madison Hensley Cakery
May 10, 2017

We came in with a last minutes request (of course!). You got the wedding invitations done quicker than I thought could happen! Thank you!

Mary B. Mary Bonham
May 10, 2017

Don't do much business but what I have done has been excellent !

Glade N. Lean Horizons Consulting
May 10, 2017

Micah always pull miracles out for us

Grant B. Curecrete Distribution, Inc
Apr 17, 2017

I print a large calendar page each month and Tami gave me her personal email address to use when I have a new page to print. She emails me when it's done, and it couldn't be easier.

Customer C. Sally Blaser
Apr 13, 2017

I had no idea Alphagraphics did wedding invitations, the girl that helped me (I can't remember her name) was excellente, very pacient and helpfull. I help a lot of brides with their wedding and definally I'll refer you guys.

Customer C. Cristina Fuchas
Apr 12, 2017

Very satisfied with my experience with Alpha Graphics its extremely convenient for us when we are out away from the office. Thank You

Customer C. Sherm Bingham
Apr 11, 2017

I had a lot of questions about the way to order and Mary Ann was great to work with and very helpful.

Holly Boone C. Condie Construction Company
Apr 11, 2017

Mary Ann is always great to work with. The product is high quality.

Cheyenne T. Stevens-Henager College-Provo/Orem
Apr 11, 2017

Alphagraphics has always been great quality and fast service.

Jessica A. Tavala
Apr 11, 2017

You were very easy to work with and got the order done quickly.

Rebecca F. Select Bankcard
Apr 11, 2017

Micah was very helpful with answering all my questions in a very timely manner and he was able to help us complete our project with short notice. He was fantastic!

Camille H. American Heritage School
Apr 11, 2017

Your graphics department created the finish product just as I asked.

Deann Huish C. Utah Valley Home Builders Association
Apr 11, 2017

You guys always respond promptly and can meet our quick turnaround times!

Mckenzie W. VOX Marketing Group
Apr 11, 2017

Everyone is super helpful and on top of it! Always great service!

Anna N. Alternative Behavior Strategies
Apr 11, 2017

You guys were awesome. I especially appreciated you picking up the thumb drive with the project on it from or office.

Carla S. Rocky Mountain University
Apr 11, 2017

Micah is always very prompt with turn around time and answering emails. My product is always exactly what i'm toking for. Your prices could be a little better, but your location is also very important to me and you are the closest printing shop to me, so I deal with the prices.

Rachael G. RG Global
Apr 11, 2017

Terrific service and solid creative design. I've used Alpha twice to make anniversary banners for my wife. They've handled essay request with enthusiasm and professionalism.

Customer C. Curtis Jensen
Apr 11, 2017

Tami page at the lehi office is so nice to work with- professional, kind, anticipates needs, fast, and awesome production.

Customer C. Kat Massengill
Apr 11, 2017

The staff is always prompt and very helpful!

Customer C. Katie Sebresos
Mar 16, 2017

Asked more questions about the order in an effort to prevent mistakes.

Michael R. The Walton Group Inc
Mar 16, 2017

I came in with a last minute project that was on a tight timeline and I received great service. I got what I needed in plenty of time, for a great price, with great service. I will definitely come in again the next time I need prints! Thank you!

Customer C. Charlotte Ducos
Mar 15, 2017

Alphagraphics has met my needs in every way. Troy regularly checks in with me and helps me come up with ideas to turn my visions into reality. He is constantly filling in the gaps on my projects and helps me come up with a great product while staying within my budget.

Carli A. Ken Garff Honda of Orem
Mar 14, 2017

You guys always complete our projects on time. Thank you for being so great to work with!

Waverly L. Blender Bottle
Mar 14, 2017

Steve and team at Alphagraphics are always amazing to work with. They deliver what we want, how we want it, even if it means having to go through several different mock-ups beforehand.

Sun K. Young Living
Mar 14, 2017

Liz was awesome. Clear communication and fast production. I was referred to her by a co-worker and my experience was great!

Ben B. Box Home Loans
Mar 14, 2017

We work with Mary Ann and she is the best!!! She has never missed a deadline, has done print work for us on super quick timelines with great quality! I would give her 5 stars!!

Paige Z. Vivint Solar
Mar 14, 2017

Very quick and professional. Fantastic efficiency and amazing results

Jason S. Financial Town
Mar 14, 2017

The order was ready within a couple of hours of when I emailed it. The quality was super and the price was amazing!

Customer C. Lisa Crankshaw
Mar 14, 2017

Great working with your office. Everything was quick and efficient!!! 5 stars!!!!!

Diane C. Utah County Government
Mar 14, 2017

Very accommodating, they were able to email our logo over while we were still on the phone to ensure everything looked correct,

Jorgena M. Scribner & Fowlke
Feb 14, 2017

Steve and team were incredibly accommodating with our last emergency project. I'm very grateful for all their help and look forward to sending them our next project.

Paulina W. Traeger Wood Pellet Grills
Feb 14, 2017

Jessica in the Lehi office was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was very responsive in returning phone calls and replying to emails.

Scott M. Scott Morris
Jan 14, 2017

Shalynn is always on the ball and getting us what we need! She is great to work with!

Cathie B. Utah Heritage Credit Union
Jan 10, 2017

The wrap looked great and the installer got it done on time. The price was also reasonable

Patrick B. Life Strength
Jan 10, 2017

I submitted an order around midnight needing a quick turnaround. I got a call the next morning around 9am saying my order was done. I couldn't believe how quickly they completed it, and the quality of the order. I will definitely work with Alphagraphics again!

Customer C. Jennifer Wily
Jan 10, 2017

Tammy made it so easy to order. She even gave me her email address so I could send her each new month of the enormous calendar I'm printing.

Customer C. Sally Blaser
Jan 10, 2017

Top Notch!!!

Vern P. Chick-fil-A
Jan 10, 2017

Fast, easy turn around at literally half the cost of some other places I called for pricing. My small project appeared to have the same priority as their bigger clients. Will definitely be back!

Customer C. Jenna De Young
Jan 10, 2017

I had a difficult deadline to meet and you were able to meet those deadlines. I also had a difficult design issue and your creativity was remarkable. Your work was most excellent and made me look good. Thank you for your professionalism and creativity.

Customer C. Dale Billeter
Jan 10, 2017

I'm sad I don't remember her name but the lady that helped me was awesome. Sooo helpful and beyond willing to help a technologically challenged person get what she wanted! I was so grateful!!

Customer C. Jill Starley
Jan 10, 2017